See All Reviews
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Part 1 (Special Edition)
$9.96
List Price: $30.49
You Save: $20.53 (67%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase great product. exactly what was expected. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoy this series of movies, because it is more like a love story than Vampire movie. I got the dvds before the time they were due, so I am very pleased with the fast and efficient service. 03/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie to watch The movie played great and overall review was great. Came in great condition and even played without a worry. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I've watched this several times and love it...waiting for the next one to come out! 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie These Twilight Movies are great, this one is better than the last one.The Twilight Saga keeps getting better with each movie that comes out. I can't wait until part 2 is released. 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie cant wait for next one! 03/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lighting My issue has to to with the lighting in the movie which is a production factor. The lighting when the scenes are dark is awful. You can't hardly see anything and you can see the lighting going from dark to light. 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it awesome awesome awesome! cant wait for Part 2~~~~ 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! I'm a huge Twilight fan. When I messed up on my Columbia House Director's Selection order, I was happy to see that Wal-Mart had the movie, and for less! I have cancelled my membership with Columbia House, and will pre-order all my DVD's from Wal-Mart. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and speedy delivery. I have the complete set of the Twilight Saga and this purchase brought me up to date, will most likely order Part 2 of Breaking Dawn from Walmart when it is released. Walmart has the best prices and their delivery is great. I'm never disappointed with my purchases from Walmart. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breaking Dawn was the best yet! Loved getting the bonus DVD with a discounted price! Loved Breaking Dawn is also one of the best of the Twilight Saga. If Romeo and Juliet, mixed with vampires and werewolves isn't your thing, you won't like it. But I find it a good series and look forward to the next installment. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a lover of all the Twilight movies, I think this one is the best next to Eclipse. My product arrived ahead of schedule which made me even more pleased. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Great movie and had some cool add extras. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the movie down side to shipping: took a week to get here 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie defiantly worth buying 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for diehard Twilight fans. Great movie with amazing special effects. A wonderful love story. Bella's maternal side shines. The wolves and the vampires find common ground. Don't miss the additional scene after the first set of credits. It sets the stage for the final movie. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was and is great! I've watched it 3 times already and just keeps getting better. I have a copy of the whole Twillight Trilogy and will be also buying the next when it comes out. I just wish we didn't have to wait sooooo long to see the next one. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great edition to the Twilight series. I have watched it over and over again, I can never get tired of Edward's undying love for Bella. I can't wait until part two comes out. I highly recommend this movie. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was just as good as I knew it would be, the only thing is, it left you wanting more!! I recommend this to all Twilight fans. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love all the Twilight saga, but per ordering and getting it through the mail to my home was so conveneint. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie I ordered this movie as Valentine present for my GrandDaughter....she was very , very happy with the gift and I am the "Greatest Grandma EVER". Totally worth it !!...:) 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie can't wait untill part 2 comes. I watched its 3 times already..... 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the movie is okay sort of stuck to the book for part one but all in all its a good movie 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie it turn out really good movie for chick flick not for kids around. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by breaking dawn part 1 This is a great movie. I saw it at the box office and could not wait to but it. I have all there movies and am looking forward to part 2. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie, great series! I have all the movies and had a "Twilight" party with my lady "Twilighters" last night. I was glad I could order this movie at a discount through WalMart! 03/03/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It seems that there were scenes that was in the theater that was not included on this DVD. I also didn't like all the prevues on this DVD. My other 3 of this saga didn't have them. 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Movie i liked this movie. it wasn't bad at all. not my favorite out of the series but definitely a good movie. i personally like the books though. i tend to find disappointing things in the movie that i would rather see more like the book. and thats in all movies. but over all good movie. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait for Part 2 Being a Twihard, of course this DVD is beyond excellent for me. Loved the wedding,the honeymoon, the birth,the wolves and of course the death and rebirth of Bella as a vampire. Need I say more? 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the whole Twilight Series! Can't wait for part 2, they say it will go in a totally new and different direction! Don't know what that means, but I WILL be getting the DVD! This movie "IS" so intense, loved it! 03/02/2012
31-60 of 149 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew162
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp