See All Reviews
Joshua (Full Frame)
Joshua (Full Frame)
$9.21
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.77 (39%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christian Movie My family and church family absolutely loved this movie. I highly recommend this to anyone who would like to see a good Christian film. Also, delivery time by Wal-Mart exceeded expectations 03/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FILM! This is an excellent Family Movie. The message is a timeless one and I would recommend this movie to everyone. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie This movie is just SO good! Our kids loved it, we loved, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!!! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an awesome movie. It gives you so much to think about. This movie is a must see for all ages. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I fell in love with this movie the first time I saw it. Just a nice feel good movie. If you like this you should also watch Flywheel and Fireproof. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, Inspirational, Must-See, Enjoyable My wife introduced me to this DVD. I must admit to a slight reluctance as I sat down to watch it. I'm a Christian and I believe strongly in family values -- but my experience with most "Christian films" has been disappointing. This film exceeded my expectations in every way. It's a cute, interesting, delightful story that bolsters wholesome values at the same time it instructs. I love every minute of it. The acting is top-notch!!!! The photography and production quality superb. I recommend this film to people of all ages. I found myself laughing, getting misty, and feeling good throughout. 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must see!!! I highly recommend this movie for all ages. It is full of great thought and it delivers one of the most powerful messages of all time. Don't miss this movie!! 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good One It's great got to see it..... 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good wholesome movie The movie was very good overall. The ending of the movie could have been better. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie everyone should see it 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joshua dvd Excellent movie -- well worth the money. 02/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie every christian should see this movie. actually even if your not a christian you should see this movie. it's one of the greatest movies i've seen in a long time. 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by JOSHUA What a great family movie. I loved this movie. If you think about the fact that he is suppose to be christ it is very touching. I would recomend this to anyone. Thanks Tina 10/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful family movie It felt great to be able to sit down with my husband, my children and my mother and watch a wholesome movie that we could ALL enjoy! God Bless you 09/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a wonderful family movie. I never get tired of watching it. THis is truely a movie that you can sit down with your family and watch and have a good time. 07/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by uplifting this movie is a must see for all christians, has a strong message and is well put together 01/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!! This movie is awesome. If you have heart at all you will watch this and pass it on to your family and friends. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uplifting This is one of the best movies, I have seen in a long time. The last three I purchased are for gifts to my family. It touched my heart and it will yours also, 12/31/2007
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw56
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp