20" Trifecta Adult Single Speed Folding Tricycle

59 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 550315369
20" Trifecta Adult Single Speed Folding Tricycle
$399.00
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$57.65
Rush
Data unavailable
$77.15

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Compact size
  • Foldable frame
  • Single speed
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The 20" Worksman Trifecta Adult Folding Portotrike Tricycle makes riding simple, fun and comfortable. The wide, padded seat and rear cargo basket make it ideal for short trips to the store or around the neighborhood. When you don't need it, the tricycle folds for easy and compact storage.
    Great news! If you select Site to Store delivery, you can call your local store as complimentary assembly may be offered at that location.

    About this item

    The 20" Worksman Trifecta Adult Folding Portotrike Tricycle makes riding simple, fun and comfortable. The wide, padded seat and rear cargo basket make it ideal for short trips to the store or around the neighborhood. When you don't need it, the tricycle folds for easy and compact storage.
    Great news! If you select Site to Store delivery, you can call your local store as complimentary assembly may be offered at that location.


    20" Trifecta Adult Single Speed Folding Tricycle:

    • Compact size
    • Foldable frame
    • Single speed
    • Front caliper brake
    • Front drum brake
    • Dual hand brakes
    • 20" x 1.75" wheels with smooth riding tires
    • Upright handlebars
    • Wide, padded saddle
    • Adjustable seat post and handlebar stem
    • Reflectors
    • Rear cargo basket
    • Weight capacity: 225 lbs
    • Easy assembly
    • Dimensions: 62"L x 29.5"W x 39"H
    • Made in the USA using domestic and imported parts
    • If you have questions or problems assembling this tricycle please contact Worksman Cycles (1-888) 394-3353 Monday - Friday , 9-5 EST

    Specifications

    Speeds: 1-Speed
    Bike Type: Tricycles
    Age Start: 15 Years
    Age End: and up
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: PT2F-W-BLUE
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 67.5
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 65.0 x 29.5 x 36.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA and Imported
    Walmart No.: 550315369
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    59 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 55 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Awesome Tricycle
    6/9/2013

    Customer review by Fergii

    5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by Fergii
    by Fergii

    We bought this for our 13 year old autistic daughter. She is pretty small, only about 65 lbs. so we were concerned if the bike would be to big for her, but she can ride it no problem. She has such confidence now and rides it daily. We tried different bikes with training wheels, but her lack of balance was just not helping her succeed. My only disappointment is that even when folded we can't fit the bike into our car, I had hoped to be able to bring it along if we were going places. The bike was worth every penny, and from Walmart it was half the price of any place else we found it! Another bonus was that we used site to store and the bike got assembled for us. We called the store ahead of time to see if they would assemble it, once it arrived at the store we asked to have it assembled and it was done the same day.

    Was this review helpful? (82) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Fergii
    Amesbury, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent Tricycle
    7/4/2013

    Customer review by lilpp

    5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by lilpp
    by lilpp

    I tried the regular 26" tricycle and didn't like it until I found this 20" wheel folding tricycle online and read great reviews. The day we received it me and my husband went for a ride and I fell in love with it. I'm 4'6" and it is perfect for my height. I got the single speed and even going up on a hill I had no problem paddling up. It gives me great workout everyday. I always get compliments with this bike.

    Was this review helpful? (113) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    lilpp
    Springfield, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Tricycle for a smaller adult
    4/10/2013

    Customer review by Kyriah

    5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Kyriah
    by Kyriah

    As I was walking my tricycle out of the store, I was being stopped by people who were telling me how cute my bike was. Asking me how much it cost. Telling me they want one. I love this bike. It is just my size. Easy to move by myself. When riding, it is a smooth ride, easy to handle. Very fun.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Kyriah
    Mesa, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    5/11/2012

    Customer review by ginginvw

    5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by ginginvw
    by ginginvw

    Was very please with my newWorkman's Trifecta Adult Folding Tricycle. Also the price was very good. Had I purchased elsewhere would have paid a lot more for it!

    Was this review helpful? (52) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ginginvw
    Fort Worth, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Great three wheeled bike - good price
    5/21/2013

    Customer review by gofishavon

    5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by gofishavon
    by gofishavon

    We researched this type of bike for quite some time and Walmart had by far the best price for a comparable bike. We had it shipped to a bike shop for professional assembly and tuning as we read this bike can be difficult to assemble. We presented the bike as a birthday present to our young adult daughter who has a disability and just can't manage a two-wheeled bike, not to mention the risk of injury. She loved the bike and for the first time ever we road bikes together as a family. We all sat on it and it is very stable. The only thing that could make it better would be if it was pink! The basket on the back is great too. Couple of suggestions: 1. This is not a hill bike. It is meant for gentle riding on flat surfaces. 2. If you have a balance challenged rider, test one at a local bike shop before you buy to make sure the bike fits and is the right one for your needs.

    Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    gofishavon
    Avon, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 55 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 55 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 51 questions
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by sus 3/14/2013
    4 answers
    • A. YESW THIS ONE HAS THEM ALL
      by An anonymous customer7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES THIS ONE HAS VERY GOOD BRAKES HANDLE AND PEDAL
      by An anonymous customer7/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The single speed Trifecta trike does not have rear brakes. It has dual front brakes: caliper and drum. The 3-speed Trifecta trike has rear coaster (foot) brake and front caliper brakes.
      by walmartshopper32117/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This three wheel trike has pedal brakes for the rear two tires. You have a hand brake on the left handlebar for the front wheel. You always use your pedal brake first to slow down any time especially on curves, and hills. You must be careful on hills. They do not recommend riding on hills. But more flat roads and bike paths. I took a steep bike path hill this morning and had to Pedal brake and get off and push it up the hill. I started to late to pedal hard. But, I also learned that I could have easily lost control and rolled backwards and flipped the bike. That is the reason they do not suggest taking on steep hills. Remember you must use the pedal brake when you come back down. I just decided to play it safe and took an alternate route back. I hope this answered your question.
      by 2Izzy27/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 51 questions See all
    1-3 of 51 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: 1-year limited supplier warranty on the frame. 90-day limited warranty on all other parts on this cycle (except tires and tubes).
    Safety Requirements: Adult Tricycle with Dual hand brakes. Recommended for riders from 4'9"-6'2" up to 225 pounds
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list