HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, Disney Frozen Graphics, 64 Sheets

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.49
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.72

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • One and Done wipes have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
  • Easy, one-handed Pop-Up Tub for quick wipe dispensing.
  • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a uniqu
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, with Disney Frozen graphics, are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done Refreshing wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, have a cucumber and green tea scent, and are gentle on your babys skin. HUGGIES One and Done Pop-Up Tubs are available in a stylish refillable designs or with Disney friends.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, with Disney Frozen graphics, are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done Refreshing wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, have a cucumber and green tea scent, and are gentle on your babys skin. HUGGIES One and Done Pop-Up Tubs are available in a stylish refillable designs or with Disney friends.

  • One and Done wipes have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
  • Easy, one-handed Pop-Up Tub for quick wipe dispensing.
  • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a unique texture helps grab the mess.
  • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser.

Packaging may vary from image shown.

Explore this item

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 16790
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.55
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 8.75 x 4.38 x 5.5
Walmart No.: 551553435
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What's special about HUGGIES Wipes?
What's special about HUGGIES Wipes?
What can HUGGIES Wipes do for your family?
What can HUGGIES Wipes do for your family?
HUGGIES Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
HUGGIES Triple Clean Layers to help clean messes while staying gentle on baby's skin
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms, virtually anything
A versatile wipe for cleaning hands, faces, bottoms, virtually anything
Made with aloe & vitamin E
Made with aloe & vitamin E
Fragrance-free
Fragrance-free
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
What packaging fits your family?
What packaging fits your family?
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs, & refill packs
Available in travel packs, plastic tubs, & refill packs
Comes in the HUGGIES Clutch & Clean
Comes in the HUGGIES Clutch & Clean
Comes in the HUGGIES Designer Tubs
Comes in the HUGGIES Designer Tubs
Huggies Natural Care® Wipes
 
Our #1 wipes.
Our #1 wipes.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® One & Done® Refreshing Wipes
 
A bath-like clean in NEW packaging featuring characters from Disney's Frozen!
A bath-like clean in NEW packaging featuring characters from Disney's Frozen!
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® One & Done® Wipes
 
Thick and textured to help you get more done with one.3
Thick and textured to help you get more done with one.3
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Soft Skin* Wipes
 
Created with Shea Butter, they moisturize as they clean to maintain baby’s naturally healthy skin.
Created with Shea Butter, they moisturize as they clean to maintain baby’s naturally healthy skin.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes
 
Provide versatility for cleaning your family’s hands, faces, and bottoms.
Provide versatility for cleaning your family’s hands, faces, and bottoms.
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
 
Yes
Yes
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1115
4 stars
131
3 stars
38
2 stars
14
1 stars
14
1-5 of 1309 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible waste of money.
1/25/2016

Customer review by David

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by David
by David

They are like try to take wet toilet paper out of a dispenser, break & fall apart before you can even use them.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

Hello David- We are disappointed the wipes did not get the job done and we know how important it is to have a wipe dispense properly- especially while cleaning up tough messes! Thankfully, we have many options to offer our Huggies families. Perhaps our Huggies Natural Care baby wipes would work better for you. They have softer, TripleClean layers and they are also hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, with a touch of aloe and Vitamin E, for a gentle clean for baby's naturally perfect skin. You can follow this link to learn more about this product: http://bit.ly/1EGQlA8. We would like to learn more about your purchase and see if we may assist you in finding the perfect wipe for your needs. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

David
Would recommend to a friend? No
love these
1/18/2016

Customer review by amazonwomangw

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by amazonwomangw
by amazonwomangw

my son loves how soft these are on his tush and they do a great job of cleaning up a mess

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amazonwomangw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 1309 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1309 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1312 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.