Similar items in stock

DISCONTINUED - Disney - Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and reversible pillowcase
  • Soft, 100 percent polyester microfiber
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and reversible pillowcase
  • Soft, 100 percent polyester microfiber

    Rev your engines with Lightning McQueen and his friends who are off and racing with the Disney Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set. Your little one will feel special with this Disney-inspired toddler bed comforter set. The Disney Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set includes a comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and reversible pillowcase that are decorated with Cars graphics. If your little on loves Disney and life in the fast lane, consider buying the Disney Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set.

    Disney Cars Max Rev 4-piece Toddler Bed Bedding Set:

    • Toddler bed bedding set includes comforter, top sheet, bottom sheet and reversible pillowcase
    • Made from soft, 100 -ercent polyester microfiber
    • Sheets fit a standard size 28 x 52" mattress
    • Care: Machine wash separately in cold water, gentle cycle; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed; tumble dry low heat; iron on low heat when needed

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

  • Specifications

    Color: Multicolor
    Gender: Boys
    Age Group: Baby|Kids|Toddler
    Manufacturer: Generic
    Country of Origin: Components: Imported
    Character: Cars
    Material: Polyester Blend
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6311416
    Model: 6311416
    Theme: Cars & Trucks
    Brand: Disney Pixar Cars
    Country of Origin: Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    198 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    198 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    123
    4 stars
    54
    3 stars
    10
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 153 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    not as good as it looks
    7/2/2012

    Customer review by mountainmama02

    3.0 stars 7/2/2012 by mountainmama02
    by mountainmama02

    got this bedding set with the toddler (red car shaped) bed bundle. I wasn't planning to buy it otherwise, but it only added 17 dollars to the price of the bed alone, so I thought, for the sheets themselves(I'm not planning to decorate with "Disney Cars") that's not bad. BUT- the whole set is very thin and flimsy. I can't imagine that the comforter will do much good in cold winter months. nothing changed after the initial wash, as in nothing fell apart, and the colors ARE very vivid and bright, but the quality is poor in my opinion. if you're wanting Disney Cars bedding, there are SO many other options available- don't take a chance on this one...you will likely be disappointed. I am keeping mine, since it's proving quite hard to find a toddler sheet set with both a fitted AND flat sheet and I got it for such a discounted price- I will be looking for a better comforter to go over top. I would NEVER pay full price for this set, but if you get it discounted, you will get what you pay for-nothing more.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mountainmama02
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    CARS Max Rev Bedding
    9/30/2012

    Customer review by NadahV

    4.0 stars 9/30/2012 by NadahV
    by NadahV

    We bought this to go along with our son's CARS Toddler Bed in blue, and I very much like the fabric that it has. It's much softer than some other microfiber bed sets that I've tried, and those were for adults! The people that said that this bedding feels like a trash bag must A.) have gotten a defective set, or B.) must sleep on silk if they expect this to be THAT soft. Microfiber isn't meant to be super soft; it's made to be durable and comfortable. My son Emrys is quite picky about bedding, and almost NEVER allows any covers to be on him while he sleeps. But he seems to LOVE this bedding, and he allows me to tuck him in, so it MUST be soft. The reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I'm super picky, and if it was 1-4 stars, I'd give it 4. But there's always room for improvement. I would recommend this bedding to any mother with a son who loves CARS!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NadahV
    Maryville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute
    5/8/2012

    Customer review by Carsonsmom222

    5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Carsonsmom222
    by Carsonsmom222

    Super cute set- pillow case is very soft! My son loves it

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Carsonsmom222
    Good Transition Bedding from Baby to Toddler
    11/15/2013

    Customer review by EleanorP

    4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by EleanorP
    by EleanorP
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This set was purchased for my grandson's 3rd birthday, and was a big hit! He just recently transitioned from his crib to a toddler bed and this bedding changed the room from a "nursery" to a "big boy" room. The quality of the bedding is good enough for a child's room and the accessory pieces (panel curtains, bean bag chair, plush Disney Cars pillow, and plush throw blanket) that I bought added to the complete transition.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EleanorP
    Kennett Square, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    4/28/2012

    Customer review by raynshirley

    4.0 stars 4/28/2012 by raynshirley
    by raynshirley

    This was a good value and was what I expected.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    raynshirley
    Union City Indiana
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 153 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 153 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does this bedding set come with a fitted sheet? Or is this just the flat sheet?
    by laurapc87 8/13/2012
    11 answers
    • A. yes it does. The whole set is very nice too.
      by angelily221612/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 4 pieces. The pillow case, fitted sheet, flat sheet, and blanket.
      by deaglesfan12/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. both a fitted and flat, pillowcase and comforter.
      by tthome12/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does. And its adorable!
      by jodiy12/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Both.
      by himandi77711/6/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with a fitted sheet & a flat sheet.
      by soldierlover8410/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, both sheets are included
      by Debgio2110/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does.
      by Reneeeee9/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I just purchased this set for my grandson. It comes with both a flat sheet and a fitted sheet.
      by Octoberschild29/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sorry...I answered wrong. It does come with both a fitted AND flat sheet.
      by dimples647711/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I am getting a Disney Cars bed, and this would be what i want for bedding for my son, But it takes a crib matress for the bed,
    by plbcmedjb 6/29/2012
    11 answers
    • A. It does fit a crib mattress. Hope that helps?
      by Shopper12Bty10/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does
      by KatinMaine11/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A toddler bed and crib take the same mattress.
      by himandi77711/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and thats what we use it on now.
      by Reneeeee11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this is a crib mattress size. I just purchased it for my 2yr old grandson. He is now in a toddler bed but the toddler bed uses a crib mattress. Very nice set!
      by Octoberschild211/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes...we bought a toddler bed and took his crib mattress and put it in the bed. The set comes with a fitted and flat sheet and it fits perfectly.
      by dimples64778/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is specifically for a crib mattress, we own the Kolcraft mattress bought from Wal-Mart. Perfect fit, no slipping!
      by JennPenn828/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, these fit the sealy mattress that I purchased for grandsons toddler beds
      by brenda778/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it fits a crib mattress.
      by Proundmommy199111/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it fits i bought my son the car bed and those sheets
      by mommyinlov11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Are the sheets and pillowcase also made of polyester?
    by bonnie 11/30/2012
    11 answers
    • A. The sheet and pillow case are the thin silky cotton type material.
      by Gringa753/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cotton
      by harleygrandma112/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES
      by Arci6/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but they feel soft and nice.
      by Shabarb6/6/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100% Polyester Mircofiber. I think it is hard to find a cotton toddler bedding sets.
      by Herman4154/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by mzzb20114/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very soft microfiber blend feels like a polyester/cotton blend
      by LovebeingaGrandmother4/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes 100% polyester microfiber
      by Canamnf2/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 100% polyester microfiber. but thier really soft.
      by angelily221612/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes and they are so silky!
      by tthome12/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.