Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good buy for the price The picture is equal to the other LCD tv's I looked at and so are the features. The sound quality is not very good, but I purchased one of the sound bars for $50. I still have less than $400 in all the equipment and equal picture and better sound than the more expensive LCD tv's. Only had it for 2 weeks, but I like it so far. 05/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Invest in a known brand I purchased this item online in March 2012 and returned it in May 2012. The picture quality was ok but the sound kept going off. This happened the first day I installed it but I read one of the reviews ro change the sound settings for which I did. This fixed the issue for a while but it went back to no sound, I got fustrated and return it to the store. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy for the Price I bought this T.V. for my husband and it is an awsome steal for the price. The sound can be a little better, and the picture more crisp. But for the price I donot think you can do much better. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price I have been pleased so far with my Spectre TV. I had never heard of the brand, but it recieved good reviews and the price was excellent. Spectre is apparently a good brand form a reputable company. Out of the box set up was easy. Only problem is getting the TV to work with the volume controls on my cable box remote. Lots of information on the internet, but I still haven't gotten it to work and have to have two remotes to watch TV. That is the biggest negative. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for low price! The product was bought for my father and he loves it, it is almost too "big" for him. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy I love this TV, it has a great picture and sound is good. Good buy for the money. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Excellent Deal. Great TV. The Picture was perfect without the set top box from comcast. when i used the comcast box the picture was not as good. that's comcast fault not sceptre. beside that everything worked great. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nota better LCD on the market in this price range. Pictures as good as a coup,Le of my high end tv's. 04/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good TV Excellent good price excellent service Walmart did really good very surprised good job guys 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the money I shopped a lot of stores, both online and instore. This TV had the size and features I was looking for, at a great price. I read the product ratings and was convinced this TV would serve me well. Very easy to hook up. I even bought the 3-year service contract because the price was so reasonable. I've only been using the TV about a week, but so far, everything is great. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. I'm quite happy with this tv. The picture is good, sound is good with a little tweaking. Overall, for the price, a great buy. 04/28/2012
421-432 of 432 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw50
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp