See All Reviews
Philips Norelco PT720/41 PowerTouch Electric Razor
Philips Norelco PT720/41 PowerTouch Electric Razor
$24.97
List Price: $69.99
You Save: $45.02 (64%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great shaver This shaver works very well, but you cannot use it with shaving cream. The rotary heads are very good at shaving hair. It is good at shaving problematic areas of the face, such as the zone near the neck. It also has a nice rubber hand grip too. It is very easy to clean using water. The shave is pretty close for a rotary razor. You don't need to shave the same area too many times, as is the case with other razors I've tried. 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No frills, entry level electric razor This razor is pretty basic, but will get the job done. It will take 8 hours to get a full charge, but you can, after 3 minutes, have enough for a one-time shave. I like that the head is waterproof and you can just run it under the sink to clean it. Unlike the model 730, this razor does not have the pop-up side-burns trimmer. Overall, I'd rate the shave as good, but I think I would still give the edge (pun intended) to a "normal" razor shave. However, for an entry-level electric, it's a good value. Pros: Inexpensive, long lasting battery, decent shave, easy to clean Cons: Lacking some features of the more expensie models, can't use with shaving cream 03/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic razor. no pop up trimmer, though. returned for next model higher that had it. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phillips Norelco Power Touch Electric Razor I got this for my son who has extra sensitive skin and he likes it because he gets a nice close shave without any irritation that many others shavers leave you with. He is very well pleased with it. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and quick! This is a great product! My husband switched to this from an older Norelco and the difference was immediately evident. His face was smoother and softer! From his point of view it was easy to use, one charge went a long way and for the price it was amazing value for money. Don't think twice - press 'Add it to Cart' now! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! Bought this for my husband and he loves it! He is a Norelco user and says this razor is terrific--quiet, close shave, no pulling. Plus, the price was so reasonable. 05/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great College Gift It works! What a shave. Really close and no redness... 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by EASY TO HANDLE Fits my hand perfectly. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a perfect gift for my Grandson. He loves it. I live in Florida and he lives in MO. I went to walmart.com and pick out this Norelco Razer and walmart did the rest. You just can't get a better value, a better deal, and better convenience. The best part is, my grandson just loves this thing. 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good entry level electric razor I never owned a electric razor before. It is very easy to use. Is shaves well but not as close as razor blade as I shave against the grain. It is also extremely easy to clean. I wish it was waterproof also. However it lacks trimmer and cannot do finishing job.It can not make a straight line as I have a goatee. The head is fixed and cannot contour along your face. Battery life is adequate. Overall good entry level electric razor for this price 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great shaver This shaver works very well.... 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shaver!! My husband loves this shaver. He said it gives a close smooth shave & he missed his Norelco. He had been using another brand for about 5 yrs. & said there was no comparison between the two. Norelco has always been a good shaver. 08/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like my old Norelco. Has no trimmer. Can't remove the head because it is on a hinge which makes it difficult to clean. Can't tell when it needs recharging. Very disappointed. 08/08/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp