Similar items in stock

Huggies - Natural Care Fragrance Free Hypoallergenic Baby Wipes Refill Box, 320 count

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get the only baby wipes with Triple Clean* layers. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes Refill packs are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES tubs and containers. Our natural baby wipes contain a touch Aloe and Vitamin E, and offer an unscented, sensitive, and gentle clean. HUGGIES Natural Care wipes are thick enough to handle any mess.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get the only baby wipes with Triple Clean* layers. HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes Refill packs are a great way to replenish your HUGGIES tubs and containers. Our natural baby wipes contain a touch Aloe and Vitamin E, and offer an unscented, sensitive, and gentle clean. HUGGIES Natural Care wipes are thick enough to handle any mess.

  • HUGGIES Natural Care Refill packs have a resealable closure to keep your baby wipe supply fresh and moist.
  • HUGGIES Natural wipes provide a gentle touch of Aloe and Vitamin E.
  • Triple Clean* Layers make HUGGIES Baby Wipes thick enough to handle any mess.
  • HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes are hypoallergenic and unscented (fragrance free).
  • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser
  • Get a wipes dispenser tub when you buy HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes in bulk (648-count wipes only).

Packaging may vary from image shown.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: To avoid risk of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plastic bags And plastic containers away from babies And children. Plastic containers may break, resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plastic containers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Gentle: Water/Eau/Aqua, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Scetate.)

Directions: 

Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Other
Material: Bamboo
Model: 32194
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.63 x 8.88 x 7.56 Inches
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Available in Soft Packs
Available in Soft Packs
Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
Available in Designer Tubs
Available in Designer Tubs
Available in Refill Packs
Available in Refill Packs
Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
Available in Refillable Tubs
Available in Refillable Tubs
Dermatologically Tested
Dermatologically Tested
Fragrance
Fragrance
MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
TripleClean* Layers
TripleClean* Layers
Feature
Feature
HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Unscented
Unscented
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Cucumber and green tea
Cucumber and green tea
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Unscented
Unscented
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Fresh scent
Fresh scent
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3788
4 stars
574
3 stars
100
2 stars
55
1 stars
61
1-10 of 4560 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great price for a quality brand.
1/14/2014

Customer review by Mammawsbaby

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Mammawsbaby
by Mammawsbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using this brand of diapers 20 years ago for my son, and we're using them now for his son.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mammawsbaby
Bean Station Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
where is my rewards?
6/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought yesterday 3 packages of wipes and do not have the option for the rewards.

Comment from - 6/21/2016

Thanks for being a fan! We're bummed to hear that you are dissatisfied with your recent experience. A good way to make sure your product has rewards points is to check for the red label on the package that reads "Huggies Rewards Code inside" or you can check our participating products online here: http://bit.ly/1WzLUAR. A member of our Consumer Care team would be happy to help you personally. Please connect with our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands Down Best Wipes
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jenna
by Jenna

These are hands down the best wipes on the market! For starters I love how soft they are. But the best part about these wipes is there durability. There is no reason to use more wipes than necessary when cleaning a messy diaper. One wipe goes a long way!

Jenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
6/10/2016

Customer review by kelseabickham

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by kelseabickham
by kelseabickham

My little one has very sensitive skin so the natural care wipes are the only thing that we can use! They're very gentle on his skin and they haven't caused irritation as others have.

kelseabickham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These wipes are good but not my favorite
5/31/2016

Customer review by littlefoxBrown

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by littlefoxBrown
by littlefoxBrown

As with all of the huggies products that I have had the pleasure of using, these wipes are gentle yet strong enough to tackle the job. The only thing I have found to dislike about these is that they are a bit drier than the simply clean wipes. This causes me to have to use more wipes to get the job done. Overall this product is great and I love the gentleness it provides to my child's sensitive skin!

littlefoxBrown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2016

Customer review by MBRAUN

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by MBRAUN
by MBRAUN

PERFECT! LOVE THESE WIPES AMAZING! GREAT GREAT GREAT

MBRAUN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Wonderful wipes
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We really like these wipes. We love the smell of them. They do a great job cleaning our little girl off.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my sensitive hands!
4/22/2016

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Jen
by Jen

These are the only wipes I can use on my babies due to my eczema. They don't bother me at all! I have used them for all of my children.

Jen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE the wipe! HATE the case!
10/28/2014

Customer review by car55100

2.0 stars 10/28/2014 by car55100
by car55100

I've been buying these wipes for years. Everyone in my family has used these wipes on their babies. Love, love, LOVE the wipes. The new cases on the other hand.... WHAT. ON. EARTH!? I loved the old travel wipe case. It fit just enough wipes for on the go, it was slender enough not to take up too much space in your diaper bag, and the best part... it was the perfect blank canvas to match your case to your diaper bag if you're crafty enough. I love carrying around my cases that are concealed by the look of a clutch. Now, there's the flimsy and not so matchy-matchy cases which screams "My kid just blew out her diaper!" I'd like to know who honestly has a diaper bag that matches one of the horrific patterns that Huggies has come out with. The new cases are also bulky and difficult to deal with when you're trying to hold the kids legs up with one hand and fighting a wipe out with the other hand. Sheesh huggies.. bring back the old case!!!

Comment from - 10/28/2014

We appreciate your review of our Natural Care wipes and Clutch ‘n’ Clean case. While we’re delighted that you are a long-time fan of our wipes, we’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our new travel case. Quality and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we’d love the opportunity to speak with you further about your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

car55100
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-10 of 4560 total reviews See all
1-10 of 4560 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4578 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.