Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3694 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes I really like these wipes!!! Cleans up all the mess!! 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love em! Durable, thick and convenient wipes. Recommended them to my pregnant friends. 04/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by On the dry side These are the only style of wipes I bought and used from Huggies. I find them rather dry. I prefer to clean my babe bum with a wet wash cloth anyway. So I have been dipping each wipe in warm water prior to wiping him clean at home if I don't use the wash cloth method. Still these are decent when you are on the go! 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by These wipes are great since they are fragrance free and are good for babies with sensitive skin. 04/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product... it is good to get wipes that dont get dry very fast... but i also think that a a tub for avery box is just way too much waste. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by gREAT WIPES I love this wipes there great, strong and clean awsome i dont need as much as i used to with other ones with two and im done there awsome. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the smell being a new mother smells are my main weekness but these wipes smell so good that changing dipers is not that bad 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like these wipes bacause they are very thick and they wipe good! 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love! These wipes are sturdy, in most Dirty diapers I only need to use one wipey, sometimes two depending on the severity. haha. They smell great and have never irritated my kids sensitive skin. 04/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to be more green I purchase wipes by the case to save money. However, in every every case I get a new refillable tub. Now I have stacks of them. I would recommend eliminating the refillable tub in the large cases. It would reduce package size as well as waste. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them They clean very well ,and i use the tubs to put pens and pencils ...since i have so many ... 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Strong and soft! Takes ink pen marks on skin!!! love them!! 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wipes I love these wipes. They are best ones we have used. 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved these and still do. They were great for new born and anyother time. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! I LOVE these wipes! They are all I use! I tried pampers and other assorted wipes but these are the best. They are super thick and soft which is wonderful but what's even better is that they are textured. The texture is wonderful it helps to get baby as clean as she can be! 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them these are the only wipes I use. they are soft and gentle. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest wipes ever! I have been using them for 4 1/2 years. I have 3 boys ages 4, 2 & 6 months and those are the only wipes I have used. They are strong and durable to get them clean. I love that they are fragrance free because like me my boys have very sensitive skin. They are the best! 04/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! My husband and I,especially my husband loves these wipes. We love the fresh sent and the softness in texture. They work out so well during the "not so fresh moments" on our daughters bottom. :-) 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great love them! dont dry out quickly, nice and soft for baby's bottom. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best wipes ever! I have tried many wipes but the best one has to be Huggies Natural Care. They are soo soft and smooth and smell great. My son loves them. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIPES ARE GREAT MY BABY BOY IS SUPER SENSITIVE TO EVERY LOTION AND WIPE AND MOST ALL DIAPERS! THE HUGGIES NATURAL BRAND IS WONDERFUL ON HIS SKIN. DOESN'T LEAVE TOO MUCH WETNESS AFTER USING A WIPE AND THE THICKNESS OF THEM ARE PERFECT. THANKS FOR MAKING SUCH A GOOD PRODUCT! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wipes I love huggies wipes because they are thick and usually really moist! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love 'Em Great product! They are gentle enough to use all over my man's sentitive little body. They smell great too! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Love how gentle they are. prefer them over all other wipes!!! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by softest and thickest wipes My son has sensitive skin and the HUGGIES Natural Care wipes worked great on his bottom. He didn't break out like he would when I used other wipes and plus it is very soft and very thick! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by strong wipes! ive been using the huggies natural care wipes since my baby was born. They are very strong and do not tear liek other wipes. Huggies wipes, wether they are the natural care ones or something different, seem to do the trick! Its less messy with these wipes. I've used generic brand wipes before and they are thin, and tear easily. I ended up using several wipes to get the job done... sometimes ended up with poopy hands too! but huggies natural care wipes are soft and strong, and you save in the end because you end up using less wipes per poopy diaper! 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, smooth wipes My son has senstive skin so I like that its not giving him a rash or anything. Its a pretty descent size to carry around because I love the way you can pull out the wipes. Usually, other wipe dispensers pull out so many wipes at a time and this is great for not doing that. 04/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Well for my little one These wipes work very well for my little one. Could be a little thicker, but overall a good product for my baby! Cleans well, does't dry out too quickly, and easy on baby's skin. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES I HAVE USE ON MY BABY. SHE LOVES THEM!!! 04/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Wipes These wipes are great - thick and get the job done well. The smell is pretty pleasant too. With our newborn, I've just figured out that these wipes rip in half really well, so I don't have to do the "wipe and fold" trick to conserve wipes. 04/08/2011
3,331-3,360 of 3,677 total reviews
Previous 110 111 112 113 114  ...  123 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw154
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp