Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2727 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou huggies for a great diaper and wipes:) I love that they have alow its great for healing and they are so soft we love them 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can' be beat I love this wipe it's nice and thick for even the worst mess. The texture is great and it's not harsh on tender infant skin. 11/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best I found. I really like these wipes. We have a warmer for our wipes and these are one of the only wipes I have found that don't dry out. Pampers wipes dry out horribly in the warmer. You have to go through the first 2-3 wipes to find a moise one. Huggies don't dry out at all. Plus they are thicker than the pampers. The only thing I would change about the huggies is the fact that they ripple at times. Other than that... great buy!! 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells good and has worked for both kids. Would recommend to anyone. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rash after rash... My daughter has very very sensitive skin. We tried just about every other type of "sensitive" wipe out there, but everyone of them only gave her poor bottom rash after rash after rash. Finally we tried Huggies Natural Care, she hasn't had a diaper rish since and we don't use anyhting else, I've even gotten my friends using those wipes. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy thick and handy, they clean up messes really well 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love <3 I love these! Gentle on my baby and smell good too! 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good wipes I love that they are sensitive enough not to cause irritation, they are strong enough to deal with a gooey mess, and they are very easy to get out of the package. with other brands you can even get it out of the package and when your trying to clean a messy poo on a wiggling baby you need very easy wipe dispensing. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Great value and awesome thickness! You use less wipes :) 11/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive bum When we brought my son home from the hospital we tried different brands sensitive wipes and they just didn't work for us, he got a very sore rash on his bum. These Natural Care wipes work great they don't cause a rash and they are super thick able to clean up any mess. We don't use anything else in our house now. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Out There These are by far my favorite wipes! I love how they are are soft and plyable like a wash cloth because it makes it easier for cleaning up the icky messes on a wiggly squirmy baby. They are great for sensitive skin and they smell great too. I've tried other brands of wipes and I always come back to Huggies...and I"m on my 4th child. That's a lot of wipes I've tried! 09/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, durable wipes! These wipes are the best so far that I've found. I tried to switch my daughter to cheaper wipes and found that everything I've tried is too rough on her sensitive little hiney. I don't use Pampers because the diapers break her out and why have 2 different brands. The only issue that I have with these wipes is that sometimes they are hard to get out of the wipes box. PS- The wipes box is the BEST! It keeps the wipes nice and moist. I have 2 boxes that I bought when my daughter was born and I just keep buying refill packs and washing out the tubs. She is now 9 1/2 months and I haven't had to replace the tubs yet. 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Wipe We Use! We are on our second child and before our first, I decided to use these wipes. I have never been disappointed in my choice. I have been given other wipes from friends and family and ALWAYS go back to these. I won't describe some of the messes they have tackled without fail. They clean everything they touch...not just the baby's bottoms but the walls, highchairs, hands, faces. You name it! Tough and Gentle! Newborn to Toddler! 08/24/2010
2,701-2,714 of 2,714 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp