GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats, Jumbo Pack 9 Count

$8.97
$8.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.73
Rush
Data unavailable
$13.17

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • 7.4 square feet
  • Super absorbent with adhesive strips
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats are the simple, effective solution that helps protect sheets and a child's confidence for a Better Night. Each mat is made of soft and quiet material, a super-absorbent core, and a leakage barrier for comfortable and outstanding protection. 7.4 square feet, pack of nine.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats are the simple, effective solution that helps protect sheets and a child's confidence for a Better Night. Each mat is made of soft and quiet material, a super-absorbent core, and a leakage barrier for comfortable and outstanding protection. 7.4 square feet, pack of nine.

    Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats:

    • 7.4 square feet
    • Super absorbent with adhesive strips
    • Pack count: 9


    See all diapers on Walmart.com. Shop diapers including disposable diapers. Save money. Live better.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Color: Other
    Age Group: Adult
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Disposable: Y
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Model: 32519
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.47 x 8.58 x 4.25 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Machine washable
    Machine washable
    Disposable
    Disposable
    Applies on top of a fitted sheet
    Applies on top of a fitted sheet
    Fits like real underwear
    Fits like real underwear
    Features fun Disney graphics kids love
    Features fun Disney graphics kids love
    Unique features from the #1 nighttime protection brand1
    Unique features from the #1 nighttime protection brand1
    Zoned protection where boys or girls need it most
    Zoned protection where boys or girls need it most
    Designed to look like regular underwear
    Designed to look like regular underwear
    Designed for children
    Designed for children
    Available in these sizes
    Available in these sizes
    GoodNites Bedtime Pants
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Cinderella & Iron Man
    Cinderella & Iron Man
    40% more absorbent than the leading training pant
    40% more absorbent than the leading training pant
    Yes
    Yes
    4 & older
    4 & older
    S/M & L/XL
    S/M & L/XL
    GoodNites Tru-Fit Underwear
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    Yes
    Yes
    Soft fabric underwear with disposable absorbent inserts
    Soft fabric underwear with disposable absorbent inserts
    Yes
    Yes
    Solid pink and pink stripes for girls, solid blue and blue stripes for boys
    Solid pink and pink stripes for girls, solid blue and blue stripes for boys
    4 & older
    4 & older
    S/M & L/XL
    S/M & L/XL
    GoodNites Bed Mats
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    The same super-absorbent technology as GoodNites Bedtime Pants
    The same super-absorbent technology as GoodNites Bedtime Pants
    4 & older
    4 & older
    One size fits all
    One size fits all
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    246 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    246 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    70%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    114
    4 stars
    36
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    22
    1 stars
    58
    1-10 of 233 total reviews
    70%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    great product
    6/22/2016

    Customer review by Sable

    5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Sable
    by Sable
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Shopping was easy on line for this great product

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sable
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    goodnites-disposable bed mat for care givers
    5/27/2012

    Customer review by stk54

    5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by stk54
    by stk54

    My husband has a colostomy which sometimes comes loose. He also has urinary incontinence. As his caregiver, I need to tell you that you need to market these for this situation or other caregivers. This has saved us so much in preventing total disaster. These are a million times better than those flimsy blue bed liners that hold nothing and crumble up into a ball. I have and will recommend these to my friends in a similar situation. Thank you, than you, thank you..

    Was this review helpful? (88) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    stk54
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Works great
    5/3/2016

    Customer review by Leesatru

    5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Leesatru
    by Leesatru

    Items works wonderfully and the sticky pads on each corner keep these in place.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Leesatru
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great product
    6/9/2012

    Customer review by bigbae

    5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by bigbae
    by bigbae

    Very convenient, I have to change bedding daily and this cut down on laundry, I use it for my elderly parent

    Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bigbae
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    spendy but worth it
    6/19/2012

    Customer review by momieof2toddlers

    5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by momieof2toddlers
    by momieof2toddlers

    My 5 year old only has occasional accidents, to infrequent to warrant sleep pants. I put one of these on her bed and she loves them. Last night she had her first accident since be purchased them and she took care of it herself, no more embarrassment. Dry sheet and everything! They are worth every penny in my book

    Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momieof2toddlers
    Gaston, Oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    44 Year Old Bedwetter
    9/22/2012

    Customer review by AdultBedwetter

    5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by AdultBedwetter
    by AdultBedwetter

    I have been a bedwetter all my life. I have to wear disposable diapers and rubber or plastic pants to bed. I have always used a vinyl mattress cover and rubber sheets on my bed. Sometimes I would try to use a disposable underpad on top of the rubber sheets, but it would move around and wouldn't stay in place. Now I use GoodNights Bed Mats on top of the rubber sheets for added protection. Thanks to GoodNights Bed Mats, I don't have to worry about changing and washing my rubber sheets as often as I used to. I like how they stay in place due to the adhesive back. They are very absorbent and keep wetness away from the rubber sheets. If my diaper leaks during the night, I just change the Bed Mat instead of the rubber sheets. GoodNights Bed Mats makes life so much easier! :)

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AdultBedwetter
    South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    You "cracked the code" with this one!
    8/31/2012

    Customer review by ree333

    5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by ree333
    by ree333

    At the age of 9, you have given my daughter a product that finally broke the "pull ups" habit! I happened across this product while purchasing my regular re-stock of Good Nights Underwear a few weeks ago. Always desperate to try something new, I picked up a pack. We had to change 2 wet ones in the week that followed, but since then - DRY NIGHTS! A week ago, my daughter asked if she stayed dry for a week if we could even try it without the pad. We agreed, and the last 2 nights have been pad and accident free! She's even started getting up on her own in the late night or early morning, going to the bathroom, and crawling back in bed. She's never done that before!!! We visited family for an overnight stay lately, and we just adhered the pad to the inside of her sleeping bag just in case, but it kept her from sneaking around in the GN Underwear at bedtime and in the morning. You have made a major breakthrough here for our family! Can't thank you enough, Good Nights!

    ree333
    Orlando, FL, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    THEY will ruin your sheets
    12/20/2013

    Customer review by Iwilltellyou

    1.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Iwilltellyou
    by Iwilltellyou

    1st if your going to buy these know DO NOT..I repeat DO NOT peel off the back and place these on your sheets.. They STICK and you have to dang near rip it apart to take it off.. I wasted two fitted sheets and OH no never again.. If you don't peel off the adhesive sheet and just place the mat FINE, but it WILL move as your child tosses and turns as it is not secured down. Velcro would be a better choice.. But instead of buying this just buy a water proof mattress cover and just deal with washing the sheets this thing, once stuck this is a super horrid experience to have to deal with..and if your super busy and have to get this off just save your time and trash the sheet. I figured that I would get as much off as and toss it in the washer.. and the rest would come off.. PSSSST PLEASE not even!!!! So when your standing in the aisle looking at these and you pick them you REMEMBER all these reviews of people saying " DON'T DO IT "

    Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Iwilltellyou
    B-Town, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Great for overnight trips
    7/17/2012

    Customer review by ctownmomof2

    5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by ctownmomof2
    by ctownmomof2

    I had been trying to find something for when we travel with my 5 yr old son. He still has some accidents every now and then. I didn't want him to feel bad if he had an accident and didn't want to put him in a pull up. I was thinking I had to take some towels with use for him to sleep on but would take up much needed room in the luggage. These mats are perfect. I only use them when we travel. I love them. I didn't have to worry about them moving and they are very absorbent. It made my son feel good because he wasn't worried about accidents. He said they didn't feel like a mat that it was like the sheet. They are very easy to clean up after an accident just pull up and toss. My son can do it himself. I am getting ready to purchase my 2nd pack. If you have someone in your life that has accidents I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ctownmomof2
    Chestertown. MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Great idea, needs some tweaking...
    7/18/2013

    Customer review by mommyoftwo

    2.0 stars 7/18/2013 by mommyoftwo
    by mommyoftwo

    We began using these for our son who still has accidents at night. The concept is great, easy to use and they work incredibly well. BUT no matter if you take them off easy, rip them off whatever they still stick to the sheets. We have ruined two sets of sheets due to the glue. One set they only left picks on it but is slowy destroying the fabric. The other sheets (different fabric) are ruined completely. The glue will not come off after several different attempts. The sheets continue to have four glue squares on them. While the product does what it says its not worth the money of having to replace sheets or the dollar a piece to spend on this product. By the way we began using these when they first came out and did not have these issues... the company seems to have made the glue extra sticky since first coming out with them. Don't waste your money, you'll end up paying more in the long run replacing all your ruined sheets.

    mommyoftwo
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-10 of 233 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 233 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 246 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by chrissyb1717 7/10/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes they are quite large and I think an adult could use them too. No problem.
      by oohlaala8/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are made to fit a single bed mattress, however because of the adhesive I'm sure you could stick together as many as needed.
      by SkeetyD4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am a caregiver for my 79 year old husband and I use these pads for him. I think they are great.
      by shortcake394/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they have multiple uses and are pretty large to cover the bed! I use them for both my elderly parents and even for my new puppy as puppy pads! They are a great product!
      by TallnleggyGirl4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It depends on the size of the bed. also does she toss and turn often? she might end up getting the sheets wet if she does.
      by Aphrodite74005/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. MY HUSBAND IS 5'8" & IT WORKS FINE FOR HIM. IT IS 2 1/2'x2 3/4'. I GUESS IT WOULDN'T WORK AS WELL IF THE INCONTINENT MOVED ALL OVER THE BED DURING THE NIGHT.
      by SQZQ4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think they are big & wide enough to use for your mom.
      by dabls6712/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are pretty big. And since she won't be moving around like a child would at nighttime, they would work for her.
      by samnsam4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can use them for you mom there no children sizes! it's big enough for adults too!
      by goodhank4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should work they are big.. it takes up most of my sons fiddler bed and has some that hangs over
      by melanator4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/1/2012
    11 answers
    • A. We use them again. If they tear, fuzzy stuff gets all over though.
      by clb889912/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No must be discarded
      by drybed12/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No..they are one time use. Even if not wet they get bunched up and hard to use for the next night.
      by oohlaala7/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not reuse for a second time.
      by SkeetyD11/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. discard if for no other reason for health issues and reduction in urine smell in the room....they are only meant to hold so much urine...
      by shellbell506/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I tried to leave the mat on more than one night after an accident, and it did not dry enough to be used again.
      by Aphrodite740012/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well, I wouldn't only because I wouldn't want my child to sleep in urine. However, it is wide and soaks up urine very well, so it probably won't stay wet for long.
      by Wendy0074/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. MUST BE CHANGED NIGHTLY IF WET.
      by SQZQ12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I wouldn't suggest it.I put them under my son's sheet for he doesn't know their there.Yes,I discard after wet.
      by dabls6710/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can depend on how wet but i wouldnt let my kid sleep on it after it got peed on...
      by melanator10/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.