Similar items in stock

HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes, 448 sheets

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes. Only HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess. The wipes are hypoallergenic, as well as alcohol and fragrance free.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes. Only HUGGIES Natural Care Baby Wipes have TRIPLE CLEAN Layers gentle on baby's skin, thick enough to clean the mess. The wipes are hypoallergenic, as well as alcohol and fragrance free.

HUGGIES Natural Care Fragrance Free Baby Wipes:

  • Soft, sensitive clean
  • Aloe and vitamin E
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Alcohol free

Warnings: 

Warning Text: To avoid risk of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plastic bags And plastic containers away from babies And children. Plastic containers may break resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plastic containers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Aqua, Amodimethicone, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Sodium Lauryl Glucose Carboxylate, Lauryl Glucoside, Methylisothiszolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tococpheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.

Directions: 

Instructions: Do not flush. Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Manufacturer: KIMBERLY-CLARK
Features: Natural
Model: 31817
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.88 x 8.88 x 7.75 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
Available in Soft Packs
Available in Soft Packs
Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
Contains Aloe and Vitamin E
Available in Designer Tubs
Available in Designer Tubs
Available in Refill Packs
Available in Refill Packs
Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
Available in Clutch 'N' Clean
Available in Refillable Tubs
Available in Refillable Tubs
Dermatologically Tested
Dermatologically Tested
Fragrance
Fragrance
MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
MI-free, Paraben-free and Alcohol-free
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
TripleClean* Layers
TripleClean* Layers
Feature
Feature
HUGGIES Natural Care Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Unscented
Unscented
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
Our simplest formula yet, now softer for sensitive skin
HUGGIES One & Done Refreshing Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Cucumber and green tea
Cucumber and green tea
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
Thick layers that help grab the mess so you get more done with one
HUGGIES Simply Clean Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Unscented
Unscented
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
Versatile, unscented wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms
Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Fresh scent
Fresh scent
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
Versatile wipes for cleaning hands, faces and bottoms with a fresh scent
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3801
4 stars
570
3 stars
102
2 stars
55
1 stars
60
1-5 of 4556 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for my sensitive hands!
4/22/2016

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Jen
by Jen

These are the only wipes I can use on my babies due to my eczema. They don't bother me at all! I have used them for all of my children.

Jen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I used to love these.
9/18/2012

Customer review by SianaW

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by SianaW
by SianaW

We used this brand of wipes exclusively for the last 7 years. Since my son was born. We loved them. They didn't have the horrid fragrances and less chemicals then most of the others. But since this new and improvement release, we will no longer be buying them. I hate needing to go and experiment with other types but the new improvement is disgusting. I've bought them twice now hoping that there had been some sort of packaging mistake, but no luck. The previous formulation was unobtrusive and non offensive. I could safely use them to wipe hands and faces and used them for that purpose frequently. But the new improved version has something added to it. I can no longer use it for faces and hands. One wipe across the mouth and the residue left behind tastes disgusting. It does the same on hands as well, so if you use it to clean up, to eat a snack say, it's really gross. I'm very saddened and disappointed in this change. So I will no longer be purchasing this product and will move to a different company.

SianaW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love huggies
3/25/2016

Customer review by Jesscarr4

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Jesscarr4
by Jesscarr4

Huggies r a good brand diapers and wipes I like them and the wet line is amazing and my kids like them I wish you got more for the money that's the only bad thing but I'm a huggie lover for sure(:

Jesscarr4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2016

Customer review by Lisa X

4.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Lisa X
by Lisa X

The quality isn't too bad. I would prefer them to be thicker so that nothing goes through. I like them scented but I know some parents don't. Other than that, good quality.

Lisa X
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2016

Customer review by hannah.midtown

1.0 stars 3/7/2016 by hannah.midtown
by hannah.midtown

We have an 7 week old baby girl who has pretty sensitive skin and have been using these wipes exclusively since her birth and she has had diaper rashes on and off but last night we noticed her whole bottom area completely red and she was screaming due to the irritation of these wipes. She has just received a bath earlier that day and I changed her diaper once after she had her bath using these wipes and it caused such an allergic reaction and a miserable baby that I don't think we will ever use these again :( I'm currently researching another kind of wipes we can switch to.

Comment from - 3/8/2016

Congratulations on your newest addition, Hannah, and we hope she is feeling better. While our Natural Care wipes are fragrance free, alcohol free, and hypoallergenic, we’re disappointed to learn they haven’t been gentle enough for your baby’s skin. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to make sure they are safe for use. The health and well-being of your child are top concerns of us and we would like to speak with you directly to see how we may help. Please contact our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST). Thank you!

hannah.midtown
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 4556 total reviews See all
1-5 of 4556 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4588 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.