Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2731 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by These wipes are soft and strong. I usually only need to use one even from a really dirty diaper. They don't irritate my child's skin. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes I love these.. been using them for 5 years now!!! they are great for almost anything!!! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perect Wipe I have used these wipes for almost four years. I started buying them when my now 3.5 year old was a very sensitive-skinned newborn. They were great at cleaning her up with one swipe, versus several "wipe-fold-rewipe" attempts with the Pampers brand the hospital sent us home with. Even though my DD has been potty trained since 18 months, I still use these wipes for quick clean-ups after she is done painting, eating on the go, and even in a pinch to remove my make-up when I have forgotten my favorite cleanser and we're staying in a hotel. The size and texture of wipes are more cloth like, and they are moisturizing as well. I feel the quantity you get for the price paid is well worth it. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product! Very good and i will recommend this product to everyone around me that is a best product ever. This was the product i use for all my kids. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wipes- rip in half perfectly I have tried every brand of wipes, and Huggies are my stand-out favorite. I try to conserve wipes by tearing them in half for each use, and the Huggies wipes rip in a nice straight line down the middle. All other brands that I've tried to tear either stretch or they rip jagged and uneven. Huggies wipes are soft, perfectly moist, and smell great! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fave! I absolutely love these diaper wipes! They smell wonderful and it doesn't take a million to clean up those super dirty diapers! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel like cloth wipes I love these wipes, they have a great texture, almost cloth like and a great thickness to them. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them My sisters middle child had very sensitive skin when he was a baby and we tried these hoping they'd work and they were amazing for him they were the only ones we'd think about using on him 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipes These wipes are great! They are great and don't tear easy when pulling them out of the container! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY wipe you'll need I will NEVER EVER EVER EVER use any other wipes. The little bears that are embroidered on there are the key to a clean wipe. I will never buy a different brand EVER. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best wips we have found out there. Holds up better than other brands. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could stand to be stronger. These tend to tear a little more than I'd like, but all-in-all, they get the toosh clean. I don't like scented wipes, so these are pretty awesome. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moist and soft These wipes are awesome. They don't dry up fast like other baby wipes and they are really thick, perfect for messy diaper changes. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love these wipes! These are the wipes that we always carry with us in the diaper bag! They are soft on our baby's skin and are great for cleaning up those little messes and are great for at home too! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy anything else! We've been using these wipes for about 16 months and as a first time mom, I couldn't imagine using another brand; don't get me wrong, we had to use another brand in the hospital and if you're out and about, sometimes you need that quick pack of wipes but when it comes to buying in bulk, these are def. the ones! They don't leave a slimy residue, are nice and thick so I know they will hold up to my daughters worst moments. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Use for everything and anything..Very handy....... 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These wipes are the best! The Huggies Natural Care wipes are the best! They're thick enough for big messes, but they don't leave that slimy residue that other wipes I've used do. I'm so happy I switched to them! They are very gentle on my baby's sensitive skin. 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Natural Care! I have been using Huggies Natural care wipes since the birth of my baby girl, for over 9 months now. I am extremely happy with the product. My daughter has never experienced a rash or an allergic reaction to the product. it is soft and delicate, does a wonderful job cleaning up messes. It is just right because it is not overly moist or dry, it has no perfumes or other irritant ingredients. I would recommend this product any day!! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 best wipes These wipes are my favorite i will never use any other wipes. They are just thick enough and they are very gentle which i love! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than any other These wipes are better than any other brand! They are thick to clean up messy babies and gentle for sensitive skin. I have tried other brands but nothing compares to these wipes! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes in the World! I have shopped around, and no others come even close! 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT´S A EXCELLENT PRODUCT love HUGGIES! lol I used Pampers at first with both kids, but prefer Huggies so much better. Considering you have a baby girl and they tend to pee more, I would recommend Huggies Supreme (the dark red box)...that's what I use for my baby girl. I love them and she loves the designs on them lol. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dont fall apart these wipes are the best out there. all others fall apart when theres poop. and then its just a nasty mess... i use these wipes for everything from cleaning my daughters booty to cleaning the messes my kids make out of the car. not to mention after sticky treats and meals they are great for wiping off hands and faces. my boyfriend even took them fishing with him and uses them to clean where there wasnt running water. he raved about them after. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only kind ill use These are the absolute best wipes. There the only kind that does not give my son a rash due to his sensitive skin. They are also good for cleaning him up after meal time. 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these wipes!! I like that they are unscented and the texture is right for any kind of mess! They are perfect for that first sticky, messy poo all the way to food mess for toddlers! Must have in this house, even when we don't have a child in diapers! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes! Hands down the best wipes we have used for our now 2 year old toddler! Much thicker than the competitors wipes! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Around! With 2 babies under 2, we tried many different types of wipes and the Huggies Natural Care were by far the best. From diaper changes to clean ups, they lasted time and time again. I rarely have experienced them tear or rip apart during use. Even when my 18 month old gets into the wipes container and pulls some out, they are still intact! These are our go to wipes for everything. Great product! 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for other uses as well I enjoy using huggies wipes its actually funny because I have 3 boys ages 9mths, 2 yrs, and 4yr and boy do they get dirty. I can say our family uses it more for cleaning hands, faces, and other things. I do not go anywhere without it. It is convienient, easy to use, and hassle free. 10/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plastic top rips easily I've been a little disappointed, as these are supposed to be refillable, but by the second refill, the rubbery plastic you pull the wipe through has ripped so badly that the opening is all the way across the box. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I was using a different brand however my son started breaking out than i tried these and i have never had another proplem thanks huggies! 10/05/2012
31-60 of 2,716 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  91 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp