Olay Quench Daily Moisturizer Lotion Plus Shimmer with Cocoa Butter, 20.2 fl oz

$7.67
$7.67
38.0¢ / fl oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $16.23
1 more seller from $16.23
| Learn more
  • $7.67
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $16.23
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 24-hour moisture from Olay
  • For velvety-smooth skin all day and night
  • Replenishes skin
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Olay Quench Daily Lotion Plus Shimmer with Cocoa Butter:

    • 24-hour moisture from Olay
    • For velvety-smooth skin all day and night
    • Replenishes skin with an immediate burst of moisture
    • Helps prevent the return of dry skin
    • Helps with these skin concerns: dry skin
    • For the following skin types: dry, normal

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Dryness

    Skin Care Concern: Dryness

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Skin Type: Dry ,  Normal
    Manufacturer: Procter & Gamble
    Form: Creams
    Manufacturer Part Number: 7560902648
    Model: 7560902648
    Brand: Olay
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.22 x 3.61 x 10.24 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    112 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    112 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    69%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    44
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    47
    1-5 of 103 total reviews
    69%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    New scent is terrible!
    4/18/2016

    Customer review by DebG

    1.0 stars 4/18/2016 by DebG
    by DebG

    I have been using this product for YEARS. I opened a new bottle today and immediately noticed the scent was VERY different from the bottle I just finished. The original scent was clean and fresh, and this new scent is much too perfumed. PLEASE CHANGE IT BACK!! I would hate to have to search for a new product after all these years.

    DebG
    Guelph, Ontario
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Dry
    EVEN 1 STAR IS TOO GENEROUS...
    1/24/2011

    Customer review by APPLEZ

    1.0 stars 1/24/2011 by APPLEZ
    by APPLEZ

    So I have been searching all over town for the Olay Ultra Moisture Body Lotion with shimmer because I am fresh out of the three bottles I had purchased over the summer! I was infatuated and obsessed at first sniff and application! Notice I stated was because as I have recently discovered there was not only a repackage but a complete impostor product in the bottle! To further irritate me I come to the Olay sight for answers and you have this ridiculous, bold face lie in your advertisement, "New look, same great product". Yes...new look. NO same or great about this product! It's trash! The scent is nowhere near a fabulous and cleanly fragranced as the product before it. I have introduced my friends and family to this product which they have all called me and asked what the heck as happened! I have never been so utterly displeased with a change in product! NEVER! I implore you to reconsider the fraud you are stocking shelves with! I need my Quench Ultra Moisture Lotion with Shimmer! STAT!!!!!!!!

    APPLEZ
    AUSTIN. TEXAS
    this product is amazing
    3/9/2016

    Customer review by breezy88

    5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by breezy88
    by breezy88

    This product is amazing because it truly quenches your skins thirst!!! It smells amazing and leaves a beautiful shimmer after use!!

    breezy88
    anniston,Al
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Dry
    Very disappointed
    2/23/2016

    Customer review by Ajohantges

    1.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Ajohantges
    by Ajohantges

    The scent has changed since the last bottles I stocked up on. My body has not changed or evolved over time. I still have some left of my old bottle and the new bottles I bought and already returned smelled totally different. My husband even noticed the different smell and he never notices anything! So very disappointed. Now the search is on to find a new lotion...

    Ajohantges
    Cincinnati, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    Olay moisturizer lotion
    3/9/2016

    Customer review by Mary

    5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Mary
    by Mary

    Been using it for several years and works good for me,,,,,,

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mary
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 103 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 103 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.