Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was really great. It was working good as I want I recommend all others buyers to go and place their orders from Walmart , because it woill be easy, honest fast and good quilty. 05/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great when it's working. 2 returns in 3 months I 1st received as a gift on 1-8-13, and initially very impressed with the features. I had been using an older system with XP, and this 1 with windows 7, was so much easier to use. on 1-11-13 I started having some glitches and contacted the supplier tech support, who walked me through a re-install. This cleared up the problems at the time. On 2-5, I went to power-up and the display would not come on. Tech support sent a return label email, Fedex picked up next day. I was told a replacement would be sent as soon as mine was received, which they did on 2-11. Over the next week I made several calls/messages, with little or no information. Finally on 2-18 was able to speak with supervisor and a replacement was sent that day. It was a year older version, but seemed to work fine, right up to morning start up on 4-8. This time it does nothing on power-up. At this writing, it is on the way for repair/replace for the second time. Customer Service has not replied to any email and on calls use the"let me check into that and call you back" but don't 04/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase! Out of the box and ready to go. kys sticky (e) but workable. No paperwork on it but downloaded manual from dell.com. Windows7 activation number is on bottom of laptop. Replacing Dell C610, has four USB2 plugs. Clean and looks almost new. 04/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything works and it is a nice laptop for the money. 02/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A gamble at best This computer was useless. I tried unsuccessfully to add a printer. Many trials and tribulations including the system own problem solver failed to get me a working printer installed. The primary instructions were totally incorrect. I would dis advise buying such a product to anyone. 01/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away from refurbished! This computer was awful, we recieved it one day returned it the next. Battery was shot, wouldn't hold as charge, The disk drive wouldn't work, and the operating system seemed corrupted. Thought we could save $$ but not. The only good thing was that Walmart took it back at a brinck and mortar store without any issues. 01/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product never worked you could not turn it on! The laptop was in poor condition, non working a big waste of time and money! 01/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by what a peice of junk, battery didn't hold charge, usb configuration incorrect, service plan never sent virus package, and service company(Joy) phone was always busy!!! save your money!!!! 04/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm not please with my refurbished computer because I'm unable to use it if it is not plugged into the wall socket. After charging it all day I find the battery is still running low and need to be plugged in. Also when I'm typing something the cursor jumps to another location and I have to stop and move the cursor to the area where I need it and then backspace to correct the line I thought I had just typed.K 04/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by refurbished laptop I was happy to buy a recycled, refurbished computer but I will be returning this one b/c the cord they sent was the wrong on and when I turned the computer one and tried to do the set up it said that Windows 7 was stolen. 03/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't know wouldn't work The computer would not stay on unless plugged in a power outlet. Then it would not boot up. I had to return it. 01/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Choice Battery was dead upon arrival- and now it wont even turn on. 01/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not work. 11/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked great when initially turned on. Loaded anti-virus & firewall. It is a Christmas gift & I know they'll love it. 11/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product isn't working right. 05/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by eveerything abvout this order was great the laptop ;ooks and works like new 04/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am totally happy with this purchase and will not hesitate to order from you in the future. 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great alternative cost wise am very pleased with my purchase. would recommend this to any one. 06/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ONLY USED 3 DAYS AND SHOWS TO REPLACE THE BATTERY ????? 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got this for my Grandaughter's 10th Birthday she loved it. I'm am very pleased and so is she. 05/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Refurb I spent 3 days turning this machine on and off getting absolutely nowhere. a cluster of problems stopped me from getting any work done, from hardware failure, to OS needing repairs, to the screen blinking in and out. most the reviews were pretty solid on this so I thought it was worth a try, I was wrong. the support team for this system, JOY SYSTEMS. is hands down the worst customer service I have ever dealt with, when you call they place you in a queue that has 15-20 people in front of you, and then say the wait time is about an hour. its not. and if they don't get to you before they close up shop at 3pm, they just let you sit on the line. they have a voicemail to leave a message, but don't be fooled, they will never call you back. I will be sure to avoid any product supported/refurbed by JOY SYSTEMS from here on out. 04/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice refurbished laptop I am very pleased with the speed and ease of this laptop. 04/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the item was shipped fast. very satisfied with the shipping. but the item was not inspected properly. when it arrived it had a bad battery, and was not set up to just plug in and go. it was a gift to my sister who has very little computer knowledge and had to have someone actually set up the thing and get programs useable. all in all was very disatisfied with the product. but with help she now has it running and you did send her a new battery promptly. 04/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Laptop for the money Quick delivery, laptop was in fair shape. Only thing is the wifi was not porperly installed and it said the Windows 7 was a fraud. I called the help line, which came with the shipment, and they were very quick on helping me fix my issue. After 5 min on the phone every thing was in order and working fine. So far so good!! 04/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice, simpy, basic no web cam 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value This laptop was a gift, and the receiver is more than pleased. 04/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product ! I am very pleased with my PC. It works perfectly and looks like a brand new one. The price was amazing !!!!!!!! Thanks ! 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's actually nice. I don't know why people Don't like this computer. mine is fine. besides the one little scratch on my screen it's perfect. The keys are nice the size, everything. I enjoy this computer. 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value and terrific performance the refurbished dell computer I got was actually brand new with the windows 7 and dual intel chips added to enhance performance. this is unheard of to get this fast performance at such a great price. I am a happy walmart shopper !!!!!!!!!!!! Larry San Francisco 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good deal for a Dell laptop. No issues or concerns with the operating system. 04/03/2013
  • 2015-08-27T08:36:19.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_19590182, prod, sort_helpfulness
31-60 of 162 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp