Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I pre-ordered my copy to complete my Twilight Saga Collection. I am very impressed with the camera work and action of the 4th installment of Twilight. Although, this film is a fantasy, the producers made this film seem very realistic. I am very excited for the 5th installment [Breaking Dawn Part 2]. The wedding scene was prefect. The alter was beautifully decorated. The ending was phenomenal . Keeps me wanting for more. I personally do not like cliff hangers, because it keeps me up all night wandering what's going to happen. Breaking Dawn definitely earned 5 stars and deserves to be pre-ordered. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Buy the DVD! i Love the Movie, its so beautiful and heartbreaking that i HAD to buy it. I can't wait for Breaking Dawn Part 2!!! 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just pre-ordered my copy!! I'm so excited to watch this movie again! It was the best so far! I'm also curious to see what this fabric poster is all about... 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love Twlight i am so ready for this movie 02/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 out of 5 I'm excited to get the DVD...the ONLY thing I'm not thrilled about is that I pre-ordered it and won't get the DVD until almost a week AFTER it's released. It makes me feel like I should have waited in line at the store to get it on the release date. 02/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... The movie is good - this review has nothing to do with the quality of the Twilight: Breaking Dawn movie in and of itself. My problem is with this listing - the picture makes it look like the dvd case is white and "lacy" but it's just an exterior white cardboard box that the regular dvd case is in. The only reason to pay the extra $5 for this movie is if you REALLY want a poster sized cloth picture of "Edward and Bella". If I would've known that the white wasn't the actual case I never would've spent the extra money for this - I would've gotten the regular DVD. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saw the movie at the theater and loved it! It was the best movie out of the other ones that were released. It left me wanting more of it. Can't wait to re-live the movie! :) 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie so obviously I ordered the DVD. The extra picture of Edward & Bella is nice quality. My only complaint(which still annoys me) is the fact that when I went to use the second disc for the first time..it won't let me see 'The Birth' part of the 6 part video. It also won't let me see Edward's part in the extra or Jacobs. Other than that, it's fabulous. Oh and Walmart delivered the DVD before the estimated delivery date which was awesome! 02/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Packaging for shipment - Took too long The packaging walmart used to ship this special wedding dress edition was horrible. I ordered 3 of these, 1 for myself and 2 for gifts - Preordered. They were all bent, dented, wrinkled, smashed, etc. This was a disappointed feeling after waiting so long to receive them and then to see them the way they were. How could I hand these out as special gifts? I collect these and this is no longer fit for a collection. The box is also cheap. Unlike the previous DVD special editions I bought that were solid and smooth. Walmart, really needs to think about their packaging. Special Edition anything should really be handled with care. A box would have sufficed, not the cheap bubble wrap they shipped it in. Now my dilema is whether to send them back and not have gifts to give, or give these really banged up DVDs. Very disappointed! 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved this movie sooo much. I watched it 2 times in the theator. I loved the poster that came with this package. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by twilight i prorder my copy of braking dawn part 1 and i am so excited to see what the fabric poster is all about , i am excited to watch the movie again and again 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the movie This movie is so great! I probably won't ever use the cloth poster, but I love this movie! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the movie Just not happy with the time it took to get here. almost 10 days. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Somethng Unique If you wish to add something different to your Twi-Hard collection, then this disc suit every criteria. Is beautifully design box and indeed fabric poster addition makes it such an exclusive from the other 'normal' discs. When i saw it up for grab in my search I did not hesitate to buy, now all my friends are jealous because they rush to buy theirs before the reveal of the Bella' Edition. I love watching the movie over again and this time with the videos. Excellent, finally i get to see the man behind "Flightless Bird who sang from the first movie and now ends wonderfully in the last. My only disappointment was that I didn't get or I had thought the deleted scenes would have been included.... in any case I am still hopeful for a completed section of it in the upcoming Breaking Dawn Part 2. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Keepsake I was in a battle to choose this or just the regular DVD version. I decided to spend a few extra bucks and get this package. I'm glad that I did. It has great features/videos. I also like that it is a memorable keepsake of the wedding. I like Twilight, but I am not a huge crazy fan. Still I spent a little extra for this and I like the result. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the movie, and Twilight Saga movies. I just can't wait for breaking Dawn part 2 to come out. I would recommend these movies to my friends, family. The Price was excellent, loved getting the poster with the dvd. I am a big fan of the movies, books. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect for any and all Twi-Hards. This is an excellent movie, but does have a few too-close-for-comfort scenes, which may be to intense for some viewers. The bonus features are wonderful and the fabric poster is really cool and is hanging above my bed in my room. My absolute fave bonus feature is the Bella and Edward's personal wedding video. It's done from the point of view of the movie (Not a making-of) and it is really sweet! An image of the fabric poster is included in my pictures of this product. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twilight Fans This was awsome cant wait till part two!! Movie left you wanting more! 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sue bought this as a gift for my neice. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great idea for the collector of the Twi Saga!!! Bought this for my 19 y/o granddaughter. She's a Big Twi-Fan, she loved the movie. She especially loved the poster, she thought it was unique and a "very cool" momento that she would keep forever and add to her collection of the "Twilight Saga". 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie If your a Twilight fan then your going to be waiting for this movie anyway It is a great movie. A few things different from the book but that's the way it always is but a great movie 03/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dvd and Promises were kept Product came packaged without broken/smashed areas like I get from other companies when I order offline. Product was received quicker than promised date. Dvd works beautifully, and fabric poster is an awesome addition to my room! 03/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra wall scroll for discounted price with dvd The "limited edition packaging" is simply an outside cardboard case. Mine arrived dented and ripped in places. Once that is removed, one simply has the normal 2-disc special edition DVD that's available everywhere. However, the fabric poster is pretty nice. So if you want the wall scroll, it's only a few dollars more than the regular dvd is, depending on current sales. The extras on the disc and all other features are exactly the same. So if you want the wall scroll, go for it. If you're out of wall space, go ahead and just pick up the normal dvd- you aren't missing out. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this movie!!! The packaging is beautiful, and the poster is a lot larger than I was expecting. Exceeds expectations!!! Team Edward!! 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MOVIE!!!!!! Breaking Dawn is the BEST movie that I have seen. I went to the theaters with a friend and we watched it. Could not wait for it to come to DVD so I could get and watch them all back to back. 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent movie!! The cloth poster that came with the DVD is beautiful. My family really liked it!! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie i bought this for my nieces and they love it & my 9yr old niece loved the fabric poster she put it in her room! 03/04/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Exprcted This is not what I expected. I would have thought for a special edition, that I expected more than a paper box with the standard DVD. Will wait till the other Big Box store gets them back in and order another. I am disappointed. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was great! shipping from Walmart was way to long. I can't believe it took a week to ship a movie to my daughter!!! 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love watching Twilight movies with my daughter.. Now can't wait for part 2 to come out.. 03/03/2012
1-30 of 90 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw112
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp