Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bright Colors! My little girl loves it! Just got it today and she is ready to train now. :) The sound is loud, so not a problem with that, ordered it online. I like the seat, but it is very easily taken apart so easy my toddler loves to take it apart seat, lids and handle, its just as easy to put back together just not sure what they were thinking not better attaching it together. 03/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way Too Small My 2yr old loves Minnie Mouse! (I do too!) I knew that right away I had to get this potty for her. When I bought it home and she sat on it (with clothes on) It was way too small for her - but my daughter is a chunky toddler so I don't know if that is the reason but it was really too small. It is cute and it would have been cuter if Minnie would have said good job sweetie and not just some music when to you "flush" the handle. I returned it the next day. 05/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how this is a 3 in 1...My daughter is 17 1/2 mths and I have no trouble getting her to go potty with minnie mouse...and she loves the fact while she is sitting on the potty she can make it say hip hip hooray 08/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy Hi. I'm the caregiver in my childcare. I've done so much potty training it's not funny. I have a babe that is glued to Minnie. I thought I'd make a special purchase for her. The potty itself is cute but her twin brother keeps taking off the back of the potty. That's how simple it is to do so. I wouldn't recommend this due to such. 05/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does it's job Works well cute, the sticker on the back is cheesy, and the part that goes on the toilet is a bit flimsy, but it works and its no reason to not buy it. It's cute and my daughter loves to push the handle. It works great for a stool also very sturdy. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter loves this potty chair! 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well, for one it gets the job done. The only thing that I didn't like, was that it is easily able to come apart. My daughter loved to take the potty apart. But, it easy to put back together. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this for my cousin as a birthday gift! 04/21/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp