Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smell and the thickness! These are my favorite wipes, bar none. I like how they smell; fresh, not too overwhelming, etc. I also appreciate their effectiveness versus other bargain brands. They're thicker, and really take fewer wipes to get the job done. My only complaint is that the perforated seam between wipes can occasionally be a little too strong, making it difficult to extract only one at a time. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wipes I'll buy! Before my son was born we asked everyone who came to the baby-shower to bring either diapers or wipes, so we ended up with a large variety of brands. After trying ALL the different types of wipes I must say Huggies one and done are my favorite. My son is now 3 months and they are the only wipes I'll buy! 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes in the world We love them! We've tried other brands and even adult wipes and nothing even comes close. The smell is amazing and the durability is awesome. We even use them for our cat. She likes them too and lets us wipe her them!! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and soft. Easy cleaning. One wipe does the job. Non irritating. A very good wipe that smells wonderful. Only wipe I buy! 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Gentle We initially got these as a baby shower gift and now I won't buy any other wipes! They clean well and are so gentle on our little one's easily irritated skin. Definitely worth the purchase! 07/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Gets the job done without wasting many wipes. Would recommend this product. 07/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent very good 07/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have in our house Not exactly a "one and done" wipe when you have such a messy little boy, but they are the favorite wipe in our house. My son is very wiggly and these help get the clean up done quickly and without a lot of mess all over mom and dad. We have tried other brands in the past and these are the ones that we keep coming back too. 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product! I love this product and you really can't beat the price for them either!! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the fact that they're thick & you can use 1 when they're peed, but need more than one with a BM! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WIPES EVER me and my husband both LOVE these wipes. they are so strong and have the perfect wetness for keeping my daughter nice and clean!!!!! 07/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality This one has natural ingredients to remove the smell on your babies skin 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely adore! I have to say that using these one and done wipes I have found pride in the two wipe diaper change. The smell is so well...refreshing. My daughter has had reactions to different brands. Always have these on hand. Love the cute design on the containers too. Wish I could get more coupons for them! 07/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! We love these baby wipes! They are thick and strong so I don't have to worry about them tearing easily. You really can use just one and be done! 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies one and done wipes Love this wipes. I bought the cucumber and green tea wipes. Love the smell and are very good for a sponge bath for baby. Make my baby smell very good and skin doesn't feel dried out. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use These ALL The Time I admit, we started buying these for our now 10 year old son who has problems cleaning up properly after using the bathroom and we LOVE them. They smell nice, are easy to use and we never have a problem with rashes etc. 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love love these wipes!!! They do a great job on cleaning up the mess. They smell wonderful and are gentle enough to wipe hands and face with as well:) 07/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft I have few box one in my car, on other in my home, and one in my babies hand bag . I use it for every thing for my baby. . 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these wipes I love these wipes because it makes him smell so much better and it almost kills the poop smell. 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These wipes smell amazing, and do a great job at cleaning my little baby's tush! 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wipes We love these wipes they hold up to pretty much everything. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIPES I really injoy the softness of the wipe and the refreshing smell. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the only wipes i can use on my son that doesnt break him out. Very good product. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, sturdy wipes These wipes are easy to hold onto while cleaning your little one's bum. Though I sometimes need more than one, they are the most efficient wipes I've used. I won't use anything else. 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love these wipes! So soft and really cleans up all sorts of messes! 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my husband! My husband does not know how to expand the use of a wipe so he uses like 10 when he changes out son! :/ but when he uses the one and done I notice he is using 1-3 wipes! Saves us a lot and saves our baby's butt! 07/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and moist Love these wipes for my baby's sensitive bum. They stay moist compared to other brands 07/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thick wipes love these wipes! only need one for all messes and they don't tear 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aptly named. best wipes for us. went through many brands and types. we sill use these even though our lo is way past the diaper stage. 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! These work amazing and smell great. My daughter has rather sensitive skin and these are gentle enough to cause no harm, but definitely tough enough to get the job done in a few wipes. 06/30/2014
31-60 of 1,461 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  49 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp