Similar items in stock

Sceptre 32" Class LCD 1080p 60Hz HDTV, X325BV-FHD

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Sceptre 32-Inch Class LCD HDTV features a crystal clear LCD display that emits bright and robust colors. Three HDMI ports allow you to connect your high-definition components all at once. The Sceptre LCD TV offers an ultra fast response time of 6.5ms for a crisp, flicker-free image at 1080p Full HD resolution. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing you to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The ultra-slim design and eye-catching finish complements stainless steel electronics for a high-end, modern look.

Sceptre 32" Class LCD HDTV

  • 32" LCD panel
  • With a 1920 x 1080 Full HD resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
  • View your movies as the director intended
  • Built-in digital tuner
  • Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • 6.5 ms response time
  • Quick response time for a great picture
  • Contrast Ratio: 5,000:1
  • HDMI Inputs: 3
  • Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI one cable solution
  • 31.5" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Wall mountable
  • USB port
  • Allows you to play your music and view photos


  • TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

    TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

    Specifications

    Aspect Ratio: 16:9
    Backlight Type: CCFL (Cold Cathode Fluorescent Lamps)
    Color: Black
    Is Remote Control Included: Y
    Display Technology: LCD
    Resolution: 1080p ,  HDTV
    Contained Battery Type: Alkaline
    Connector Type: 1 x Coaxial RF, 3 x HDMI, 1 x USB Port, 1 x VGA, 1 x Cable Antenna
    Model: X325BV-FHD
    Screen Size: 32"
    Brand: Sceptre
    Volts: 110V/ 240V
    Television Type: LCD TVs
    Brightness: 400cd/m2
    Manufacturer Part Number: X325BV-FHD
    Refresh Rate: 60 Hz
    Response Time: 6.5ms
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 31.26 x 7.88 x 22.13 IN
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 586 questions
    1-3 of 586 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by skmnx 8/25/2012
    12 answers
    • A. On the remote control.
      by TechnicalSupport7/26/2016
      Written by a verified representative from TechnicalSupport
      Was this answer helpful? (63) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Remote control. Comes with the batteries needes.
      by shopper2354797/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (31) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only for remote control
      by An anonymous customer2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (21) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The remove takes 2 AAA batteries; I don't remember putting any batteries into the TV.
      by TinyKachina7/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Remote
      by tovanche4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. remote
      by PappapDC2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only the remote uses batteries.
      by SDBud2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The remote comes with two AAA batteries. The tv does not use batteries.
      by An anonymous customer2/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. For the remote. LOL the tv uses a regular 3 prong outlet.
      by An anonymous customer7/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm 99.9% sure its just the remote. I did not have to install any other battery.
      by Composer7772/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by ljrjess69 8/22/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes it does.
      by TechnicalSupport7/15/2016
      Written by a verified representative from TechnicalSupport
      Was this answer helpful? (46) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by tovanche5/17/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by GotBurned3/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (23)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by PappapDC3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by An anonymous customer3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by Composer7773/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (11)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes,about 30 degrees.
      by An anonymous customer3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Sdavistay3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Lewisatty3/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the base swivels a few degrees left and right, but its best to leave it in a fixed position. The base is kinda wobbly and feels unstable. there is no tilt.
      by misterlucky4/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (38) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Do I need to purchase additional accessory to use this TV is as a monitor?
    by CC051597 7/23/2012
    11 answers
    • A. It has a VGA port if your computer does not have an HDMI out. So your VGA cable you used with your old monitor will work if it is detachable. Otherwise you would need to buy one. Does not come with HDMI cables. And if available, use HDMI as it is very much more superior to VGA.
      by ruthven787/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (41) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You will need to have a VGA cable from your computer to your TV.
      by TechnicalSupport2/1/2016
      Written by a verified representative from TechnicalSupport
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you only need HDMI cable or VGA cable TV does not bring HDMI cable
      by An anonymous customer6/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (16) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has a vga input I think that is all you need
      by PappapDC11/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No; you simply unplug the vga cable from your former monitor and plug and screw it into the vga input on the back of this set...also, don't forget the PC audio, the 3.5mm audio jack is right next to the VGA jack.
      by misterlucky1/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (18) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO! Only VGA cable. I've done it: Plug N' Play.
      by Blairboy12/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i used regular verizon box and it is fine
      by mnimbm172/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just a VGA PC cable like you use to hook up normal computer monitors
      by po78123411/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES! YOU NEED AN HDMI CABLE FROM YOUR COMPUTER TO TV
      by DICK19482/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not at all, just plug your VGA cable in the back and select PC as the source.
      by djdavepace11/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 586 questions See all
    1-3 of 586 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3077 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3077 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    3077 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1674
    4 stars
    943
    3 stars
    154
    2 stars
    95
    1 stars
    211
    1-10 of 2699 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Purchased strictly as a computer monitor
    6/11/2012

    Customer review by Sledwrecker

    4.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Sledwrecker
    by Sledwrecker

    All my pals are running 27" monitors I use a high end HP 30" at work and for my home office I needed to go even bigger! I really couldn't talk myself into dropping half a grand on a computer monitor even though you get better contrast ratios and higher resolution levels, for $215.99 and free shipping I had to at least try it and worst case scenario, if I didn't like it Wal-Mart would return it no questions asked! Overall I am very happy with the TV I can't fairly rate the sound quality because I'm only using it as a monitor and have not tried the audio. The only issues I really have are that it's not as bright as I hoped even with a 5000:1 ration on contrast. I have to keep my blinds closed to see the monitor clearly during daylight hours. I also bought a 24" LED TV from best buy to use as an actual TV as I'm retro-fitting my man cave. The LED is much brighter and I have been fishing around for a 32" LED 1080p but they are waaaay to spendy right now. The other issue is the remote control, it feels so cheap I'd be embarrassed to hand it to a friend I'm showing my setup off to. It feels like if dropped from the desk it would shatter into pieces. The TV is light and is quality and it looks really sharp, I'll just get a universal remote and throw away the cheap quality one that came with the TV. So.. for now I will keep the Sceptre and if I end up finding a killer deal on a 1080p 32" TV I'll snatch it up and move this baby into our bedroom to replace our older widescreen Sony CRT. Shipping was quick I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived early Wednesday morning via FedEx. It was shipped in the box it's sold in so I was a bit worried about damage but when unpacking it everything was in perfect condition and assembly took all of maybe 5 minutes, even included a screwdriver. I'm very pleased with it as a computer monitor the picture is very clear on VGA or HDMI and I'm a gamer playing mostly BF2 and BF3. For the money hands down the best 32" 1080p TV out there. #IMHO#

    Was this review helpful? (59) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sledwrecker
    Boise ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    A GREAT TV FOR THE PRICE
    7/18/2013

    Customer review by CanterburyHome

    4.0 stars 7/18/2013 by CanterburyHome
    by CanterburyHome
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Shipping time was over-estimated and delivered early, which is definitely better than the other way around! Pros * Can't beat the price for 1080p 60Hz * TV seems well built and looks good * Plenty of HDMI inputs * Good picture quality from HD sources Cons * I have had the TV for a week now, and I have noticed one pixel that went out. Not noticeable during gameplay or watching tv shows/movies, except on loading screens or almost pitch black movie scenes. * Sound is sub par, but that is to be expected on a lower priced unit. TV speakers actually are good enough for my use in the bedroom (12x11). If you have a sound system, or just some good RCA speakers, this is a non-issue for larger rooms. * The jump in volume from 0 to 1 is larger than I would prefer, kind of annoying if gaming late-night while someone else is trying to sleep in the room. Again, though, using your own speakers takes care of this. Would definitely buy again! (Just hopefully not too soon!)

    Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CanterburyHome
    Washington, DC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sceptre 32" 1080p 60Hz LCD - Excellent Value
    8/22/2012

    Customer review by skn72

    4.0 stars 8/22/2012 by skn72
    by skn72

    I own many LCD/LED TV's. Vizio, Sony, Hisense, Coby and now Sceptre. They're all good (not blow-your-mind great, but good) at this price point and spec. The TV itself is good, looks nice, light, mountable, but the remote didn't work (boo). I use it as a monitor for my PC and not at all as a TV, so remote control isn't that big of a deal (note: I have a Sony Bravia in the same room and the remote kind of works on this Sceptre. Every time I changed the channel on the Sony, the Sceptre would too. lol. Downloaded videos and gaming is great. Shipping was fast, no dead pixels, the footstand was a bit tricky to install (quite a few screws more than most LCD TV's). The sound is just ok, but again, I use it as a PC monitor (hook it up to your receiver or get a set of better speakers with a sub if you want good sound from ANY LCD TV). This TV has all the connections you need: HDMI, VGA, etc. At this point if you can get a decent 1080p 32" for under $300 like this one, it's so worth it. 4 Stars 'cause the remote didn't work.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    skn72
    Las Vegas, NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great Flat Screen for the price
    6/20/2012

    Customer review by patternboy

    4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by patternboy
    by patternboy

    I bought this Sceptre flat screen a month ago to be put in my bedroom. I was looking for an inexpensive, no brand name, good quality TV and I found it. Did my research, online and at stores (Best Buy, Fry's, Costco, La Curazao, you name it) but couldn't find the right size or pixels which I heard and learned will make the picture even more vivid. Once I came across this TV decided to give it a try knowing already what a 32" 1080p will look like, and I have to say I am very satisfied with my purchase. The picture quality is good so is the sound, the are no particular features to talk about, for a TV I will use a few hours a day it serves the purpose, but don't get me wrong, it is a good TV and the price helps to like it even more. My only advice will be to go to a few stores, check out their TVs, sizes and pixels quality, and see what you like, after that, come to Walmart.com and see how much you could save. Hope this review helps you , Good luck.

    Was this review helpful? (421) (66)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    patternboy
    Los Angeles
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Extreamly Happy With My Purchase !!!!!
    6/24/2013

    Customer review by DeltaStarr1984

    5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by DeltaStarr1984
    by DeltaStarr1984

    I bought this TV to go into my kitchen. I did not want to pay a whole lot of money for a kitchen TV. I was pleasantly surprised once I set the TV up, that the picture is beautiful especially on HD channels. I was impressed and so were my friends and family. When I set the picture mode to Vivid, I could not tell the difference between this TV and my more expensive TVs in my home. The only negative things that I can say about this TV is that the factory sound settings was terrible. However, once my husband tweaked the sound settings the sound quality drastically improved. The second negative is that this TVs' largest size is 50" and I would love to buy it for my family room if it came in a 55" or 60". Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase. I have 2 Smart LED TVs (46" and 55") made by Samsung and 1 plasma made by Panasonic (42"), and the picture quality on this $218 TV makes me feel like I overpaid for my other 3 TVs. The TV arrived within 4 days and so far I am very satisfied and have no complaints.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DeltaStarr1984
    Mississippi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not the best picture, but great price
    1/9/2013

    Customer review by jep128

    5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by jep128
    by jep128
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this television online a couple of weeks ago for $100 less than the original price, so I'm going to be generous considering how much I paid. It was easy to assemble and took only a matter of minutes from in the box to plugged in and working. Picture wise, it's a little darker than what I would like ideally, but I'm a college student, so this is a bedroom television, not a family room television. The sound quality is fine enough for me, but I'm not big on surround sound or anything like that. I wouldn't be surprised to hear that people buy external speakers for this model. Feature wise, you can change the screen settings several ways, adjust the color and exposure, etc. There is also a favorites option that I like: you add your most watched channels to a list and can easily scroll up and down the list instead of punching in numbers or flipping through every channel. Overall, a great starter television for the value, but I would want a brighter screen for a family room.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jep128
    Cleveland, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good price as a MONITOR not TV
    9/26/2012

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    Nice TV for the price. I have it as an external monitor for my Alienware and the picture is very nice (you have to play with the picture settings). At 1080P and 60hz small fonts are easy to read. The audio quality is bad, it blew up the first week. High tones are not supported with these kind of speakers, they're just bad quality but not the screen itself. Extra info (info that I wanted to know before buying the TV but was not posted it at description details): One USB for media - connect external storage for pictures and videos Brings remote control TV has compact browsing guide info Does not include PIP (picture-in-picture) feature Brings tools for assembly Screen type is non reflective - not glossy External audio out 3.5MM jack or headphone jack Overall, if you are going to use it as a monitor with HDMI and 7.1 surround sound is very nice for the price. On the other hand, if you intend to use this TV as a TV, is recommended to get something else with HIFI audio or SRS or similar.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Miami Beach
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Could've been a good set??
    10/17/2012

    Customer review by habuhauler

    1.0 stars 10/17/2012 by habuhauler
    by habuhauler

    Unfortunately, I can't help much here. I had high expectations for this set. I got it and it would not even power up. I probably was just unlucky and got the proverbial lemon. A few others have had some problems. And then again even others have said this is a great set and a great value. I cannot recommend it, but I would not want to scare you away. If I had gotten it to power up, I fully expect that I would have been ecstatic with it. I did end up of course taking it back to Walmart, got a refund for the TV AND called a # to get a refund for the expedited shipping we used. We then got another set I had not heard of. Hitecker?? It works good, 1080P and all, but, I don't like the red/yellow/green bars for signal strength. My old set gave a value of 1-100. AND, I could go turn the antenna and see it go up and down. Can't do that with this set. I definitely do not like that. Anyway, it's your poison. Try one and you may get the greatest. Or, you may get a dud like I did??

    Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    habuhauler
    Georgetown, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Never
    Expect way more than the price suggests.
    8/2/2012

    Customer review by TarantinoFan

    5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by TarantinoFan
    by TarantinoFan

    My main concern when buying a TV is always picture quality; so for the past years I've tried to stick to either Samsung or Sony. I was shopping around for the best 32" 1080p TV I could find, I got a few results from Sony and Samsung but they were all past the $400 mark. Then I ran into this Sceptre brand TV that had all the features I wanted for only $209! So I had to at least take a look. I read some reviews that were very encouraging and I took the plunge. Well, as you may have already guessed from my 5 star rating above, I am more than satisfied with my purchase. The picture quality is superb for a TV in this price range and so is the overall build quality. I was very surprised. Bottom line: if you want the best 32" TV for the lowest price possible then look no further. IMO, Sceptre beats Vizio in the low-end category.

    Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TarantinoFan
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Bad News
    10/3/2012

    Customer review by honeymom102

    1.0 stars 10/3/2012 by honeymom102
    by honeymom102

    In June I moved to a senior apt and chose to buy 2 new flat screen TV's. I read a lot of the reviews and bought two 32 inch Sceptres. Within 2 weeks one of them had sound but no picture. I called Sceptre and was told they would mail me instructions for returning it to them and that they would repair it and return it to me in 6 to 8 weeks. I was not satisified with this and I called WalMart.com. They were wonderful, immediately sent me out another TV (Sceptre# just like the one I had, and instructions for returning the bad one, Unforntunely, Yesterday, after having the "NEW ONE" for 3 or 4 weeks it died also, Same problem!!! Sound but no picture! This time I didn't mess with Sceptre, I went straight to WalMart.com. Again they were wonderful, they refunded my money and sent me a return shipping label to return the BAD TV!! Tonight, I read all the comments on Sceptre TVs and found that I was not the only one who had this same problem with Sceptre. #Sound but no picture# after just a few weeks. I will replace this TV, BUT NOT with a Sceptre!! I will buy my new one from WalMart. They have been wonderful throughout this bad experience.

    Was this review helpful? (171) (36)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    honeymom102
    Park Hills, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 2699 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 2699 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 3077 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited Warranty - Parts and Labor
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.