Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these. When I opened up the recent bag of wipes I purchased I was greeted with a note say they were no longer continuing to make these One and Done Fragrance Free Wipes as of March 31, 2014. I will be sad to see them go as I went out of my way to buy them as they weren't carried everywhere. They were literally my favorite wipe for my baby. Thick and Fragrance Free, what could be better. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love the way these smell.. Great for all messes things. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good wipes does what it says and are alcohol free which is a good thing for your child. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for newborns wouldnt use anything else!!! huggies def my brand! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by right on with the name !!!!! I love one and done wipes they could not have come up with a better name . that is the only diaper wipes I use on my kids. 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! Whether it's a blow out or sticky fingers, these are the best wipes! 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes ever! These wipes are the absolute BEST! It doesn't take many! & they smell GREATT! 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by huggies wipes I love the cucumber sent. I would recommend them to anyone. The duapers ain't bad either 03/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Wipes! They truly do stand up to their name! That is coming from someone who would use so many wipes I couldn't count them all! They are gentle yet strong enough for the job, plus the scent is so light and refreshing! I have to admit I've been using them for more than just diaper changes!! :) 03/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wipes I use! I only have to use 1 or 2 wipes!! 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One and done I love these wipes. Went to enter the reward code and saw that it said they will no longer be available after March 31, 2014. Better stock up!!! 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stands up to it's name They are easy to grab one at a time - I hate how some wipes stick to each other and 5 come out at once instead of 1. They really do live up to it's name. Other brands, I've used sometimes up to 3 wipes per diaper change. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smell Great! Mmmmmm love the scent & it only takes 1 nor 2 to clean up a huge mess. 03/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased for smell, got much more When my son was put on the formula alimentum, I thought the smell of a dirty diaper would never go away from his cute little bottom. Not only did this product keep his bottom smelling wonderful, but it also helped a lot with the issues I was having with using 2+ with other brands during really messy changes. They are perfect for on the go and also perfect with sensitive bottoms. All - in - all, I tell everyone I know with a little one to go buy a pack and try it out for themselves. 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhmazing smell! My FAVORITE wipes of all time! I love that it only takes 1 or 2 wipes to clean a big mess. They also smell so freaking great! 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These are the only wipes I will ever buy! Their thick and hold up better then any other wipe I've used before. 03/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! The best thing about HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing wipes is the smell! It covers the unwanted lingering smell after a diaper change and all mothers know that's a great thing. Also this product is convenient, I only have to use 1 or 2 wipes and the job is done! I would recommend them to everyone that is looking for an overall GREAT product! 03/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great scent! These wipes smell so good! They get the job done with only one wipe, but they are a bit rough for my hands, I'm thinking they might feel rough on baby's butt. But they are a bit softer than other wipes but not as soft as "sensitive" wipes. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Brand Ever!! Out of all the other brands I Have try'd this one is BEST, It smells really good an doesn't rip easily. I Am satisfied with this product! I recommend this product. 02/28/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty good I have always liked huggies wipes and i thought i would try these too when they came out. i love the smell of them and the texture is great but the problem im finding is when you put the refills in the box they tend to rip when you are takeing them out and i have had some rip while im useing them on my 1 yr old 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get the job done quick and easy! These are my favorite wipes. You really can use one and be done. They are thick enough to stand up to whatever surprise your little one leaves for you. They are also soft enough to not bother your baby's bottom. I love them 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Wipes I Use! These are the only wipes I will buy. I truly can use One and be Done. I have used several different brands of wipes and these are by far the best ones I've found. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product These wipes are thick enough that you actually use only one wipe to clean. It is durable and am happy to say that it doesn't tear like other products. 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name Says It All These wipes are amazing! They are thick and durable which makes them perfect for any mess my toddler makes. 02/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only need one wipe The name of the product is accurate. Rarely do I need more than one wipe to clean up a mess, unless it is a really big one :) 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Love this product. The scent is great so is the price. Easy order fast delivery. Awesome!!! 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipe ever I purchase these wipes and I was very impress with the wonderful aroma they have , very soft and efficient gets the job done . 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Scent I have always loved Huggies baby wipes but the cucumber green tea are by far my favorite scent for baby wipes across the board. 02/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just One The scent is fabulous and using one compared to your typical three equals to a nice savings! 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes love these wipes! really are one and done! like the fragrance free as well. 02/03/2014
121-150 of 1,423 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  48 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp