Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave Gel, 7 oz, 2 count

Q&A
By: Gillette
Walmart #: 553696317
Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave Gel, 7 oz, 2 count
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave Gel, 7 oz, 2 count:
  • Smooth on its proprietary formula
  • With aloe
  • Contains Hydrating emollients and lubricants
  • Enjoy the protection of an invisible layer that safeguards your skin while you shave
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Formulated with Aloe to gently soothe, this Anti-Friction gel enhances razor glide for a close, smooth, comfortable shave and delivers protection and comfort you need for healthy looking skin

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Formulated with Aloe to gently soothe, this Anti-Friction gel enhances razor glide for a close, smooth, comfortable shave and delivers protection and comfort you need for healthy looking skin

Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave Gel, 7 oz, 2 count:

  • Smooth on its proprietary formula
  • With aloe
  • Contains Hydrating emollients and lubricants
  • Enjoy the protection of an invisible layer that safeguards your skin while you shave

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: 4740030504
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.25
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.25 x 2.125 x 7.813
Walmart No.: 553696317
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

92 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

92 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 stars
34
1-5 of 88 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This morning I tried a pin in the dispenser figuring the gel clogged it, but that didn't help. In frustration I went to the internet to see what was the matter and found all these negative reviews with the identical problem as me. It is comforting (in a strange way) to find comfort in the number of people with the same problem, and nice to see Gillette's offer to help when I call the 800 number during office hours. But is this is the 2nd can I tossed in frustration, and I would like to know when will the issue be fixed please? It's reassuring (in a strange way) by finding comfort in large numbers, and better when I see read Gillette's response with a number to call for replacements, but is there a way to correct this problem when I am trying to shave. Better yet, when will the problem be fixed please? It is clearly the best product for me but rather expesive and wasteful -- this is the 2nd can I just threw away.

Comment from Adam - 5/20/2014

Oh my, I'm sorry to hear that you have a can of gel that seems to be clogged. Typically, a good rinse under warm running water and pressing the button quickly a few times will clear any clog and get the flow reactivated. We'll be passing your comments along right away to get this looked into. As you mentioned, we are always happy to speak with you, so don't hesitate to call if there is anything we can do! We can be reached at 1-800-445-5388.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent protection for your skin.great price.
11/10/2015

Customer review by Raymac73

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Raymac73
by Raymac73

Great protection for your skin, good price and scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raymac73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can stops dispensing after 2 weeks of use
10/14/2015

Customer review by Nick

1.0 stars 10/14/2015 by Nick
by Nick

On my 9th can, same problem every time. I see reviews on here dating back to 2010. It is now 2015 and this still still not resolved. Edge Gel never did this. Switching back.

Comment from Patrick - 10/19/2015

I am sorry this happened while shaving. I know how frustrating this can be. I am glad you have taken the tin to share your feedback with us. We have strict controls to check the quality of our products throughout the manufacturing process, so they should reach you in the best possible condition. If you haven't already, try pressing down on the spray top a few times to reactivate the spray Unlike other spray cans you may have used it is important with these cans to make sure you are holding the can upright and at a slight angle. I hope these tips will help you going forward. Ig you would like to share more of your experience, please call us at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9am to 6pm, EST.

Nick
virginia beach va
Would recommend to a friend? No
gellette shaving cream
11/1/2015

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Mike
by Mike

I like this product good name

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
10/30/2015

Customer review by POPPA

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by POPPA
by POPPA

A little dab will do ya.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
POPPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 88 total reviews See all
1-5 of 88 reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.