Similar items in stock

Dotted Damask Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Update your bedroom with this adorable Dotted Damask Bed In A Bag Set. This bed in a bag bedding set includes a reversible comforter, sham, bedskirt and sheet set. The vibrant colors and fun print makes this bed set twin a perfect addition to any room.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Update your bedroom with this adorable Dotted Damask Bed In A Bag Set. This bed in a bag bedding set includes a reversible comforter, sham, bedskirt and sheet set. The vibrant colors and fun print makes this bed set twin a perfect addition to any room.


Dotted Damask Bed in a Bag Bedding Set:

  • Twin set includes: comforter (63" x 86"), flat sheet (66" x 96"), fitted sheet (39" x 75" x 12"), 1 pillowcase (20" x 30"), 1 sham (20" x 26") and bedskirt (14" drop; fits mattresses 76" x 39")
  • Twin XL set includes: comforter (64" x 90"), flat sheet (66" x 96"), fitted sheet (38" x 75" x 12"), 1 pillowcase (20" x 30"), 1 sham (20" x 26") and bedskirt (14" drop; fits mattresses 76" x 39")
  • Full set includes: comforter (76" x 86"), flat sheet (81" x 96"), fitted sheet (54" x 75" x 12"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 30"), 2 shams (20" x 26") and bedskirt (14" drop; fits mattresses 75" x 54")
  • Queen set includes: comforter (86" x 90"), flat sheet (102" x 90"), fitted sheet (60" x 80" x 12"), 2 pillowcases (20" x 30"), 2 shams (20" x 26") and bedskirt (14" drop; fits mattresses 81" x 60")
  • Comforter and shams: Microfiber
  • Sheets: Microfiber
  • Polyester comforter fill
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Also Available: Dotted Damask Bedding Set with Bonus Window Panels Bundle

Specifications

Bed Size: Twin
Color: Multicolor ,  Other
Fabric Content: Polyester
Pattern: Damask
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Size: Twin
Material: Polyester
Manufacturer Part Number: WK649844
Model: WK649844
Brand: Generic
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 63.00 x 86.00 x 0.50 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
46
3 stars
15
2 stars
10
1 stars
6
1-10 of 120 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not Worth The Price!
2/7/2013

Customer review by StvCan

1.0 stars 2/7/2013 by StvCan
by StvCan

The material feels nice. When washed it does not get any lint balls. The biggest minus is the quilt. Once the quilt is washed, the pattern inside the quilt is very cheap and breaks apart which makes the quilt lumpy. Also, the quilt was not sewed in the middle so the inside pattern won't run all over when it gets washed which probably caused the inside pattern to break apart. I removed the inside pattern and use the quilt as an extra double sheet. I do not recommend the price. It can be sold at $20 the most only because of the quality of the material.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StvCan
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
4/4/2013

Customer review by silverstarsify

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by silverstarsify
by silverstarsify

I bought this on sale for 25$ shipping was super fast I got it within 1 day after it was processed. The comforter is not a bulky one. Perfect warm places if you live in one, or for the summer. I haven't had any trouble with the black/white or pink running in the wash. But i used some vinegar with my first few washes so it wouldn't bleed. I'd recommend doing that and also drying it with a soft wash in cold water. The product came with sheets and 4 pillow cases awesome price for the set, LOVE IT ALL. I'm also a 27 year old female so I don't think this set is just for teenagers or little girls.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
silverstarsify
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous!!!
4/30/2012

Customer review by hotpockets40

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by hotpockets40
by hotpockets40

I bought this bedding for my 10 year old daughter who wanted to change the appearance of this room. When I saw this bedding online, I fell in love with it and so did she. When it came in, I was more than excited when opening the bag. The bedding is the most awesome feeling bedding I've ever had in my life. The comforter has a silky feel to it, and so do the sheets. The sheets are not your ordinary cheap cotton sheets. They feel heavenly! The first night my daughter slept on this bedding, she said that she felt like she was in a luxurious resort. There is absolutely nothing that we don't love about this bedding. The colors are very vibrant, and the overall look is gorgeous. This bedding could work well with any girl or even a woman. I wouldn't mind having this bedding myself. This looks like very high-end bedding that you would pay a high price for. I found lots of matching decor at Hobby Lobby and completely transformed my daughter's room. If you're wanting a high quality bedding for an awesome price, this is the way to go. You will NOT be disappointed if you order this bedding! One thing to make sure of though is that the pink area shown in the picture under the mattress is NOT included. I really don't know why it's shown in the picture or what it even is. You will get the black bedskirt, the polka-dot flat sheet, fitted sheet, and 2 pillow cases, the comforter, and 2 pillowshams that match the comforter. I'm extremely pleased with this bedding and you will be too!

Was this review helpful? (60) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotpockets40
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this!
8/18/2012

Customer review by smartpants29

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by smartpants29
by smartpants29

It was about time I bought my daughter a new bed in a bag. The first time I went online to walmart.com I saw this. It was on sale and it was the bed in a bag AND curtains. It sounded way to good to be true for the price but I figured it was worth trying, I could always return it if I didn't like it. I ordered it and had it shipped site to store. It came within 2 days and I was surprised at how much I liked it! It's much prettier than I thought it would be and the curtains are too. I really can't believe I got all this for such a low price, even for walmart. My girls bedroom window is big so I paired the curtains with some black sheer curtains and its perfect. If your debating on this, buy it! You won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartpants29
Pasadena, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gorgeous
7/13/2012

Customer review by luvuwalmart1

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by luvuwalmart1
by luvuwalmart1

soo beautiful..sheets r not super thin as mentioned in some reviews..they r so soft and colors r so pretty..a must have for summer

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvuwalmart1
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bed in a Bag a little less than we expected.
1/21/2013

Customer review by Megadanisaurus

3.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Megadanisaurus
by Megadanisaurus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter wanted to order this with Christmas money she received. We found it online and ordered it Site to Store. It came in a reasonable amount of time - by no means speedy but within the time frame specified - but seem small in packaging. Once we got it home I was dismayed to see how thin the "comforter" was. It's more like a coverlet with very little batting in between fabric layers. The pattern is what my daughter wanted though and the sheets seemed soft, even right out of the package. Still, I guess you really do get what you pay for. Only time will tell how well the fabric and print hold up to multiple washings and the lifestyle of a pre-teen girl....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megadanisaurus
High Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price but not the best quality
5/24/2012

Customer review by MaddyJoy

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MaddyJoy
by MaddyJoy

I bought two for my daughter's rooms and they loved them!! (Ages 6-8) The comforter is not thick so do not count on warmth in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaddyJoy
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2013

Customer review by cjsnaturalbeauty

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by cjsnaturalbeauty
by cjsnaturalbeauty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am so in love with my new sheet sets they feel amazing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjsnaturalbeauty
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
1/19/2013

Customer review by xpeace13lovex

3.0 stars 1/19/2013 by xpeace13lovex
by xpeace13lovex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This se is very cute. The sheets are very light and slide around ,I would like them to be a little heavier. Overall good for the price. It is for my 3 year old daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xpeace13lovex
Edmonds,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value...stuffing in comforter bunches up
1/24/2013

Customer review by zozopuppy

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by zozopuppy
by zozopuppy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It looks great. Very soft. The stuffing inside the comforter bunches up, especially after washing and drying. Still a great blanket, though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zozopuppy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-10 of 120 total reviews See all
1-10 of 120 reviews

Customer Reviews | 164 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 11 questions
1-3 of 11 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 4/23/2012
11 answers
  • A. Black, white and a darker shade of pink is how I got it.
    by Kath169/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Black
    by PinkSwagga9/10/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is black, Pink, and White
    by MotherOfJoyandGrace8/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's black, white, hot pink.
    by VannyF8/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's black.
    by abmn8/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The sheets are white with really dark brown polka dots, the comforter is hot pink, white, and really dark brown, and the bed skirt is black.
    by An anonymous customer9/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's black
    by pacl347/7/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the comforter is black, white, and pink. The sheets are white with black dots.
    by 4texasgirls6/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. black
    by vikkers6/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. black
    by MaddyJoy5/25/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by janicasmom 4/30/2012
11 answers
  • A. yes it is
    by jadeamor10/8/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes hot pink also black & white.
    by NiasMommy10/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. More of a fushia
    by Militaryfamily9710/4/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's more of a darker pink. That's the color I got anyways.
    by Kath169/23/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, very hot pink.
    by Bellulu9/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's hot pink.
    by VannyF10/1/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would consider it a hot pink. It's very vibrant.
    by abmn8/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes. a bight and vibrant hot pink.
    by KJLGMR8/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is hot pink
    by 4texasgirls6/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am not a color expert but I would say its more magenta in color, if that helps...
    by MaddyJoy5/24/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
My room has ivory walls,and I'm currently in the process of changing most of everything in my room so, I was wondering, what theme can I pair this bedding with, what would be the best color for the curtains,what accessories can I pair with it. What theme(s) can be incorporated with it. Any ideas will help,Thanks.
by Danielle87103 10/3/2012
11 answers
  • A. I purchased the matching set of curtains for $11 a pair. We incorporated the victorian look, and its gorgeous. We also added some modern flare, such as a zebra chest. I hung pictures with ribbon, and added a victorian chandelier wall sticker. Black and white, and tiffany blue coordinates very well with this bedding. Good luck with your redo!
    by Olealliecat7/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There are matching curtains sold by Walmart.
    by SoccerShawty7/7/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would go with black furniture or white. Pair it off with damask or a solid grey color with crystal lamp bases. Then for curtains i'd stick with a solid color or for a sheer could just go for a white lace. I'd stick to black,pink,white, since those are in the blanket.
    by silverstarsify6/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I purchase this set for my teenager. The decor of her room has the black design in the quit. It's similair to the candle stick design. Her curtains are white with black candle sticks and black candle stick scounces on the side of the curtains. Everything else is pink, grey, black and white. It looks great together. Oh yeah and her walls are neutral with a very light tan color..........hope this helps and not too late!
    by diva08133/31/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It honestly goes with everything. Just hang the correct pictures.. My daughters room is rock and roll themed.
    by FatherGoran3/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This may reach you too late but I just made over my daughter's room with this comforter set & purchased the matching curtains & the pink/black damask area rug. We painted the walls white & light grey with a damask border along two of the walls. My daughter absolutely loves her room.
    by G8Mom3/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have basic black curtain in my window
    by MsLaLa2u3/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would go with simular colors.
    by JerseybeanNY2/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. my daughter is doing Paris. It looks great! We painted the walls a light grey, then a feature wall the same color pink with a black trim. I found curtains in the same pattern at Target in black and white. The room looks wonderful.
    by socalpeeple2/16/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We chose Paris theme the Tower ect.
    by raggedydoll10/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 11 questions See all
1-3 of 11 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.