Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It saved my lips so far ;D My skin is ANNOYING. It gives me so much problems with the weather changing and me naturally having eczema T.T My lips are the most irritated. They get dry and peel a lot.... While, walking around the skin care section at the store, I decided to experiment with another brand for my skin. I saw Yes To, truthfully the bright simple design of the products caught my eyes easily. I read them and picked the Berry lip balm. I started using it and now my lips feel AMAZING! It's a miracle! They have never been this soft and smooth for this long before, I'm grateful. I'm planning to get rid of all my other bathroom products and switch to Yes To completely. I definitely recommend this ^-^ 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Butters I LOVE the carrot and melon lip butters! I found about 10 of them marked down in order to get the ones with new packaging on the shelf and I bought ALL of them! 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these to death! I have these everywhere; my desk, by my bed, bathroom, and I've taken to alternating them so I don't use one up all the way (but my mint is almost gone!) I love them all, and was surprised at the carrot one, because it was carrot, a little odd, but you have to try it. These lip butter's are so amazing, I recommend them to everyone. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never use another lip conditioner. I am devoted Yes To products . I can give positive reviews on all of the products I have tried. However, I am going to limit this review to just one product, Yes to Carrots, c me smile lip butter. Since I was a child, I have been addicted to chap sticks and/or lip gloss. I always bought the newest on the market and had several around because I would lose them constantly. But no matter which brand I bought, my lips were always in need of new layers of the gloss. Years ago, when I found Yes to Carrots lip butter, that all changed. I didnt know what my lips were missing until using the lip butter. This product conditions my lips to the point that I don't need to use it as much as the other brands. The feel of the butter on my lips is so silky. I am also happy with the fact that I always know where my Yes to Carrots lip butter is. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Lip Gloss I am a lip gloss junkie and have at least 30 lip glosses in my stash. I normally do not leave home without at least 6 lip products in my purse. I always take my Yes to Carrots Lip Butter glosses with me. I love the citrus and melon flavors and the application is so smooth. Best of all is the SPF factor so I know I have beautiful, protected lips that are shiney and smell great. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lip Balm! I had never come across a lip balm that keeps my lips from getting dry for the WHOLE DAY. This lip butter is a miracle! Not only does it keep my lips from getting dry, it also aids my lips when they're already dry. I specifically LOVE the carrot, berry and mint, and have one of them at all the key areas in my life - purse, night stand, coffee table. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only product I let my son use!! My son loves the Yes to Carrots lip butter in carrot. He loves it and I love that it safe to use daily. I don't have to worry about him ingesting a horrible chemical. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Product I love these lip butters, and lip butter is a good way to describe them. They make your lips feel silky smooth and hydrated. The mint is my favorite and the scent is not strong or overpowering, just light and fresh. These are my new favorite, go to everyday lip balms for silky smooth, soft lips. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without-I stick them everywhere I keep a lip butter everywhere. In my car, purse, right beside my bed, and bathroom. I need one at all times. They make my lips so soft and smooth. They instantly help my chapped lips. I personally love the melon, mint, and carrot. I didn't think I would like the carrot, but I tried it and I love it! Even if your a little skeptical, you should try. It doesn't taste or smell like carrots ;) 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very moisturizing I love flavored lip balms and was interested in the carrot lip butter. I love all flavors, especially mint, pomegranate, and carrot! The lip butters are very moisturizing and I like that it has SPF 15 in it. Will buy more! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buttered my lips My lips feel silky, buttery soft after using the yestocarrots lip butter. The carrot, melon and mint flavors are so tasty. keep one handy if you want soft buttery lips. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Yes to Carrots lip butter keeps my lips super-soft and I don't have to worry about unnatural ingredients since it's paraben free and organic. I love the carrot flavor the best - I think it has a great natural scent! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product I have these and my favorite is the mint I love how smooth it makes my lips feel. And the minty smell is so delightful. I will always use them on my lips.. 04/23/2012
31-43 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw169
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp