See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5175 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever What an amazing product. The best diapers I have owned. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I used pampers on my baby for some months but he peed so much that the diaper couldn't even hold it for long.. But Huggies Snug & Dry has been great!! I go through a lot less diapers and are way much more wallet efficient!! 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them !! Hey. I have two kids. A beautiful baby girl who's 4 days old and a handsome young man whose a year old. With my son I went through a lot of different brands of diapers for a while until my husband recommend we should try Huggies. Since it was the last brand we took that shot and ever since than that's all we've bought. I love how they fit perfect. No leaks. I only have to change my sons diaper once at night. Soon my baby girl will be using them. Looking forward to it. Huggies you're doing an awesome job !!! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These diapers were awesome. We had problems with other diaper companies where our one month old would leak. The snug and dry diapers prevented leaks and my baby sleeps through the night much better. They are soft to the touch and comfortable for our son. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best brand around! I tried another brand at the whole sale club last month and regret it. It turns out that there were several situations that my son was wet from the sides-not the front or back. Huggies' brand is very well made and it hold onto messes very well. It also keeps my baby feeling comfortable and dry at night, which helps us sleep better now-- never making that mistake again. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twin strong They have been great for our twins! No leaks even when they have been sick. Loyal customers here! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT these fit my little girl so good and they are so soft never had a problem with them 06/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only diapers we use!!! These are the only diapers that we use for our son! We tried others over the last couple of years and Huggies are the ONLY diapers that don't end up leaking on us and he never gets rashes when wearing these, even with sensitive skin. These are the very best of the best as far as we are concerned. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Baby! These diapers seem to fit my baby girl well, and she isn't fussy in them like she is in some other brands. Super absorbent! 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fitting diaper Huggies Snug and Fit diapers are a great price for quality diapers with the best part being, no leaks! 06/03/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're disposables... We do cloth diapers at home and disposables when we're out and about. These diapers are ok, although I feel like they fill up really quickly, and no matter what disposable I use my son gets diaper rash - and that's changing his diaper MAX every 2 hours, but more like every hour to hour and a half when he's in disposables. Maybe I've turned him into a delicate flower by mainly using cloth diapers, but I do wish I could find a brand that didn't give him a rash. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these diapers I love how they are very absorbent..got my son through the night without leaking. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers I love huggies diapers to me they are the best. They hold the liquid in and they don't leak or rip like the cheap brands. I love the mickey and pooh characters on the diapers. They also don't break out my kids like some cheap brands do. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it Ever since my 3rd child was born I was looking for a diaper that held up to the duty of my lil one. She went alot, and always seemed to seep out of the diaper. This one though was a life saver not nearly as many rashes, not nearly as soaked, and not once ever seeping out. I love these diapers and she does to. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snug Is Amazing! I love the perfect fit it gives little one seeing how he is very active. The absorbency is great. No leaks, can I say that again? No leaks! It holds up with the best of them. The snaps at the waist do pop off on a few of the diapers but a minor glitch after a great deal of having baby bounce around. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great diaper for their little one at stage 5. 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck on Snug and Dry Diapers! We are sticking with the snug and dry diapers!!! We tried white cloud, luvs, and parents choice. We would have tried pampers, but they are crazy expensive here. Snug and dry diapers offer good support and protection! I haven't had one problem with them yet and I do believe that I willn't either! Try them, I guarantee you will love them! :) Bonus: They are cutely designed also which any mother would awwwhhhh too! 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Diaper They are a little crinkley and not as soft as the little snugglers so we don't use them on the newborn/infant stage but wait until sizes 3-5 to use them. I like the gusset on the legs - it fits my daughter just right. I also like how the back of the diaper holds blow-outs pretty well. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality These diapers are very sturdy. They handle all the abuse an 11 month old dishes out and remain firmly in place! Comfortable material keeps them from pinching thighs and they fit very well on my stocky boy. 05/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Overnight! Recently tried these diapers. Great for overnight! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 Looooooves these diapers!!! Don't leak and is very soft and comfortable on my baby. She likes them very much. (: 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Purchased! I've tried multiple different brands of diapers, but none of them compare to the quality of Huggies diapers. They are good quality, comparable price, and I don't have to worry about them falling apart in between changes. Love love love this brand of diapers! 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100x Better Than Pampers I have a 14 month old daughter, and one on the way. When our daughter was first born we started with pamper. We soon realized that there was nothing to hold 'waste' in from escaping out and up her back. First we thought maybe its the size, moved up and realized its just the diaper! We switched to Huggies when our daughter was around 6 months old. The first thing we fell in love with was the stretchy band above the butt. This allowed the 'waste' to not escape, and made the diaper more flexible around her waste. We also love the softness to the straps, they seem much more comfortable then other brands. The only negative I have with these diapers is lasting overnight! Yet, buggies made a solution for thought, and they are wonderful as well!!! We love Huggies and will never go back to another brand! 05/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST DIAPERS EVER! Now I have to admit that when my daughters were first born they started out on pampers and the only reason why was because of the umbilical cord cut out, but as soon as it feel off they were on to Huggies!! and stay in Huggies until they which over to panties!! we are a Huggies family and Huggies for LIFE!!! 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st baby We are so happy with the huggies diapers; as new parents we tried all of the brands out and found that not only us as parents but our daughter prefers huggies. Thanks! 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite diapers These diapers are amazing for night time because they soak up and absorb everything! The designs are super cute too! 05/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huggies Snug and Dry These are our go to diapers. While we don't necessarily like the fit we don't have any problems with leaks and they are good quality and have never caused diaper rash on our little one. 05/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Product They don't have anything like this for pampers and Luv. My friends kid uses this all the time and hope my newborm will soon too. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These diapers are great.. They are good when still a little big for baby and towards the end of when he can wear them. haven't had a leak yet 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite diapers! These diapers are the only ones my little guy doesn't leak out of!! I also love the band on the back/top of the diaper. He's never had a leak up the back, unlike every other diaper we have tried!! Best diapers we've used for sure! 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOVE Huggies!! I love Huggies diapers! My baby girl NEVER has leaks! & they're amazing over night. I've tried probably every diaper! & these work the best for myself & her! 05/22/2014
61-90 of 5,144 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  172 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw235
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp