Yes to Carrots Lip Butter with Olive Fruit Oil

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Yes to Carrots Lip Butter with Olive Fruit Oil:

  • 100% natural product
  • Cruelty free
  • Paraben free naturally

Directions: 

Instructions: Once opened use within 36 months.

Specifications

Gender: Women ,  Girls
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 9161136
Brand: Yes To
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.63 x 0.63 x 2.63 IN
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 61 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Never use another lip conditioner.
4/30/2012

Customer review by JennKu

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by JennKu
by JennKu

I am devoted Yes To products . I can give positive reviews on all of the products I have tried. However, I am going to limit this review to just one product, Yes to Carrots, c me smile lip butter. Since I was a child, I have been addicted to chap sticks and/or lip gloss. I always bought the newest on the market and had several around because I would lose them constantly. But no matter which brand I bought, my lips were always in need of new layers of the gloss. Years ago, when I found Yes to Carrots lip butter, that all changed. I didnt know what my lips were missing until using the lip butter. This product conditions my lips to the point that I don't need to use it as much as the other brands. The feel of the butter on my lips is so silky. I am also happy with the fact that I always know where my Yes to Carrots lip butter is.

JennKu
Kankakee, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Take my money.
11/10/2012

Customer review by Katie20

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Katie20
by Katie20

I have huge lips. It's a gift and a curse... until I found this product. I have tried everything from the regular stuff to homemade recipes. I needed something effective, but not too heavy on the lips. This product does just that. It goes on light but lasts longer than any other product I've tried. It also doesn't leave my lips dry afterwards nor do my lips become "dependent" on them and need it all the time. I can feel my lips healing and looking like perfection for the first time. I normally don't leave reviews but this stuff is great. I thought to myself "I can't believe I'm buying chapstick online!" but that is what I will be doing from now on. I will only be buying Yes To Carrots lip butter. Thank you for this product.

Katie20
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It saved my lips so far ;D
5/7/2012

Customer review by Violette

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Violette
by Violette

My skin is ANNOYING. It gives me so much problems with the weather changing and me naturally having eczema T.T My lips are the most irritated. They get dry and peel a lot.... While, walking around the skin care section at the store, I decided to experiment with another brand for my skin. I saw Yes To, truthfully the bright simple design of the products caught my eyes easily. I read them and picked the Berry lip balm. I started using it and now my lips feel AMAZING! It's a miracle! They have never been this soft and smooth for this long before, I'm grateful. I'm planning to get rid of all my other bathroom products and switch to Yes To completely. I definitely recommend this ^-^

Violette
North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Moisturizing
5/24/2012

Customer review by brr0607

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by brr0607
by brr0607

I have the mint lip butter and I can say that it is extremely moisturizing. It instantly makes your lips feel super soft. The mint causes it to tingle slightly but in a good and invigorating way. The only con I can possibly think of is that it doesn't last as long as I would like it to. I have to reapply often ..maybe 3 times in about 2 hours. I love that it is all natural and 95% organic. I also love the fact that it isn't too shiny. I hate the lip balms that are shiny as if they were lip glosses...this one is far from that. very good product. Highly recommend.

brr0607
Oxnard, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
OMG!!! These are AMAZING!!!!
8/17/2013

Customer review by MMMakeup

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MMMakeup
by MMMakeup

I bought one of these (berry) at my local drug store and was amazed by how moisturizing it was and how long it lasted. I was in love. It didn't feel heavy or greasy or have a weird smell. My lips felt instantly smooth and my lips are always chapped. I went out and bought the melon, mint and pomegranate ones and the melon and mint ones deliver the same as the berry but the pomegranate, while smells great isnt nearly as moisturizing. These will be a staple in my life. Im so happy i found them and I cant wait to try the fig one.

MMMakeup
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-5 of 61 total reviews See all
1-5 of 61 reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.