Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks These were the only wipes that I could use when my little girl got a diaper rash. Thanks Huggies! 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I was given huggies brand wipes and other brands as gifts for my baby shower...loved the huggies...now its the only brand I buy. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Love These wipes are great! I have had three kids and they all have gotten diaper rash, but, these wipes are great to help prevent that. Other wipes that I have used have made my kids break out as well, but not these! 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!! Love these wipes!! They are the only wipes I use for my newborn!! 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wipes I find myself using fewer wipes and that's great on my budget! Love these wipes. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loooove these! We absolutely love these wipes! They are so soft and are really easy on baby's skin. They really get the job done too which is super important! LOL 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 love it!!! huggies.... wipes best out there. hands down! they last longer and they absorb better 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. Gets the job done. I have been using these for 17 months and have found no reason to use anything else. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Gift We received a box of natural care wipes as a shower gift and I loved that not only were they nice, thick wipes, but they were unscented! They are gentle on your baby's skin and contain Aloe for a natural soothing clean-up. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I have 2 baby boys, 3 months and 18 months, and the Natural Care wipes help me alot... Thanks Huggies :) 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great on Sensitive Skin I have a baby with sensitive skin, and a lot of products irritate her. These wipes work well, are easy on her skin, have a great smell, and clean with one. 09/09/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by "New and Improved" When my first child was born almost three years ago I swore by these wipes. I have used them religiously since. However, recently I picked up the "new and improved" wipes. When I opened the package and started to use them I had to look at the packcage to make sure I grabbed the correct wipes. They are way thinner than the previous version, the wipes on the top are dried out compared to the soaking wet ones on the bottom. Literally had to ring them out before using them. I can deal with less wipes in the package, but I think we may have to try something else. The lack of thickness is my biggest complaint. I love huggies, but with another baby soon joining our family, we may have to look for a better alternative. Sorry Huggies, but you should have left the original alone. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wipes because they are really soft and gentle with sensitive skin and doesnt burn her when she does have a rash like others. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wipes I have ever used Very sensitive and convinient in the packaging. Natural is always better for baby. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only wipes to use!! Huggies wipes are the only wipes I will ever use. They have these little ridges built in that help lift away messes. I use them for everything. I use them to change diapers and clean my daughter when she gets messy. They also smell great, not overpowering. Just the right amount of moisture which is good because you don't too much wetness in a diaper! 09/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are very good when your baby has diaper rash b/c they dont burn. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 wonderful wipes My daughter has very sensitive skin. iv tried many diffrent kinds of wipes,most tend to break her out... found these,tried them and love them will never use any other kind of wipes :) great wipes.! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Wipes These wipes are good. Fresh and gentle. I would reccomend them. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied for over 2 years now We have been buying these wipes for over 2 years. They are a great choice and of the highest quality you'd expect from the Huggies brand! 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these. I've tried these wipes as well as several store brands, other big brands, and the other Huggies wipes and I keep coming back to the Natural Care wipes. I like that they're alcohol free, unscented, and gentle on my daughters sensitive skin as well as having the added Aloe and Vitamin E. My hubby and I also love the tubs they come in with the cute Winnie the Pooh Scenes on them so we sometimes just pick up a new tub or two just to get the new design... Otherwise we buy these by the biggest refill box they come and have them all around the house. And two small containers in the diaper bag too. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I've been using these wipes since my son was a newborn. The work great for keeping my boy clean, other than to diaper change I use them when his hands get messy! They keep my son clean throughout the whole day. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes I bought these wipes originally because I didn't want something that would be irritating to baby skin. These are soft, yet strong. I have tried Pampers wipes as well, but I didn't like the texture and will stick with Huggies wipes. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES NATURAL CARE I GOT THESE WIPES FOR MY BABY FROM AN AUNT OF HIS AND I LOVED THEM THEY SMELL SUPER GOOD AND THEY WERE JUST PERFECT. TILL THESE DAY I AM USING THEM I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE :) 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I had problems using other wipes in the past. My son would get a rash when I would fragranced wipes. These wipes were a god send!! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wipes! We have been buying these wipes by the case for almost 4 years now. I have tried other brands in a pinch and always go back to Huggies Natural care. We buy the unscented variety and they are gentle for everything from newborn needs to messy preschool hands and faces. We keep them stashed everywhere! I buy these wipes for my new mom friends and they always love these thick wipes that get the job done. My youngest child has extremely sensitive skin and suffers from eczema, she cannot use many products and scents are a big no-no. We have never, ever had any sensitivity issues with our Huggies Natural Care wipes! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Huggies I love huggies, I sometimes buy papers when on sale and everytime I do I regret it. Huggies holds up to anything. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These wipes! I love the price and I love the rewards that come with them. Generally I love all huggies wipes, but these are my favorite because I love the smell and I love the fact that they're natural, they make me feel like I'm doing something good for my baby! 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect love these perfect for sensitive skin, and natural. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Wipes Of all the various wipes I have used, these by far are my favorite. Great for sensitive skin! 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wipes I buy! These are the only kind of wipes I will buy for my little one. My son has sensitive skin and these have never bothered him. 08/31/2012
121-150 of 2,717 total reviews
Previous 3 4 5 6 7  ...  91 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp