Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes These wipes are so gentle for my little one's behind. Other brands are too stiff and scratchy and made with unnatural ingredients that are bothersome to him. I decided to pick up some of these and they have been a great purchase! I will continue to use these wipes from now on for my son and our future kids! 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Natural Care I love the huggies Natural Care for my daughter because she has very sensitive skin and I can use the wipes all over her if I needed to . I would recommend the wipes to any mom. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE these wipes! They are gentle, clean well, not too wet/dry, and most of all they did not irritate my daughter's little parts. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes They are the best wipes. my boys have sensitive skin and this wipes wore great for them 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just had a little girl and I got these wipes for her. I just love them and I have always love huggie brand diapers and wipes. My mom use them on me and I use them on my baby 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! My daughter has eczema and she needs something gentle enough to not irritate her sensitive skin but also with enough strength to get the job done. These wipes have never caused her a single outbreak where as pamers wipes had. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Brand Huggies is the #1 brand in wipes. I have 4 children and I learned early that Huggies is the best choice when changing those dirty diapers. They are thick, durable, sensitive to baby's skin, and have a clean scent. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes I haven't used any other type of wipes on my son. He's never broke out after using these wipes. They are strong and hold up well. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOFT AND GENTLE WIPES ARE ERY SOFT AND GENTLE. 3 WEEKS AND NO RASH ORISSUES. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Wipes!! My baby girl is sensitive when it comes to most things but I've never had a problem with these wipes and will always use them!! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes These are the best wipes for babies with sensitive skin! I love them for my little boy. They also are not scented which I love. The scented wipes irritate my little boys nether regions... So it is nice to have unscented wipes 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes! I use less wipes with Huggies than any other brand we' ve tried. they do the job! 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural care I like these wipes because they clean well without leaving the skin overly wet or slippery. Some wipes leave you wanting to reach for a washcloth just to get the stuff they deposit off your little one. I have changed diapers for 4 children in the last 4 years and these are some of the best. I will contiue to use these wipes until the 3 that are still in diapers learn to go to the potty. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Best The best wipes. They are worth the money. I can use less of these then others 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes for Newborn I haven't tried too many brands, but so far these are my favorite wipes for my 2 week old. They are wet enough to not leave anything "behind", but baby's butt won't be wet for more than a few seconds after using them, making it easier and faster to be able to put on the diaper rash cream. Great for a fuzzy newborn who doesn't like having his diaper off! 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best option These are the only diaper wipes I will use for my newborn baby boy and have never had a problem with them. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wipes for sensitive skin Love these wipes. They are very gentle and don't dry out the skin. I feel comfortable using these on my little one's bottom knowing they have less chemicals then other brands. 10/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 very good! I'm finding a little bit of lint on my son, but for the most part I trust the brand and it really isn't a big deal. 10/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i only use these wipes on my daughter i love how thick they are and all natural is the best way to go 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensitive Skin My girls all had very dry sensitive skin. These wipes never irritated their bottoms.....LOVE! 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great These wipes are top of the line. They assist in maintaing the texture of babys soft skin 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection you only need to try huggies wipes once to understand why they are vastly superior to all other brands, nothing else comes close 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like these wipes I like these wipes because they are wide and thick and can help diaper changes go fast and easy 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have wipes these wipes are so gentle on your baby's delicate skin. The wipes are so soft. I love these wipes! 09/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Huggies wipes I've tried the Soft Skin and Sensitive wipes by Huggies and the Natural Care are by far my favorite. They are fragrance free and pretty thick. I like that they don't feel like they leave any cleaning solution on my son's sensitive areas. These are great for cleaning up poopy diapers and those surprise pee-times that get on both my son and me! 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies wipes are all I ever use! I always use Huggies for my toddler and 4-month-old. They are so durable and help with the sensitive skin that our children have. I have tried a few other brands and none of them even come close to the quality and price of Huggies wipes. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes! I love Huggies brands and these wipes work very well. :) 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes. My daughter has very dry skin and these wipes keep her clean without drying out her skin more. We tried other wipes but found that these were the best ones out there. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Wipes I cannot say enough good things about these wipes! I have tried other, less expensive brands, but they just don't compare. I found I used 3x as many wipes as the Huggies Natural Care. I love that these wipes are gentle enough for the delicate skin of newborns, yet durable enough to tackle toddler diapers. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wipes. I can't use anyother wipes on my daughter. 09/26/2012
61-90 of 2,716 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  91 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp