HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, Disney Frozen Graphics, 64 Sheets

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$6.49
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.72

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • One and Done wipes, with Disney Frozen graphics, have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
  • Easy, one-handed Pop-Up Tub for quick wipe dispensing.
  • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one ve
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, with Disney Frozen graphics, are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done Refreshing wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, have a cucumber and green tea scent, and are gentle on your babys skin. HUGGIES One and Done Pop-Up Tubs are available in a stylish refillable designs or with Disney friends.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    HUGGIES One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, with Disney Frozen graphics, are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done Refreshing wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, have a cucumber and green tea scent, and are gentle on your babys skin. HUGGIES One and Done Pop-Up Tubs are available in a stylish refillable designs or with Disney friends.

    • One and Done wipes have a refreshing cucumber and green tea scent for a bath-like clean.
    • Easy, one-handed Pop-Up Tub for quick wipe dispensing.
    • One and Done Refreshing Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a unique texture helps grab the mess.
    • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser.

    Packaging may vary from image shown.

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: TO AVOID RISK OF CHOKING AND SUFFOCATION, KEEP WIPES, PLASTIC BAGS AND PLASTIC CONTAINERS AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN. PLASTIC CONTAINERS MAY BREAK RESULTING IN SMALL PIECES AND SHARP EDGES. PLASTIC CONTAINERS AND PLASTIC BAGS ARE NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY CHILDREN.

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: WATER/EAU/AQUA, POTASSIUM LAURETH PHOSPHATE, GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, TETRASODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, MALIC ACID, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CALENDULA OFFICIALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CUCUMIS SATIVUS [CUCUMBER] FRUIT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM. VITAMIN E IS INT HE FORM OF TOCOPHERYL ACETATE.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: KEEP LID OR SEAL TIGHTLY CLOSED. STORE AT ROOM TEMPERATURE.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Other
    Model: 16790
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Features: Scented
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.75 x 4.38 x 5.50 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Available in Soft Packs
    Available in Soft Packs
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Designer Tubs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Refill Packs
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Available in Refillable Tubs
    Dermatologically Tested
    Dermatologically Tested
    Fragrance
    Fragrance
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
    Hypoallergenic
    Hypoallergenic
    TripleClean* Layers
    TripleClean* Layers
    Feature
    Feature
    HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
    HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Cucumber and green tea
    Cucumber and green tea
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Thick layers that help grab the mess and get the job done
    Thick layers that help grab the mess and get the job done
    HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
    Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Fresh scent
    Fresh scent
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1317 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1317 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1317 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1118
    4 stars
    132
    3 stars
    38
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    15
    1-10 of 1314 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    huggies
    9/30/2012

    Customer review by sukivee2

    5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by sukivee2
    by sukivee2

    hi everybody i dont have a baby i use these huggie wipes for my shorthaired german pointer and her name is brandi and i love her to death shes a very intelligent dog believe me when i tell you anyway i live upstate and we get alot mud in the spring and i use the huggies to clean brandis paws but i also use them to wipe her down and to clean her private areas dont think im crazy but yes dogs like to be cleaned also and the huggies are great they make her smell nice and fresh and i love using them and walmart has great prices so i just go online and buy them!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sukivee2
    liberty ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love the scent!
    5/27/2015

    Customer review by adriennemelancon

    5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
    by adriennemelancon

    I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

    adriennemelancon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Amazing
    6/12/2016

    Customer review by Menala

    5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Menala
    by Menala

    I love how gentle these wipes are on my little one. I love the smell. My little one has sensitive skin and other wipes would make her get a rash. These don't.

    Menala
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Nothing new or great
    5/24/2016

    Customer review by Lovesicp

    1.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lovesicp
    by Lovesicp

    Definitely not one and done as suggested. Even worse not being able to get them scent free does not help with a sensitive booty. Was definitely not worth the few extra dollar's when it turn they did not last any longer than a regular pack of wipes

    Comment from - 5/24/2016

    Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies One and Done wipes. We are disappointed you did not have a positive experience and that the scent was not a good fit for your family. We do offer a variety of wipes and perhaps our fragrance free Huggies Natural Care wipes would be a better option. This style wipe is equipped with our Triple Clean Layers that offer a gentle clean and they are hypoallergenic with a touch of vitamin E and aloe. The quality of our products, and the satisfaction of the moms and dads using them, is extremely important to us. We would be happy to speak with you directly to learn more about your purchase and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks!

    Lovesicp
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    One and not done
    8/25/2015

    Customer review by Kritter78

    3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
    by Kritter78

    I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

    Kritter78
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Disney wipes
    5/26/2016

    Customer review by Courtney

    4.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Courtney
    by Courtney
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The wipes I received were Finding Nemo,not Frozen.... just fyi.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Courtney
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Works on wiping down our dog.
    11/6/2012

    Customer review by american59

    5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by american59
    by american59
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Works for a refreshing body clean-up for Adults too.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    american59
    Turlock, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value
    5/1/2016

    Customer review by erinaldo

    5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
    by erinaldo

    We love these wipes. These are the wipes we send to our daycare for them to use on her face and when changing diapers. They love the scent and we love how gentle they are.

    erinaldo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Strong Perfume Smell
    3/6/2013

    Customer review by HarajukuAmor

    3.0 stars 3/6/2013 by HarajukuAmor
    by HarajukuAmor
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These wipes are good. Good quality, good value the only thing that I don't really like is the scent. Its kinda of purfume smelling and not like a natural purfume scent. I prefer the soft skin wipes from huggies there more natural with a light & fresh scent of shae butter and they moisturize:)

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HarajukuAmor
    Tampa, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Most refreshing wipes on the market
    3/28/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 1314 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 1314 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1317 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.