Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3860 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great diapers! I really like these diapers. They fit great and wick away moisture. Luckily, my 7 month old has never had diaper rash and we use these exclusively! I love that they're organic -- makes me feel better about using disposables. 10/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Friends Savior My friend lisa has ordered these recently and they are the best ones out there for her little girl:) 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I would recommend these diapers to anyone they are awesome!! 10/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great They didn't hold as much and you could see the pee through the diaper. You're better off using cloth diapers 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies Pure and Natural These diapers are so much better than any other diapers I've ever used. And you don't even have to pay a bunch more! The diapers never smell funny, they are better for the environment, and they have the cutest design. These are absolutely beautiful, I would recommend this to anyone. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely fit These diapers fit my little one very well, and I love how soft they are compared to other diapers. 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great this is great for the sensitive skin babies. and its all natural! 10/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy I really enjoyed this product . There were no leaks and it served its purpose. 10/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by These are very soft and cotton-like. I like that they aren't plastic feeling, but I wouldn't consider them completely eco-friendly - at least not compared to other more natural brands. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ONLY KIND THAT WORKS FOR MY DIVA I HAVE TRIED OTHER DIAPERS BUT THESE ARE THE BEST! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I absolutely loved this product. One of the best purchases I've ever made, considering I purchase a lot of this stuff since my baby was born! 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensitive Skin My son has sensitive skin and these work really well for him. No rash! 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time trying these out. I like the Pure & Natural Diapers, the seem to hold pretty well. I liked the look and soft design theme on them. The only problem that I had was that it seemed everytime I went to change his diaper he would have some soft cotton like material that resembled lent stuck to his private parts. It seemed to bother him or tickle him because he was always putting his hands down his pants, I would go to change him and there the "lent" would be. Once I changed him he would seem to be ok until a little while later. For this reason I decided not to buy the Pure & Natural brand again. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use for at night We use cloth diapers during the day, but love these as a night time option! organic and works 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Sensitive Skin I used these diapers combined with Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Diaper Rash Cream on my very sensitive-skinned DD. It was the perfect combination and she never once had diaper rash, irritation, or any redness, even while teething. Once I ran out of the diaper rash cream and the diaper was on her bare bottom around 2 hours or so (I live in a small town, and had to travel quite a ways to get more Aveeno Baby). I was surprised there was no redness or irritation after that time frame, once I was able to change her. I used these diapers on her until she was 18 months, when she was potty trained. I was happy with the size and fit on my petite daughter, and never experienced "blowouts" like my sister did while using competitive, less expensive brands. I think they are on the expensive side, and the quantity for price paid needs to be improved, but I used them because there is no price point on a happy baby with a healthy bottom. 10/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smart Very smart choice in purchasing this product.I will definately recommend it to others. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good diaper The fit is a little different. Nice knowing it's more natural. 10/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes and no I liked the idea of them being organic and having the Aloe. However, one package had the wetness indicator and the other one did not. Same package and same store. My husband got frustrated as he always looks for the blue line. I would buy them again, but would contact huggies is I run into that issue again. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft This diaper is very soft and never had any problems with diaper rash. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 We love these! We have used Huggies Pure & Natural diapers from NB to currently size 3. Our son has never had a leak and we love the wet line indicator on the outside of the diaper. In the past 10 months our son has never had diaper rash even through he has sensitive skin. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Pleased I use Huggies Pure and Natural on my son, who has very sensitive skin and I would say these diapers are amazing. No leaks, no hassle, and they fit amazing. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 the best-est I so love everything abt these diapers n so does my son 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love them! Absoutletly love them! Huggies is all I use! I tried other brands but they always seem to make my boys leak. They don't hold up over night. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! My son has very sensitive skin and other diapers irritated his skin. We haven't had any issues since we've switched. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for sensitive/eczema baby skin. Ever since I started using these diapers my babies have been rash and eczema free. I just wish they came in big bulk packs since my girls now wear the same size diapers. 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love it they are very gentle on my son, he was getting rashes from everything else exc this one :) 10/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Diaper Rash I tried these diapers because my baby girl has very sensitive skin and I thought that this would be good for her. I don't know why, but every time we used these diapers, she got very bad diaper rash. So bad in fact that it bled... 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diaper We received a package of these as a gift and they were perfect for our daughter! She actually got some diaper rash from the diapers used in the hospital, but it cleared up quickly when we switched to these! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Containment Have been using these on my 3 week old daughter, holds in the runny poo very well around the legs but it always comes up the back!! Other than that we love these! Mild to nil diaper rash! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter has sensitve skin and breaks out using other brands. Trying this brand was the best decision ever. I love the softness and the fact that it is made of cotton. 10/10/2012
61-90 of 3,842 total reviews
Previous 2 3 4 5  ...  129 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw507
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp