Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get the Job DONE! I started my son on these wipes the day he came home from the hospital and we haven't needed to change to a different brand yet! Love that they are thick and fragrance free... definitely helped being gentle on the skin when he had diaper rash. We keep them everywhere and they get the job done every time! 01/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these wipes! Great for toddler messes and even some adult messes too! I love huggies wipes because they are thick and durable, unlike other competitor wipes which break and leave residue. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome For Adults Too! I use these wipes for my own personal hygiene, as well as removing make-up. They leave you feeling clean and fresh after bowel movements, urinating, or menstruating. They are gentle and healthy for around your eyes and face. The scent is clean and fresh. I have used the natural care for years now and they are always in several places in my home and travel. I also use them for wiping neck and body in hot summer or while cleaning in dust or dirt for hands, face and neck. My boyfriend started using them as well and swears by them for hygiene and quick wipes in his truck. I have tried other brands and have not found any I liked at all. Always back to Huggies. Love them. 01/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best So soft and thick. Doesn't irritate my sons skin when he gets diaper rash. Hypoallergenic and fragrance free which i love 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a life saver My son seams to be allergic to everything, We can not even use gentle products made for babies. Everything we buy has to be unscented and free of dyes. I have to say these are the most gentle wipes ever. They don't irritate his skin at all. I even started using them to remove my makeup at night. 01/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these wipes I love these Natural wipes and purchase them all the time for my 6 month old girl! 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes I don't have a single complaint about these wipes. As a first time mom I find them super easy to use & often only need one to get the job done. I really like the thickness & how easily they come out of the package. We have them in every room for easy access. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIFE SAVER I love Huggies wipes and will only purchase them for my twin boys and previously for my 4 year old daughter. These wipes are a BLESSING... what's the only thing that gets neon pink frosting out of carpet? Huggies wipes. I use these wipes for everything not just my babies bottoms. We have a saying in our house, "it's not clean unless its wipey clean." 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes! These wipes are great! I have tried other brands but they just never measure up. This product is gentle, absorbent, durable, and always a great deal. I have used these sense my son was a newborn. His little bottom was slightly sensitive to some products but these wipes have been awesome for him! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wipes!! LOVE these wipes! I have tried other brands and they don't hold up to these...:) 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wipes Best wipes for my babies. Still use them to this day. My older kids use it because it is less harsh than toilet paper. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes I love these wipes... they are thick and great for any type of mess. I have tried other brands, but found nothing comparable in quality and price. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best wipes - great quality A friend gave me a samples of Huggies Natural Care after hearing about the problems I was having with another brand. They are thick enough not to get the mess all over you, have a cute design, are durable and do not leave fuzz all over my child. Great product. I highly recommend. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle On My baby Love this product. It smells good and super gentle on my baby. This is the only brand I by for my baby. 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIPES BEST WIPES OUT THERE, WOULDNT BUY ANYTHING ELSE.... 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Best I love that the wipes are natural, so gentle on my baby's little sensitive skin. They work great, with an exception to the fact that they can rip with the messier jobs. It is nice that they're so gentle, but I'm afraid it is a bit much. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGGIES NATURAL CARE Huggies Natural Care are AWESOME! I love how well it is presented and its works well on to go. 12/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Wipes I always use Huggies wipes and liked these ones...I liked the pattern and they cleaned up nicely. Would buy these again for sure. 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't use any other wipe. Are the best not just for when changing diapers but when cleaning hands/face. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good wipes I m a first time mom n I found this wipes are good n economical. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wipes! These are the best there is! I wouldn't go with any other wipes. 12/12/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So close... I want to start off by saying that you to Huggies for making a sensitive/natural product line. Now, with this said, these wipes are terrible (they are GREAT as hand/mess/face wipes!) they tear super easy. You would need to layer two or three if you were dealing with a baby blowout! A lot of the time the tear just coming out of the pouch. They just aren't reliable for diaper changes. If they would make the wipes MUCH thicker, they would be awesome! 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS WIPES I have been using this wipes since my baby was born and are the only wipes that work for him and haven't gave him a rash. they are perfect. They don't smell bad and aren't dry. i will recumbent this product to anyone having a baby. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best gift ever! I was given one of the adorable blue cases at my baby shower and I continue to reuse it over and over again. I absolutely love it! 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wipes but.... I love everything huggies, but I do have one small complaint...These are so great for keeping my baby from getting a rash, but when wiping up loads, I have to use multiple wipes so as not to get it on me! These are very durable, yet, they are slippy and slidy (as my 3 yr old daughter says). I think being slippy and slidy is good for the care of baby's bum though. I noticed when I switched to these there was no redness at all on her bum as previously would happen with Costco wipes. 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The only wipes I buy I have been useing these for 5 years now, first with my daughter now with my son. No other wiped is stronger and soft at the same time. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These Wipes! These wipes are great! I've tried several other brands of wipes and they are all a pain when it comes to using them. When you try to take them out of their container they stick together, and when trying to hold a squirming baby and fight the wipes it's a real pain. These wipes are perforated so they come apart very easily, and you get one at a time. For me that's the best part! I have these in every room of my home. These are the only wipes I will use. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for our baby.. I know that every child is different, but these wipes have been the only ones our little one can easily handle. Pampers wipes were a disaster - diaper rash within only a few hours. These wipes don't seem to have as much perfume, and seem gentler on our baby. 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Glad I Use These! Made the mistake of purchasing a store brand - I'll never stray again. 11/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far the BEST I have tried many types including pampers and i am 100% more pleased with Huggies Natural Care than i am anything els. I dont have to use as many. They dont rip easy. And my son enjoys how baby soft they are! Happy baby = happy momma :) 11/25/2013
61-90 of 3,534 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  118 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw257
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp