Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for sensitive skin My son has sensitive skin and has struggled with eczema and diaper rash. We noticed some other sensitive wipes (another brand) actually made his skin worse, so we switched to Huggies. These are the best wipes and we still use them, more than 2 years later! Thanks goodness we can buy them in bulk! 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love our hugs :)........wont use any others..:) 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wipes! These wipes work great! I'm so glad I decided to start purchasing these wipes because they are soft and gentle and they work great on my baby's sensitive skin. 08/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I started buying the Huggies Natural Care baby wipes when we had our first baby, and I absolutely love them. They are gentle on the skin, smell good, and are a good size. I use them for pretty much everything and anything when it comes to my kids. 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite baby wipes! These are the best wipes! They get my baby clean without irritating his skin. Plus, the smell is pleasant! 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes My newborn and I have very sensitive skin. The brand the hospital used irritated her skin, but made my hand bright red! These are the only wipes that I'll buy. I actually used them for years for my pet; good for rear, paws, and shedding. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Wipes I think this baby wipe is the best since it can be used to clean up everybody's skin without hurting or tingling! 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite wipes! These are the best wipes on the market! We tried several different brands before we found our forever wipe! They are soft and gentle but strong enough to get the job done. Try them, you won't be disappointed!! 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOVVEEE I love these wipes!! ive been buying pampers because ive had high dollar coupons but I always go back to these! theyre just so thick! I love the new boxes you can get them in too!! perfect to keep around the house so you don't have to go looking for a box!! very convenient for a two year old and a new born! 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These wipes are the best by far. No other brand comes close. They are very smooth and soothing to my children and being natural is something we believe in when it comes to helping the earth. Thank you for such a great product. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and Soft These wipes are thick, soft, and don't have that slippery/soapy feeling that other wipes can have. They easily pickup the mess during diaper changes. These do not irritate my daughter with sensitive skin. I use them for diaper changes, potty training my toddler, and cleaning their faces after meals. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These are my all time favorite wipes! Many of the other brands I've used are too wet and make it hard to clean up the mess, but these are pretty perfect. I go for them every time. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural wipes We honestly love using these wipes on our child! They are sturdy, and don't tear easily. We've been using them for over a year, now with no complaints! 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes around! Love these! They are thick enough without being too thick. 08/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase I love how these are pure and natural. My daughter has extreamly sensitive skin so these are wonderful for her. We've used other brands but they just don't seem to be as soft as Huggies. 08/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All in one wipes! These wipes are the best! They don't fall apart while you use them, like other wipes. They are soft to the touch, keeping my little one's skin super soft as well. We have tried several other brands, and always come back to Huggies! 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes These wipes hold up better than any other wipes I've used on my son. Pampers are way too soft. These withstand difficult wiping jobs but are also gentle on the skin...and they smell good too. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIPES These are soft and you can rip them in half if you want. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by huggies wipes are the only wipes I use on my little girl! They are awesome. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good These are thick and non-irritating. I feel good about using them on my baby's skin, and they get the job done. However, they are a little big and I feel like I waste much of the wipe. We tend to tear ours in half and save the other half for next time (or utilize it if the circumstance requires). 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONT USE ANYTHING ELSE THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES IVE TRIED. MY SON HAS VERY SENSATIVE SKIN I TRIED ALL THE WIPES AND THESE WERE THE ONLY WIPES THAT DIDNT BOTHER HIM AT ALL.IM VERY THANKFUL THOSE OTHER WIPES ALWAYS MADE HIM BREAK OUT,NOW HE DOESNT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH DIAPER CHANGING. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural wipes My baby has sensitive skin, the wipes are very soft and definitely still get the job done without the redness or discomfort other wipes had given her. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Travel I absolutely love These wipes. They're soft and moist for my little bundle of joy. The pouches are also amazing!! You can go anywhere with them. The pouch bends so it fits anywhere. These pouches come in different colors and designs to best fit you and your child. 07/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A household staple I like that there's no scent, nothing's worse than the smell of perfume mixed with...Ehem....baby smell! I use these wipes to clean the baby after eating, wipe his tray down, as well as, of course, the usual! I'm a fan! 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WIPES I Love how soft these wipes are plus being able to reuse the container with bags of wipes is more environmentally friendly than the individual plastic wipes packs. They are also very thick. 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, reliable wipes I love these wipes! The natural care line is great- soft, gentle, and no diaper rash on my baby's sensitive skin! 07/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes. I Prefer them over other brand name wipes. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 GREAT WIPES I have been using these wipes since I had my first son 6 years ago. I now have a 1 year old and would not switch to anything else. I have tried other brands of wipes and they are not as heavy duty. Other wipes seem thin like paper. Huggies wipes are more like cloth and I absolutely love them! Plus, there is always coupons for these wipes! Win Win! 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These wipes were given to me at my baby shower along with many other brands. These are by far my favorite! 07/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive skin! Both my babies have very sensitive skin, prone to rashes. Huggies Natural Care wipes are the only wipes that don't bother either one of my kids' skin. They are also nice and thick. 07/26/2014
31-60 of 3,752 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  126 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew209
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp