Hoover SteamVac SpinScrub Carpet Washer with Clean Surge, F5915905

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$25.66
Rush
Data unavailable
$35.43

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Carpet Washer for cleaning carpets and upholstery
  • Includes Hose and Tools
  • 3 Cleaning Speeds
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Never rent a heavy machine again! The Hoover F5915905 Carpet Washers rotating brushes groom carpet fibers from all sides to lift away dirt and grime, so you can deep clean carpets and upholstery any time you need. The Hoover Steamvac Silver Carpet Cleaner is perfect for after-party clean up, to prepare for house guests, or any time you want a sparkling clean and fresh carpet. Pull the trigger on stubborn stains by applying extra detergent with Clean Surge. Includes 16 oz. Bottle of Hoover Deep Cleansing Carpet & Upholstery Detergent.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Never rent a heavy machine again! The Hoover F5915905 Carpet Washers rotating brushes groom carpet fibers from all sides to lift away dirt and grime, so you can deep clean carpets and upholstery any time you need. The Hoover Steamvac Silver Carpet Cleaner is perfect for after-party clean up, to prepare for house guests, or any time you want a sparkling clean and fresh carpet. Pull the trigger on stubborn stains by applying extra detergent with Clean Surge. Includes 16 oz. Bottle of Hoover Deep Cleansing Carpet & Upholstery Detergent.


    Hoover Steam Vac Silver Carpet Washer, F5915905:

    • Designed for cleaning carpet and upholstery
    • SpinScrub technology with multi-directional brushes
    • Heated cleaning
    • 2 Tank System keeps clean water and dirty water separate
    • 3-speed settings for normal cleaning, gentle cleaning and for spill pick-up
    • Use for after party clean up or any time you want sparkling fresh and clean carpets
    • The Hoover SteamVac Silver Carpet Cleaner features clean Surge, which applies extra detergent to stains and heavy traffic areas
    • 8 foot hose and simple attachments for above the floor cleaning
    • 12 amp motor
    • 20 foot power cord
    • 1 gallon capacity
    • 1 year warranty

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Features: Carpet
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: F5915900
    Model: F5915900
    Brand: Hoover
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 21.00 x 11.25 x 44.00 IN
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Product Features
    Product Features
    Removable Brushes
    Removable Brushes
    Brushroll Speeds
    Brushroll Speeds
    Warranty
    Warranty
    Clean Surge
    Clean Surge
    Above Floor Cleaning
    Above Floor Cleaning
    Heated Cleaning
    Heated Cleaning
    Amps
    Amps
    Cleaning Path
    Cleaning Path
    Tank Capacity
    Tank Capacity
    Brushes
    Brushes
    Product Weight
    Product Weight
    Included Accessories
    Included Accessories
    SpinScrub Powered Hand Tool
    SpinScrub Powered Hand Tool
    Upholstery Tool
    Upholstery Tool
    Bare Floor Tool
    Bare Floor Tool
    You are viewing
    SteamVac with Clean Surge, F5915905
     
    Yes
    Yes
    3
    3
    1 Year
    1 Year
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    12 Amps
    12 Amps
    10"
    10"
    1 Gallon
    1 Gallon
    SpinScrub®
    SpinScrub®
    20 lbs.
    20 lbs.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    SteamVac Carpet Washer, F5810
     
    1
    1
    1 Year
    1 Year
    7.1 Amps
    7.1 Amps
    10"
    10"
    1 Gallon
    1 Gallon
    Static Dual Row
    Static Dual Row
    17.3 lbs.
    17.3 lbs.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    SteamVac With Clean Surge, F5914900
     
    Yes
    Yes
    3
    3
    1 Year
    1 Year
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    12 Amps
    12 Amps
    10"
    10"
    1 Gallon
    1 Gallon
    SpinScrub®
    SpinScrub®
    20 lbs.
    20 lbs.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 375 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    375 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    375 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    225
    4 stars
    66
    3 stars
    22
    2 stars
    16
    1 stars
    46
    1-10 of 356 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Deal
    5/31/2014

    Customer review by Jimbo62

    5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Jimbo62
    by Jimbo62

    Cleaned my living room carpet that had dirt on it for at least 5 years. Removed all spots and carpet looks almost new. Picks up almost all cleaning fluid, rug drys fast. I really liked how it has several little brushes, not much gets wrapped around them like a single roller brush. Easy clean up. Only comes with upholstery tool, but you can get spin brush off of popular action service for about 15-30 bucks. Part #302598001 see attached pic. I just ordered tool, this part number was listed on Hoovers website Time will tell to see how it holds up..

    Was this review helpful? (66) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jimbo62
    Forest Grove, or
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Male
    Love this cleaner!!!!
    10/14/2012

    Customer review by MoDiva

    5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by MoDiva
    by MoDiva

    This is only the second review Ive ever done and when I do it must be a pretty awesome thing. I reviewed this cleaner and did comparison shopping and found this product to be a great deal. I bought it months ago because I have a very active and messy toddler among other things. I have tan microfiber cushions and pillows on my couch and had recently bought a rather expensive area rug for my living room space which doubles as play space for the little one and seating for guests.(High traffic) Putting the cleaner together was straightforward and easy to assemble(except where to put the large brush attatchment altho fits fine in back). I finally used it for the 1st time last night(10/14) when my toddler at the potty training stage decided to do her business on the couch. months behind anyway I decided to begin. Unlike one of the other reviewers I felt the detergent that came with the product was fine but I did use about 50% more than suggested as some of my cushions were heavily soiled with water milk juice and anything else a child can think to decorate the furniture with. I should menion that about a year ago my cushions and bed were done by Stanley Steamer for a whopping $300 and I had them use a protectant for the fabric but I never spot cleaned cushions often since I didnt want it to lose its effect once I did use the cleaner. These stains on that type of fabric almost appear black so to see my couches look as good as when I first bought them(2008) has me ecstatic about my purchase!!! By time I finished the seat cushions(5) most were dry after doing front back and 3 sides. My hands are small so my only complaint is the hold of the hose for extended periods or when your putting a little extra effort in a stain may make your hands cramp a bit, but that was due to the need of some extra elbow grease needed in some areas. As a female I like seeing the dirty water so you see it working in essence and to know when an area is or is not in need of further cleaning. OH, I must say that I NEVER pretreated either which was another thing that impressed me so about the included cleaner. Using the extra solution I was able to do the cushions and most of my living room floor(10 x 12? or so) with the bottle included. the other thing to note is that the nozzle spray(hose) has a wide coverage which will cause you others or items to be sprayed unless your prepared. The book tells you of this but you dont get the full idea until you see the span(good and bad?). Needless to say altho I have never had another carpet cleaner given the price and the ease of use and it doing what its suppose to do this is hands down the best carpet and upholstry cleaner!!!!Price being the main factor! FULLY RECOMMEND for anyone who values their hard earned money on quality products and knows that price does not determine how good or bad a product is thats why I read reviews! You cant get more honest than the 47%...lol....Great for people with kids n carpet 2! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! I just wish I could show the before, my camera was acting stupid for the before but I will include the after...dont forget to imagine how soiled they were with liquids, chocolate, n sticky finger residue...lol

    Was this review helpful? (166) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MoDiva
    Buffalo, Ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Don't waste your money on fancy instead of sturdy
    6/10/2012

    Customer review by SingleMomBargainHound

    5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by SingleMomBargainHound
    by SingleMomBargainHound

    This carpet cleaner is awesome. I shopped around for 3 months to find the best carpet cleaner for the value, and this one meets all of my expectations. Listen to the good reviews! The only bad stuff I saw was that some people bought returned machines that were missing parts, or broke the parts themselves. This carpet cleaner works, don't waste your money on something that looks pretty but doesn't do the job. I went over my gray carpet ONCE and now it's white again! It cleaned up old car oil, beer, wine, strawberry, and syrup stains along with dirt and grime. I will be recommending this to everyone. Pros: Lightweight Sturdy SUPER easy to clean Affordable Detergent is included in the box Cons: Detergent in the box doesn't work as good as regular old laundry detergent (I used a 1/4 cup of Purex every time I refilled the water tank) Really ugly compared to other brands Plastic looks cheap (but it's not!) Was slightly confusing to assemble the upholstery tool based on the diagram in the manual

    Was this review helpful? (263) (14)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SingleMomBargainHound
    Albuquerque, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Best idea I have ever had!!!!!
    7/9/2013

    Customer review by Jacks23

    5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by Jacks23
    by Jacks23
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I had an area my dogs liked to visit often, and I didn't want to call a carpet cleaner for just one area and pay a ton, so I bought this. It is wonderful. I thought I was going to have to clean the area one time, let it dry and then clean the area a few more times. That is not the case, it worked great the first time, did not leave a lot of water after, dried in an hour and looked, smelled and felt great. I was so shocked, I stuck my nose in the carpet and smelled and I could not get anything. My dogs seem to be leaving it alone as well. I am very impressed by this carpet cleaner. And the price you just can not beat. The parts come apart easily and go back great. I did not feel like I had to push hard back and forth it was smooth. I like how there are two containers one for clean water and one for the dirty. And I was surprised to find that the dirty bin washes away nicely. I didn't have to scrub anything, I even forgot to clean it the first day and rinsed it out the next and it washed out nicely.

    Was this review helpful? (85) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jacks23
    Harker Heights, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    They should call these HAZMAT vacs!
    10/4/2013

    Customer review by ArdmoreMommy

    5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by ArdmoreMommy
    by ArdmoreMommy

    I just bought my third. My first one only stopped working after some mice chewed it up after storing it in the barn. The second unit I bought for my mother and she loves it and uses it. This third unit is just as good as the first. Yes, they aren't pretty but they are workhorses and once you get the hang of it you'll never use professionals again. If you have carpet with kids and/or pets you must have this in your cleaning arsenal. In one use it pays for itself. I use folex in mine (if the stain is greasy you can use laundry detergent) or grate fels naptha laundry bar soap in some water and once dissolved it makes an amazing cleaning solution and there will be no residual odors. With any cleaning solution a little goes a long way and rinse, rinse and rinse again. Leaving cleaning solution residue in the carpet will cause stains to "re-appear." You don't need the fancy version of this and don't even look at the other brands, Hoover has found a formula that works and gets the job done the first time!

    Was this review helpful? (134) (24)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ArdmoreMommy
    Ardmore, OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    simple is BEST! this is the workhorse of steamers
    6/1/2014

    Customer review by tmegee

    5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by tmegee
    by tmegee

    This is the second time I have purchased this model. The first time I was lucky enough to get one used (lucky because I quickly learned how wonderful the machine is!). It was damaged in a move so I decided to get a new machine. I was lured in by the sleek appearance of the bissell models and the bells and whistles so I switched. what a HUGE mistake that was!! the bissell was a train wreck. I returned that machine and promptly went out and bought the machine that I love and trust. It works like a dream! Is it pretty? no- but it is solid and reliable and easy to use. I can't say enough good things about this hoover. Comparing the suction of this one next to the bissell made me laugh. oh- one other thing that I can say is this- I am a scrapper (curbside recycling lol) and I see a TON of bissells in the trash. Now I know why. In the couple of years that I have been scrapping I have never seen this model. this item is a lifer- you won't be sorry that you bought it.

    Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tmegee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Big Bang for your Buck
    2/12/2016

    Customer review by SoldiersLove89

    5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by SoldiersLove89
    by SoldiersLove89

    We've had ours for 6 years now, and using it weekly for move out cleans as well as my own home, it has lasted pretty well. The only thing we've had to fix was the trigger pull. but it was a fairly easy fix and even that didn't break until it was 3 yrs old. We just recently decided to retire it because the old girl leaks when there's fluid left in it and is has gotten pretty banged up. but she still works fine! The leaking is probably just a washer (they go bad after while), but the actual motor is still running like a champ. the floors are never left soaking wet and its super easy to take apart and clean. The reservoir holds a good bit of water. I usually only have to refill once in each room. overall, we were very impressed with it. We'll probably end up getting the same one again! =]

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SoldiersLove89
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    WOW - This Shampooer is absolutely GRRRRREAT!
    5/11/2016

    Customer review by Frits

    5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Frits
    by Frits

    Okay, just moved into a NEW Apartment in November of 2015, I have (2) Dogs that sometimes, not too often, have mistakes on the Carpet ... This Machine ROCKS! It does a GREAT JOB cleaning the mistakes up, AND, it is really easy to clean afterwards. I just ORDERED the Motorized Upholstery Brush today that will work with it, so I am hoping for EQUAL RESULTS. All this being said, I did own a Bissell Pro-Heat 2X unit and the HANDLE broke off just after a few uses, NOT GOOD, whereby I decided to try a different brand. Did my research ONLINE and found that this unit offered the maximum BANG for the BUCK! Folks, just TRY this unit, it works great and you won't be disappointed. Just MARVEL at all the GOOEY, DIRTY, CRUD this unit will pull out of your carpet, it is truly amazing! Best of Luck to all concerned! Bought this at Walmart for around $150 bucks, worth every penny!

    Frits
    Nevada, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great for homes with kids and pets!
    4/7/2012

    Customer review by Whatnicknamesavailable

    5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Whatnicknamesavailable
    by Whatnicknamesavailable

    This carpet cleaner is fantastic for spills and stains from kids and pets! We could not believe how well the stains came up. I had a Bissell machine before which I thought worked good, but this Hoover machine blew that away! We did pre-treat with OxyClean stain remover spray and then used the Woolite Oxy Pet cleaning solution. With the extra power scrub feature on this machine, coupled with the products we used, EVERY stain came out. Our carpet looks new! First we tried the free Hoover brand solution that came with the machine in our living room...what a joke...don't waste your time using that cleaning solution. We then tried the other method in our son's room and WOW! The machine itself is very easy to use and with the heated cleaning system the carpets are almost dry when finished. A good pre-soak, super scrub and a clean rinse and with this machine you're carpets are as good as new! :)

    Was this review helpful? (207) (58)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Whatnicknamesavailable
    Bradenton, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    9/18/2013

    Customer review by friendlyhelper2013

    4.0 stars 9/18/2013 by friendlyhelper2013
    by friendlyhelper2013

    i just bought this for exact model for the second time (first time i bought this carpet cleaner was for a friend while i stayed with her cause her carpets were in desprite need of cleaning... with her 6 children,3 dogs, 4 cats her carpets had never been cleaned since she lived there and she's lived there for 10 years, the stains, and crusty crud on her floors didnt stand a chance with this hoover, for best results use an oxi-clean or a detergent with oxi-clean ( 1/4 cup if you desire to use laundry detergent) ) also just to let everyone know if you didnt already know you can release your water on to the floor with out it being plugged in or turned on that way you can let the solution soak in your carpet with out it getting sucked up the second you release it from the tank the only thing i dislike about this hoover is the recovery tank and water tank is so small that you cant do to much cleaning with out having to stop and reload and empty the tanks.... but over all i really do recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a carpet shampooer, you wont be disappointed

    Was this review helpful? (30) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    friendlyhelper2013
    fayetteville, nc
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 356 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 356 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 375 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 86 questions
    1-3 of 86 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by midnight2 4/18/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes.
      by love2cookncraft3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (14) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES. I HAVE TWO CATS THAT DIRTY UP MY RECLINER AND WORKS GREAT ON THAT.
      by OLDCARDUDE73/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes! and works great!
      by MoDiva3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by GraceandIkesmom3/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does have one attachment to clean upholstery and I used it on my couch and pillows and it worked great..
      by kaye910803/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by CustB11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, and I've used it on the carpets in my car as well as furniture.
      by Auburnmom772/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does. It has a long hose that attaches to the back of the cleaner, with a cleaning nozzle, but I don't have stairs so I don't use it, so I can't tell you how well it works.
      by purrsNfur1/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does, but the sprayer is made very cheap and will break if used often.
      by Housecleaner272/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by lovesrings11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Looking for a vac and carpet scrubber combo so wondering if this can be used like a regular vacuum also or just used for scrubbing?
    by bobbi111 7/5/2012
    9 answers
    • A. The intake is so narrow to facilitate sucking up water that it would clog immediately on an unvaccuumed carpet....they are all designed that way to achieve their purpose.
      by mushmouse5811/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just for washing carpets.
      by MSWNY11/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is primarily used for cleaning carpets. I wouldn't use for everyday vacuuming. Probably doesn't have the same type of suction used for vacuuming.
      by Michigal11/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it's just a scrubber.
      by love2cookncraft11/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. only a washing carpet cleaner only
      by lisa6111/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. FOR SHAMPOOING CARPETS AND FURNITURE ONLY.
      by OLDCARDUDE711/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. I was looking for the same and it seems that they just dont make them anymore and if you find one the price is astronomical. Buying this Hoover and a regular fair priced vacuum will cost less and do a much better job!
      by MoDiva11/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. This is strictly a carpet cleaner and extractor. The manufacturer recommends that you vacuum your carpet first before using.
      by TheCleaningDad11/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. just used for scrubbing, and it can't even do that well. Broke down on first use!
      by LindaN8811/20/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (5)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Milomonte 4/11/2012
    9 answers
    • A. yes
      by mushmouse585/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it has a hose and an upholstery attachment
      by love2cookncraft11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by MoDiva11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. You can easily clean stairs and furniture with this extractor. It took me about 1 minute to hook it up properly.
      by TheCleaningDad1/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't
      by LindaN883/29/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (6)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with one attachment to clean upholstery and I used it on my couch and pillows and it worked great..
      by kaye9108011/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has just one with brushes on the end. Supposedly for stairs and upholstery.
      by CustB1/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by lovesrings11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Silverheals11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 86 questions See all
    1-3 of 86 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Your HOOVER appliance is warranted in normal household use, in accordance with the Owner's Manual against original defects in material and workmanship for a period of one full year from date of purchase. This warranty provides, at no cost to you, all labor and parts to place this appliance in correct operating condition during the warranty period. This warranty applies when the appliance is purchased in the United States including its territories and possesions, or in Canada or from a U. S. Military Exchange. Appliances purchased elsewhere are covered by a limited one year warranty which covers the cost of parts only. This warranty does not apply if the appliance is used in a commercial or rental application. Warranty service can only be obtained by presenting the appliance to one of the following authorized warranty service outlets. Proof of purchase will be required before service is rendered. 1. Hoover Factory Service Centers 2. Hoover Authorized Warranty Service Dealers (Depots) For an automated referral of authorized service outlets in the USA phone 1-800-944-9200 or visit the Hoover Company on-line at www.hoover.com This warranty does not cover pick up, delivery, or house calls; however, if you mail your appliance to a Hoover Factory Service Center for warranty service, transportation will be paid one way. While this warranty gives you specific legal rights you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. If furthur assistance is needed, or if there are questions concerning this warranty or the availability of warranty service outlets, write or phone the Consumer Response Center, The Hoover Company, 101 East Maple Street, North Canton, OH 44720. Phone 1-330-499-9499. In Canada, contact Hoover Canada, Burlington, Ontario L7R4A8, 1-800-263-6376
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.