Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome This product is light & creamy on your lips & keeps them moist & silky. I love it & use It all the time. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Butter I like a different lip butter for everyday of the week although pomegraneate lip butter is my favorite. There should be two more flavors for a total of 7. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The Yes to Carrots Lip Butters are simply amazing! They left my lips feeling soft and smooth. I use them daily and I wouldn't have it any other way. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisturizing I have the mint lip butter and I can say that it is extremely moisturizing. It instantly makes your lips feel super soft. The mint causes it to tingle slightly but in a good and invigorating way. The only con I can possibly think of is that it doesn't last as long as I would like it to. I have to reapply often ..maybe 3 times in about 2 hours. I love that it is all natural and 95% organic. I also love the fact that it isn't too shiny. I hate the lip balms that are shiny as if they were lip glosses...this one is far from that. very good product. Highly recommend. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft lips I love Yes To Carrots Organic Lip Butter. I carry one with me in my purse and one sits on my nightstand by my bed. I use it everynight before bed and never have dry cracked lips anymore. Especially love this during the long winter months. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It I liked the flavors, and they help keep my lips unchapped. I really love these and I would recommend them to everyone! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appoved by this lip balm addict! These are by far my favorite lip balms! They go on smooth, and don't dry out my lips in the long run. The scents or flavors are subtle and smell great. There is also no color with these, which is great because I don't like worrying about what my lips look like after applying lip balm. The ones with spf are a different story though, they are a little hard and usually go on with a whitish glow. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my lips so soft! I absolutely love the mint flavored Lip Butter. It makes my lips so soft and a little goes a very long way. Kudos! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves lips feeling amazing I bought some yes to carrots lip butter because it was on sale & I always wanted to try it. I couldn't be happier, it left my lips feeling hydrated & refreshed. Not to mention incredibly kissably soft. It is now my favorite lip butter, along with my 4 year old who I also had to buy 1 for. This is a product that does exactly what it should. Thank you for helping my lips look & feel beautifu.l 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product keeps my lips so soft I loved this product. The flavors smell great. The lip butter replenishes my lips when they dry out. Great to use where ever you go. They are easy to store in a purse, pocket or car. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just AWESOME! LOVE this lip butter. During the winter-chapped lips season this was my go-to...works so well and made my lips nice and smooth. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lip balm ever used I've always had problems with my lips, particularly during winter, where my lips are so dry they just crack. Yes to Carrot Lip Butter was a real life-saver. It is rich and nourishing and makes wonders on my lips. It's the only one I ever buy nowadays. I've tried mint and carrot and both gave me great results and left my lips smooth and well hydrated. I'm completely satisfied with this product 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip balm!! My review is focused on the carrot flavor in particular. I love the feel of this lip balm and how long it lasts. But I think the best thing about the carrot flavor is it's lack of flavor. I don't like a strong taste or smell to my lip balm. It's a nice, smooth, nourishing lip balm. Love it!! 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Protection Although the flavour of the Carrot one is not extremely 'juicy' (more minty) ,it's an excellent screen,that protects your skin from both good and bad weather (yes,not only from cold,but also from the Sun! So,that's why its name: let's call and be Yes To Carrots! ! ) 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hardest thing to unwrap EVER!! I have never had so much trouble getting into a lip balm ever!! Once I got into it, and used it...I loved it! 05/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The flavors are off. Okay, so I like them. But some of them just suck. The mint is overly minty. The berry tastes like sunscreen. I'm too scared to try the carrots. The rest are nice. They work good, but I seem to re-apply more than other brands. I like the packaging-classy. A bit over priced, but they're made in America so that's always a plus! 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It saved my lips so far ;D My skin is ANNOYING. It gives me so much problems with the weather changing and me naturally having eczema T.T My lips are the most irritated. They get dry and peel a lot.... While, walking around the skin care section at the store, I decided to experiment with another brand for my skin. I saw Yes To, truthfully the bright simple design of the products caught my eyes easily. I read them and picked the Berry lip balm. I started using it and now my lips feel AMAZING! It's a miracle! They have never been this soft and smooth for this long before, I'm grateful. I'm planning to get rid of all my other bathroom products and switch to Yes To completely. I definitely recommend this ^-^ 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Butters I LOVE the carrot and melon lip butters! I found about 10 of them marked down in order to get the ones with new packaging on the shelf and I bought ALL of them! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these to death! I have these everywhere; my desk, by my bed, bathroom, and I've taken to alternating them so I don't use one up all the way (but my mint is almost gone!) I love them all, and was surprised at the carrot one, because it was carrot, a little odd, but you have to try it. These lip butter's are so amazing, I recommend them to everyone. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use another lip conditioner. I am devoted Yes To products . I can give positive reviews on all of the products I have tried. However, I am going to limit this review to just one product, Yes to Carrots, c me smile lip butter. Since I was a child, I have been addicted to chap sticks and/or lip gloss. I always bought the newest on the market and had several around because I would lose them constantly. But no matter which brand I bought, my lips were always in need of new layers of the gloss. Years ago, when I found Yes to Carrots lip butter, that all changed. I didnt know what my lips were missing until using the lip butter. This product conditions my lips to the point that I don't need to use it as much as the other brands. The feel of the butter on my lips is so silky. I am also happy with the fact that I always know where my Yes to Carrots lip butter is. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Lip Gloss I am a lip gloss junkie and have at least 30 lip glosses in my stash. I normally do not leave home without at least 6 lip products in my purse. I always take my Yes to Carrots Lip Butter glosses with me. I love the citrus and melon flavors and the application is so smooth. Best of all is the SPF factor so I know I have beautiful, protected lips that are shiney and smell great. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm! I had never come across a lip balm that keeps my lips from getting dry for the WHOLE DAY. This lip butter is a miracle! Not only does it keep my lips from getting dry, it also aids my lips when they're already dry. I specifically LOVE the carrot, berry and mint, and have one of them at all the key areas in my life - purse, night stand, coffee table. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only product I let my son use!! My son loves the Yes to Carrots lip butter in carrot. He loves it and I love that it safe to use daily. I don't have to worry about him ingesting a horrible chemical. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Product I love these lip butters, and lip butter is a good way to describe them. They make your lips feel silky smooth and hydrated. The mint is my favorite and the scent is not strong or overpowering, just light and fresh. These are my new favorite, go to everyday lip balms for silky smooth, soft lips. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without-I stick them everywhere I keep a lip butter everywhere. In my car, purse, right beside my bed, and bathroom. I need one at all times. They make my lips so soft and smooth. They instantly help my chapped lips. I personally love the melon, mint, and carrot. I didn't think I would like the carrot, but I tried it and I love it! Even if your a little skeptical, you should try. It doesn't taste or smell like carrots ;) 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing I love flavored lip balms and was interested in the carrot lip butter. I love all flavors, especially mint, pomegranate, and carrot! The lip butters are very moisturizing and I like that it has SPF 15 in it. Will buy more! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buttered my lips My lips feel silky, buttery soft after using the yestocarrots lip butter. The carrot, melon and mint flavors are so tasty. keep one handy if you want soft buttery lips. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Yes to Carrots lip butter keeps my lips super-soft and I don't have to worry about unnatural ingredients since it's paraben free and organic. I love the carrot flavor the best - I think it has a great natural scent! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product I have these and my favorite is the mint I love how smooth it makes my lips feel. And the minty smell is so delightful. I will always use them on my lips.. 04/23/2012
31-60 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew132
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp