Similar items in stock

Philips Norelco Shaver 3500 (Model # PT730/41)

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Free Shipping
  • Sold Individually
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Manage your beard with the reliable precision of the Philips Norelco Electric Razor. This PowerTouch Norelco Electric Razor provides you with the electric shave convenience that you've come to expect from Philips. Cordless and convenient, this Philips electric razor incorporates Super Lift & Cut technology. This is a unique system that allows the shaver to lift hairs and cut below skin level for the best, closest shave. The Philips Norelco Electric Razor. Features a patented blade that is effective at shaving both long hairs and short stubble. Its dynamic contour response flexing heads automatically adjust to every contour of your face and neck while its patented dual-precision blade action eliminates evasive short stubble. Rechargeable and fully washable, this cordless Philips Norelco Electric Razor will streamline your shaving routine.

    Philips Norelco PowerTouch Electric Razor, PT730:

    • Patented Super Lift & Cut blade
    • PowerTouch effectively shaves long hairs and short stubble
    • Flexing head follows the curves of your face
    • Cordless for your convenience at home or on-the-go
    • Fully washable for long-term sanitary use
    • Norelco electric razor design provides more than 40 minutes of shaving time with a 8 hour charge time
    • Model PT730

    Specifications

    Occasion: Gift ,  Christmas ,  Anniversary ,  Father's Day ,  Birthday ,  Valentine's Day
    Gender: Men
    Color: Black
    Manufacturer: Philips
    Manufacturer Part Number: PT730/41
    Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
    Model: PT730/41
    Brand: Philips
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.46 x 6.81 x 9.65 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    160
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    20
    2 stars
    14
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 236 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    First Time Electric Shaver Owner Loves It
    11/2/2013

    Customer review by xsavehrfrmhrslfx

    4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by xsavehrfrmhrslfx
    by xsavehrfrmhrslfx
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this for my boyfriend's birthday. He gets really bad razor burn with a regular razor so this seemed to be the obvious answer and to our amazement it definitely was. The shave is almost entirely as close as a razor it leaves his face smooth to the touch. He is not a full bearded man and his hair is not thick so it does the job great. The only reason why I did not give it top marks all the way would be because I am not personally a fan of how it is almost entirely plastic and how light it is... It has a cheap feel, even if it is not a more expensive one, if you are not well off this is still supposed to feel like a nice little luxury. However my boyfriend really likes it and would not complain about this. The pop out razor also takes a few paths before it noticeably removes hair but this really isn't a big deal and the feature is still very much appreciated. All in all we both think that this is a great product, it does what it is supposed to and I would recommend it to those who consider the price right.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    xsavehrfrmhrslfx
    IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good, entry-level razor for the price
    3/2/2012

    Customer review by EC42

    4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by EC42
    by EC42
    Walmart associate

    I usually sport the "stubble" look, but thought I would try out this electric razor. It's a basic model that doesn't offer some of the more avanced features, but will get the job done. Out of the box it will take 8 hours to get a full charge, but you can, after 3 minutes, have enough for a one-time shave. After doing a full charge, I've used it every day for a week and it's still running strong. I like that the head is waterproof and you can just run it under the sink to clean it. Also it comes with a pop-out straight trimmer for keeping the side-burns tidy. Overall, I'd rate the shave as good, but I found that my "five-o'clock shadow" would be a little more noticable that a comparable blade shave. I'd say for the price, it's a good value. Pros: Inexpensive, long lasting battery, decent shave, trimmer attachment, easy to clean Cons: Lacking some features of the more expensie models, can't use with shaving cream

    Was this review helpful? (39) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EC42
    San Francisco
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Less than a year
    4/17/2016

    Customer review by rbhigday

    1.0 stars 4/17/2016 by rbhigday
    by rbhigday

    Have bought Norelco products before when I purchased this razor I did not think to keep the receipt as I had never had a product of their fail on me in over 20+ years for shaving. But like all good things this came to an end last week. This razor now only stays on for 1 second if you hold down the power button. None of the light work. Failed in under a year. Now I am wondering if I should risk my money again or to find a new company that has a better quality product. Highly disappointed customer

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    rbhigday
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Norelco PT730 Power Touch Razor
    4/25/2016

    Customer review by Robert

    5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Robert
    by Robert

    I'm very happy with this razor. It gives a very close shave with no discomfort. It is very light to handle and re-charges very fast. I wish it would have came with a carrying case for travel.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Robert
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great quality & price for Electric Shaver!
    1/2/2014

    Customer review by Living4christ2010

    5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Living4christ2010
    by Living4christ2010
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this for my husband for Christmas, so he has only been able to use it once since then. He really likes the fact that you can shave wet or dry, the trimer being on the razor instead of a separate attachment and the ease of cleaning. I really like the price for the quality. It's nice to be able to get a really good electric shaver for a reasonable price. My husband deals with alot of nerve damage and problems with being able to use his hands for holding small objects like regular razors for a lengthy time so this makes it easier for him to shave while giving him the close shave that a regular razor gives. He is happy with the way it shaves & glides over his face without pulling, nicking his skin and not leaving razor burn that he has experienced with other electric shavers. I hope that it continues to work really well for him. If so, I plan on buying my 2 son's one for next Christmas.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Living4christ2010
    Titus, Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 236 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 236 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 263 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 30 questions
    1-3 of 30 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by kooky222 2/25/2012
    7 answers
    • A. You charge the razor with a cord, but you don't have to have it plugged in to use the razor.
      by awesomeguy9011/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes - operates both cordless and with cord
      by RazorBob4/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is cordless but comes with a cord for recharging. It holds a charge very well but it is still new.
      by amadele10/29/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This razor can be used cord or cordless. This is one feature that helped me in the selection of this model.
      by jofsmyrna12/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It says it will charge enough for one shave in 4-6 minutes. It was never so discarged, that I tried shaving with the cord attached.
      by Buddstud11/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a cordless, but comes with a charging cable. You can also run it while it's plugged in if you don't want to wait for the charge.
      by EC425/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cordless. it charges with a cord and you can use cordless.
      by MT228/19/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 30 questions See all
    1-3 of 30 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.