Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3554 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much better than the competition I love these wipes because they work so much better than others that I've tried. And I also love that they are pop-up wipes. The ones that you have to reach in for are just too annoying trying to get just one wipe. They are thick and not too wet either, they wipe very cleanly. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gentle Cleans up the mess, and leaves the skin nice and refreshed and soft with no irritation! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only one My daughters skin is so sensitive, these are the only wipes I use. Other wise she has such horrible rashes. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works really well for my baby It works really well with my baby. She has sensitive skin and some of the wipe did not work when she was a newborn. But, this product seemed like working the best for her skin. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Best wipes These are my brand of choice for wipes. They do not have an unpleasant odor and they do not irritate skin. I tried buying the off brand of this kind, but the wipes wouldn't separate correctly when pulled from the box. So HUGGIES all the way! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Best wipes for sensitive skin! I also like that I can rip them in half and use for just a wet diaper! Have used these since my sons birth! 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these wipes. They're so soft and get the job done usually with just one wipe! 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome wipes =] i really love these wipes they are nmice and thick i dont have to double up on wipes when my baby has a b.m. and he had a pretty bad rash and switching to huggies seni. was the best thing i did for his bottom 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by If your baby has sensitive skin, try these my boys both have eczema, and the most sensitive of skin. So I rely on these wipes for diaper changes, cleaning faces, everything. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic A classic. Best wipes on the market. Thick and soft. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite wipes around! Always on sale somewhere also. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i love buying this wipes they are the best product and worft the money 07/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thick and nice! These wipes are thick and soft! I love them. They smell great too no chemically like some wipes can. and I love, love, love huggies wipe boxes! 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies all the way! Sometimes I stray from Huggies when making my diaper purchases (I'm an avid couponer that matches coupons with sales for the best deals). Huggies wipes are by far my favorite! After trying other brands, they just didn't compare. The wipes are both soft and sturdy, absolutely LOVE them :) 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes These wipes are really soft and my daughter loves them. I will be buying these again. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Got It Right My daughter is now 15 months. As a infant we struggled to find baby products that would not flare up her eczema. As far as wipes go, the Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes cleaned up the mess very well. With other brands I would use about 4 wipes. With Huggies Brand I only need one or two. As a plus my daughter has not had a flare up with these Huggies Natural Care wipes. This is the brand I now trust and will use as long as my daughter is in diapers, and as long as there is a messy face and hands to clean. Thank you Huggies for getting it right. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes I love these pipes. I love that they are dye free and fragrance free! They really are the best I have tried! 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy I only purchase Huggies Wipes, they hold up great, they do the job, I would not purchase any other. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIPES WITH A NEWBORN WE DID NOT KNOW WHICH WHIPS TO USE WHEN WE SAW THESE WE KNEW IT WOULD BE OK THEY DID NOT BOTHER OUR NEWBORN AT ALL AND WAS ABLE TO CLEANUP ALL THE MESSES 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Huggies natural care diaper wipes are very good for the babys bottom. They are soft and do not irritate! 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipes I like the wipes because they are the right thickness and they are not to wet. I have used some wipes that are too wet and these are not. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WIPES! These are the best wipes I have found. They are thicker and hold up better when changing diapers. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Wipes I Use I've tried many different brands and I always come back to Huggies Natural Care wipes. Other brands are either oily or soapy and can leave a residue. I use them for so many things other than diaper-changes as well. A little more expensive but well worth it. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes We have tried many brands of wipes to try and save money, but end up spending more because cheaper brands are not as thick. These are our favorite! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We love the Huggies Natural Care baby wipes. We've tried other brands before but felt the wipes were too greasy and not as thick. Huggies does it right! 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubby uses for "biker Showers" My dh often spends one to two nights away during his job, without shower access, so he likes the Huggies Natural Care to clean up. 07/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for my baby These wipes smell great and clean very well.... except everytime I used them on my daughter she broke out with a terrible red, raw rash. Back to Pampers for me.. 07/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huggies Natural Care Wipes These wipes do have a scent to them and I thought they were for sensitive skin. They are OK to use on a short-term basis without diaper rash cream. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only wipes I use all the huggies wipes cost the same but this one u get more wipes out of all of them and my son has ezcema so i am very picking with what goes on my son's skin. 07/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These wipes are such a staple in my home. We use them in so many ways. They are very plush and make clean up easy. 07/02/2011
2,911-2,940 of 3,537 total reviews
Previous 96 97 98 99 100  ...  118 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw449
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp