Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count

Q&A
By: HUGGIES
Walmart #: 550425800
Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats Jumbo Pack, 9 count
$8.97
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
Rush
Data unavailable

FREE pickup available

 As soon as today
 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • 7.4 square feet
  • Super absorbent with adhesive strips
  • About this item

    GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats are the simple, effective solution that helps protect sheets and a child's confidence for a Better Night. Each mat is made of soft and quiet material, a super-absorbent core, and a leakage barrier for comfortable and outstanding protection. 7.4 square feet, pack of nine.

    About this item

    GoodNites Disposable Bed Mats are the simple, effective solution that helps protect sheets and a child's confidence for a Better Night. Each mat is made of soft and quiet material, a super-absorbent core, and a leakage barrier for comfortable and outstanding protection. 7.4 square feet, pack of nine.

    Goodnites - Disposable Bed Mats:

    • 7.4 square feet
    • Super absorbent with adhesive strips
    • Pack count: 9


    See all diapers on Walmart.com. Shop diapers including disposable diapers. Save money. Live better.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 32519
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.45
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 10.472 x 8.582 x 4.252
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA or Imported
    Walmart No.: 550425800
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    What size pant does your child need?
    What size pant does your child need?
    Designed for children
    Designed for children
    Available in these sizes:
    Available in these sizes:
    What's different about our products?
    What's different about our products?
    Unique features from the #1 Nighttime Protection Brand4
    Unique features from the #1 Nighttime Protection Brand4
    How can our bedtime solutions help your family get a restful night's sleep?
    How can our bedtime solutions help your family get a restful night's sleep?
    Applies to your fitted sheet
    Applies to your fitted sheet
    Fits like real underwear
    Fits like real underwear
    New zoned protection where boys or girls need it most
    New zoned protection where boys or girls need it most
    Designed to look like regular underwear
    Designed to look like regular underwear
    Machine washable
    Machine washable
    Disposable
    Disposable
    Features fun Disney graphics
    Features fun Disney graphics
    You are viewing
    GoodNites* TRU-FIT* Underwear for Boys
     
    4 & older
    4 & older
    S/M & L/XL
    S/M & L/XL
     
    Soft fabric underwear that works with disposable Absorbent Inserts.
    Soft fabric underwear that works with disposable Absorbent Inserts.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    Solid pink and pink stripes for girls & solid blue and blue stripes for boys
    Solid pink and pink stripes for girls & solid blue and blue stripes for boys
    Yes
    Yes
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    Disposable inserts, washable real underwear
    GoodNites® Pants for Boys
     
    4 & older
    4 & older
    S/M & L/XL
    S/M & L/XL
     
    40% more absorbent than training pants.5
    40% more absorbent than training pants.5
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Ironman & Tinker Bell6
    Ironman & Tinker Bell6
    GoodNites® Bed Mats
     
    4 & older
    4 & older
    One size fits all
    One size fits all
     
    Designed to absorb as much fluid as a L/XL pair of GoodNites® Underwear.
    Designed to absorb as much fluid as a L/XL pair of GoodNites® Underwear.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    PULL-UPS® Training Pants
     
    Up to 3 years old
    Up to 3 years old
    2T-3T, 3T-4T & 4T-5T
    2T-3T, 3T-4T & 4T-5T
     
    Provides night time consistency for your potty training son.
    Provides night time consistency for your potty training son.
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Cinderella, Sofia the First, & Mater the Tow Truck
    Cinderella, Sofia the First, & Mater the Tow Truck
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    227 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    227 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    69%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    104
    4 stars
    33
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    19
    1 stars
    56
    1-3 of 214 total reviews
    69%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    goodnites-disposable bed mat for care givers
    5/27/2012

    Customer review by stk54

    5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by stk54
    by stk54

    My husband has a colostomy which sometimes comes loose. He also has urinary incontinence. As his caregiver, I need to tell you that you need to market these for this situation or other caregivers. This has saved us so much in preventing total disaster. These are a million times better than those flimsy blue bed liners that hold nothing and crumble up into a ball. I have and will recommend these to my friends in a similar situation. Thank you, than you, thank you..

    Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    stk54
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product
    6/9/2012

    Customer review by bigbae

    5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by bigbae
    by bigbae

    Very convenient, I have to change bedding daily and this cut down on laundry, I use it for my elderly parent

    Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    bigbae
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    spendy but worth it
    6/19/2012

    Customer review by momieof2toddlers

    5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by momieof2toddlers
    by momieof2toddlers

    My 5 year old only has occasional accidents, to infrequent to warrant sleep pants. I put one of these on her bed and she loves them. Last night she had her first accident since be purchased them and she took care of it herself, no more embarrassment. Dry sheet and everything! They are worth every penny in my book

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    momieof2toddlers
    Gaston, Oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-3 of 214 total reviews See all
    1-3 of 214 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer reviews

    3.5 stars
    227 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers
    3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/1/2012
    11 answers
    • A. We use them again. If they tear, fuzzy stuff gets all over though.
      by clb889912/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No must be discarded
      by drybed12/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No..they are one time use. Even if not wet they get bunched up and hard to use for the next night.
      by oohlaala12/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would not reuse for a second time.
      by SkeetyD11/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. discard if for no other reason for health issues and reduction in urine smell in the room....they are only meant to hold so much urine...
      by shellbell506/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I tried to leave the mat on more than one night after an accident, and it did not dry enough to be used again.
      by Aphrodite740012/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Well, I wouldn't only because I wouldn't want my child to sleep in urine. However, it is wide and soaks up urine very well, so it probably won't stay wet for long.
      by Wendy0074/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. MUST BE CHANGED NIGHTLY IF WET.
      by SQZQ12/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I wouldn't suggest it.I put them under my son's sheet for he doesn't know their there.Yes,I discard after wet.
      by dabls6710/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can depend on how wet but i wouldnt let my kid sleep on it after it got peed on...
      by melanator10/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by chrissyb1717 7/10/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes they are quite large and I think an adult could use them too. No problem.
      by oohlaala12/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are made to fit a single bed mattress, however because of the adhesive I'm sure you could stick together as many as needed.
      by SkeetyD4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am a caregiver for my 79 year old husband and I use these pads for him. I think they are great.
      by shortcake394/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they have multiple uses and are pretty large to cover the bed! I use them for both my elderly parents and even for my new puppy as puppy pads! They are a great product!
      by TallnleggyGirl4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It depends on the size of the bed. also does she toss and turn often? she might end up getting the sheets wet if she does.
      by Aphrodite74005/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. MY HUSBAND IS 5'8" & IT WORKS FINE FOR HIM. IT IS 2 1/2'x2 3/4'. I GUESS IT WOULDN'T WORK AS WELL IF THE INCONTINENT MOVED ALL OVER THE BED DURING THE NIGHT.
      by SQZQ4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think they are big & wide enough to use for your mom.
      by dabls6712/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are pretty big. And since she won't be moving around like a child would at nighttime, they would work for her.
      by samnsam4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can use them for you mom there no children sizes! it's big enough for adults too!
      by goodhank4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should work they are big.. it takes up most of my sons fiddler bed and has some that hangs over
      by melanator4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list