See All Reviews
Turner & Hooch (Widescreen)
Turner & Hooch (Widescreen)
$4.99
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS IS A GREAT DVD..IT HAS ACTION AND COMEDY. TOM HANKS IS SUCH A GOOD ACTOR. AND HOOCH IS A DOLL BABY..I LOVE THAT DOG. THE SHOE STRING BIT WILL MAKE YOU LAUGH SO MUCH. AND WHEN HE AND HOOCH ARE IN THE CAR AND HE IS TALKING TO HIM LIKE A PERSON..WELL IT IS HYSTERICAL...THIS IS A MUST HAVE DVD... 09/24/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for movie collection This was a good Tom Hanks movie that most families would enjoy watching. I didn't like what happened to hooch-but the movie had a redeeming end considering.- I dont like movies that end on a bad note so- if it had no redemption in the end- I would not have liked the movie at all. I would recommend this movie is worth adding to your collection. 08/31/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tom Hanks at his comical best. Well worth watching. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie! Made me cry at the end. Love it! 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Tom Hanks Movie Loved this movie with the dog. Tom Hanks seems to be able to do just about any type of movie and it is good. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, funny movie This is movie is so funny! The dog is awesome. If you like Tom Hanks, and I do, you will really love this movie. If you need something to make you laugh then you must watch this movie. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very funny movie! If you love dogs, you will love this movie! Will make you laugh and will make you cry. 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Tom Hanks did a wonderful job with this movie. He and Hooch make a great team. They are funny and cute. Well worth owning. 06/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice Turner and Hooch is a Classic that we all should have in our DVD Library. You will laugh until your sides hurt. I have a copy and I have been ordering copies for my friends Birthdays, and they love it. 09/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' It!! Have been looking for this movie for a while. Good price, good value, worth it!! U can't go wrong with fabulous actor, Tom Hanks and dogs...Love this movie!! 12/09/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were a little disappointed with this movie. The description given on the back cover said the movie was hilarious. What was considered "hilarious" we found illogical and rather stupid. This was just our opinion so we would still say we could recommend it to a friend as others may have a different view point. We probably won't bother to watch it again. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turner & Hooch DVD Great Movie 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This is an awesome movie I watch it every time it comes on tv now I can watch it anytime I want to 12/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great movie I have it in VHS and wanted to get it in DVD 05/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuner being a policeman gets to be the owner of an old man's dog, who was murdered. The dog is a slobbing mess and destroys Tom Hanks life of - a "neat nick". The dog ends up saving Tom Hanks and in the end losses his life also. If anybody has got a dog as a puppy and leaves home for errands and comes back to fine something destroyed in the house can relate to the frustration Hanks endures. The movie very effecctively plays on your sad, then happy emotions at the end. 03/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Family Movie I enjoyed this movie myself. It was sad that the dog died at the end. 02/27/2013
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew174
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp