Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 551893852
Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83
Rollback
$109.00
Was: $129.00  (You save $20.00)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.71

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Recommended for carpets
  • Bagless upright vacuum
  • Clean carpet sensor tells you when carpets are clean
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83has a clean carpet sensor that lets you know when your carpet is clean. The clean filter indicator also makes maintenance easier, since you'll know when your filter needs to be cleaned or replaced. In addition, the vacuum's unique helix cleaning system will actually help keep your filters cleaner for longer. It does this by using internal "ribs" on the easy empty dirt cup to capture dirt and other debris. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the Bissell Upright Vacuum to work more effectively.

    About this item

    The Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83has a clean carpet sensor that lets you know when your carpet is clean. The clean filter indicator also makes maintenance easier, since you'll know when your filter needs to be cleaned or replaced. In addition, the vacuum's unique helix cleaning system will actually help keep your filters cleaner for longer. It does this by using internal "ribs" on the easy empty dirt cup to capture dirt and other debris. This forces large particles, dust and other debris down to the bottom of the tank instead of up into the filter, helping the Bissell Upright Vacuum to work more effectively.


    Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum, 58F83:

    • Recommended for carpets
    • Bagless upright vacuum
    • Clean carpet sensor tells you when carpets are clean
    • Clean filter indicator
    • Helix cleaning system captures debris before it enters the filter
    • 1-year warranty
    • Bissell Rewind SmartClean Bagless Upright Vacuum Model# 58F83


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Primary Color: Blue
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 58F83
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 20.95
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 30.2 x 15.3 x 11.0
    Walmart No.: 551893852
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    141 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    141 reviews | 4 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    66
    4 stars
    42
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 140 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    suctions is good and the machine itself is quite
    12/21/2012

    Customer review by pielc

    4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by pielc
    by pielc

    I notice that the vacuum sucks the dust and other debris immediately.Easy to manuver on small area.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    pielc
    oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Can,t beat this vacuum with a rug cleaner
    12/12/2013

    Customer review by phillly

    5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by phillly
    by phillly

    I have used an Oreck for years but when I tried this, this was the best. It sucked everything out of the carpet and started to take the wallpaper down. I purchased one in Florida used it and when came home to New Jersey bought another. Highly recommend this for cleaning floors, it is a little heavy but it does the job.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    phillly
    Naples, Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Greatest Low Priced Unit on sale
    12/26/2014

    Customer review by 76sr

    5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by 76sr
    by 76sr

    I now have two of these Bissell Vacuum's. One for upstairs, one for downstairs!! This particular vacuum has enough suction t suck the hair off your head!! I love everything about these units except cleaning out the accumulated dirt traps. You have to clean the dirt traps & wash & dry the foam filters before putting the machine back together. That being said, well worth the inconvenience for the quality of the vacuum!!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    76sr
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good value for price
    7/23/2014

    Customer review by Tusondesert

    4.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Tusondesert
    by Tusondesert

    This vacuum is good value for price. I have owned more expensive and less expensive vacuum cleaners. This one does an excellent job on carpet. I have not yet used on tile floors. This one does a great job of picking up lots of dirt and cat hair. Dirt canister is easy to empty. Cord rewind works better than some I have had. Have only had a short time. But good so far.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Tusondesert
    Tucson
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love It, has just about everything
    2/20/2015

    Customer review by retired50

    5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by retired50
    by retired50

    This vacuum cleaner has everything I want in a vacuum! Assembling it was easy. The first thing I noticed was how quiet the machine was. I can't believe I put up with my old vacuum for so long. Not only was it quieter, but it's powerful. It picks up the dirt and dust on hardwood and carpets, and it's easy to work with. The turbo tool is the best; it makes cleaning the sofa and chair cushions simple. I think my favorite thing is the cord rewind, push the lever and cord rewinds itself. This is great!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    retired50
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 140 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.