St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Face Scrub, 10 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 5 more sellers
Starting from $6.05
5 more sellers from $6.05 | Learn more
Showing 6 sellers
  • $5.17
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $6.05
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $10.82
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $13.10
    +Free shipping
    Preferred Mart Preferred Mart
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $17.00
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $17.25
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Made with 100% natural exfoliants
  • Helps prevent blemishes before they even occur
  • Paraben free
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    From America's #1 Scrub brand, with 100% Natural Exfoliants, this scrub deeply cleans pores and helps stop breakouts before they occur.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    From America's #1 Scrub brand, with 100% Natural Exfoliants, this scrub deeply cleans pores and helps stop breakouts before they occur.

    St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Face Scrub:

    • St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub is made with 100% natural exfoliants
    • This face scrub helps prevent blemishes before they even occur
    • St. Ives Apricot Scrub is paraben free
    • This St. Ives face scrub will help instantly reveal radiant skin
    • This apricot scrub is dermatologist tested
    • Our Blemish Control Apricot Scrub is hypoallergenic

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Breakouts and Acne

    Skin Care Concern: Breakouts & Acne

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. Using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: Water, juglans regia (walnut) shell powder, glyceryl stearate se, propylene glycol, sodium laureth sulfate, zea mays (corn), kernel meal, cocamidopropyl betaine, cetearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, triethanolamine, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, prunus armeniaca (apricot) fruit extract, cetyl acetate, carbomer, polysorbate 60, ceteareth- 20, acetylated lanolin alcohol, ppg 2, methyl ether, phenethyl alcohol, glycerin, methylisothiazolinone, fragrance, titanium dioxide.

    Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid(2%)...Purpose: Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Juglans Regia (Walnut) Shell Powder, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Zea Mays (Corn), Kernel Meal, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Cetyl Acetate, Carbomer, Polysorbate 60, Ceteareth-20, Acetylated Lanolin Alcohol, Ppg 2, Methyl Ether, Phenethyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide.

    Active Ingredients: Salicylic acid(2%)

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips And massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results use 3 to 4 times per week.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Skin Type: All ,  Normal
    Size: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 11242
    Scent: Scented
    Primary Shelf ID: 1001505
    Model: 11242
    Brand: St. Ives
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Weight: 0.70 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.70 x 3.70 x 2.95 Inches
    Show

    Drug Facts

    Drug Facts
    Active Ingredient Purpose
    Salicylic acid(2%)
    Acne treatment
    Warnings
    • For external use only. Using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor.
    • Pregnancy/Breastfeeding If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use.
    Directions

    Moisten face with water. Dispense product onto fingertips And massage over face. Rinse with water. Avoid direct contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, flush thoroughly with water. For best results use 3 to 4 times per week.

    Inactive Ingredients

    Water, juglans regia (walnut) shell powder, glyceryl stearate se, propylene glycol, sodium laureth sulfate, zea mays (corn), kernel meal, cocamidopropyl betaine, cetearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, triethanolamine, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, prunus armeniaca (apricot) fruit extract, cetyl acetate, carbomer, polysorbate 60, ceteareth- 20, acetylated lanolin alcohol, ppg 2, methyl ether, phenethyl alcohol, glycerin, methylisothiazolinone, fragrance, titanium dioxide.

    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1135 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1135 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1135 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    869
    4 stars
    210
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    13
    1 stars
    17
    1-5 of 1123 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Rarely used for face but....
    5/16/2016

    Customer review by sawnglant

    5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by sawnglant
    by sawnglant

    First I rarely use the scrub for my face because my skin is thin and the exfoliant is too rough for me. However it makes an excellent body scrub particularly for the bottoms of my feet and my underarms. The walnut exfoliant removes both deodorant residue and dead skin with ease. The salicylic acid deals with the odor causing bacteria and the apricot oil conditions and smooths my skin. I also use it before I apply shea butter when I go to the beach to prevent patchy and uneven tanning. In addition this product is not tested on animals and even their glycerin is plant sourced. Yay!! I love St Ives!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sawnglant
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The best
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by Christina

    5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Christina
    by Christina

    This is definitely my favorite scrub that I have ever used. It is really harsh, but that's what I look for in an exfoliator. I use it twice a week before I apply my mask and it gets all the dead skin off. Plus is smells amazing! Visit my blog at christinaschiccorner.com to read my more detailed review I wrote about it in my Skincare Routine post.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Christina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    My favorite facial wash product
    4/26/2014

    Customer review by Karen90

    5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Karen90
    by Karen90

    I used this product all throughout highschool, and I never really had much of a problem with acne or bad skin. Somewhere around my 3rd year of college I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Perhaps to save money or I just didn't think of it, but my skin went berserk. The last few years I've had the worst acne I've ever had, due to stress and a less healthy diet. I tried dozens of acne-specialized skin care products, even trying the expensive brands. Nothing worked, if anything, some made them worse. I bettered my diet and lifestyle but still had awful skin. I picked up a bottle of the apricot scrub earlier this week, and after only 4 days of use my skin is already 90% cleared up. No new acne is forming, and the old spots are vanishing overnight. My tone is clearing up noticeably as well, and it doesn't make my dry skin worse. I will be a buyer of this product for as long as it sits on retail shelves. It seems to be the one facial product my skin actually enjoys. Thank you St. Ives!

    Karen90
    Buffalo, NY, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    AMAZING PRODUCT. BUY IT!!!!!
    6/7/2016

    Customer review by Sunshinebites

    5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Sunshinebites
    by Sunshinebites

    I've never actually suffered with severe acne. But when I would get a zit. It would be huge and noticable. This scrub. Oh my. I've used it for over 5 or 6 years! It saved my face. I don't break out anymore. For those who have acne, it will work for you too. My friend recently tried it and has lots of acne and it worked for him too! Be sure to try other products from St.Ives. Like their oatmeal mask. You will not regret your purchases :) Be sure not to scrub your face too hard! Thats where all the bad reviews come in. Saying that the scrub is too harsh. It's not. Don't expect your acne to come off in one day! Be patient. Give it a week. You will notice results. :)

    Sunshinebites
    Fontana, CA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Great Scrub!
    5/11/2015

    Customer review by maddiek95

    4.0 stars 5/11/2015 by maddiek95
    by maddiek95

    I received the scrub from Influenster in the Campus VoxBox for review purposes. I've always been a big fan of St. Ive's scrubs and was so excited to be able to test this out! I have a big hyper-pigmentation problem and struggle with acne. Every pimple I get leaves its mark on my face no matter what I do. Having been using this scrub for a good month now, I feel I can provide a thorough review of it! Below are the list of pros and cons! Pros: smells nice great exfoliator-makes skin feel soft and smooth leaves skin feeling clean brightens face not too harsh- can use everyday! nice packaging- easy to dispense Cons: can be annoying to work with- scrubbies annoying to wash off at times did not completely fade hyper pigmentation, but did brighten skin did not prevent blemishes did not see huge difference in pores- though mine are small to begin with Overall, I like this scrub! It's affordable and a good exfoliator! It leaves the skin feeling nice and brightens as well. I will definitely be repurchasing!

    maddiek95
    NY, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Received free product:Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 1123 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1123 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1135 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I've heard great reviews about this product, but it says to use it 3-4 times a week. Could I use this daily?
    by Josie 2/25/2013
    8 answers
    • A. The apricot oil helps to moisturize the skin which will assist in reducing sebum production with regular use. However, it does not contain any sebum/oil absorbing properties. It helps to control acne by killing acne causing bacteria (salicylic acid) and removing dirt and dead skin cells that clog pores.
      by sawnglant5/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would use it about 1-2 times a day based on how much acne you have
      by Emejrj8/16/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have been using it every morning and it has not dried out my face. I've actually seen a bigger difference using everyday rather than a few times a week. But everyones skin is different.
      by mg0603117/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's kind of harsh on the skin especially if you have sensitive skin. Try it out and see if it makes a difference.
      by CheChe014/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use it daily and it has not irritated my skin or agitated my acne, its fine as long as you don't scrub to hard.
      by MoryF8/1/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say you could use it as often as your face can tolerate it. It's not harsh at all.
      by CAWoods6/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can. I use it every day to prevent blackheads and it does work.
      by BERNIELOVE09286/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i think using daily will be too harsh for face. i am using it on alt days n it doesn't seem to hurt.
      by An anonymous customer3/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.