Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Pure and Natural Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Pure and Natural Diapers offer your baby the gentle touch of nature, with organic cotton, aloe and vitamin E, and are hypoallergenic. Our natural baby diapers have a Wetness Indicator that changes color to let you know when the diaper is wet and it is time to change. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock System and pocketed back waistband to help keep in the mess.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Pure and Natural Diapers offer your baby the gentle touch of nature, with organic cotton, aloe and vitamin E, and are hypoallergenic. Our natural baby diapers have a Wetness Indicator that changes color to let you know when the diaper is wet and it is time to change. They also come with the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock System and pocketed back waistband to help keep in the mess.

  • HUGGIES Pure and Natural Diapers are made with organic cotton diaper cover, hypoallergenic, and a touch of Aloe and Vitamin E.
  • A wetness Indicator changes color to let mom know when the diaper is wet.
  • All sizes have the trusted leakage protection of the Leak Lock System.
  • Diapers are uniquely shaped to gently fit little legs.
  • Newborn diapers have the umbilical cord cut-out that gently protects the belly button as it heals.
  • Available sizes:
    • Newborn (pack count 30) for up to 10 lbs;
    • Size 1 (pack count 33) for up to 14 lbs;
    • Size 2 (pack count 30) for 12-18 lbs;
    • Size 3 (pack count 26) for 16-28 lbs;
    • Size 4 (pack count 23) for 22-37 lbs;
    • Size 5 (pack count 20) for 27 lbs and over

    Packaging may vary from image shown.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Manufacturer: Kimberly-Clark
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Features: Natural
Size: 0 - 3 Months
Manufacturer Part Number: 50670
Model: 50670
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.12 x 6.38 x 3.88 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What size diaper does your baby need?
What size diaper does your baby need?
How many diapers will you need each day?
How many diapers will you need each day?
Available in these size diapers:
Available in these size diapers:
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
Features fun Disney designs
Features fun Disney designs
Key features
Key features
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
 
6 to 7 diapers
6 to 7 diapers
P, N, & 1-6
P, N, & 1-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
New GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
New GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
Our best diaper for newborn babies - now through size 6!
Our best diaper for newborn babies - now through size 6!
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
New Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
New Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
Our best diaper for active babies
Our best diaper for active babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
Our best diaper for standing babies
Our best diaper for standing babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
 
4 to 7 diapers
4 to 7 diapers
1-6
1-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
With a new closer-to-body fit to eliminate the gap in the back of your baby's diaper.
With a new closer-to-body fit to eliminate the gap in the back of your baby's diaper.
Long lasting leakage protection you can count on
Long lasting leakage protection you can count on
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
Our best nighttime diaper for overnight leakage protection
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Pure & Natural* Diapers
 
5 to 7 diapers
5 to 7 diapers
N & 1-5
N & 1-5
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Hypoallergenic diapers that are simple, soft & always gentle on your baby.
Hypoallergenic diapers that are simple, soft & always gentle on your baby.
Our best hypoallergenic diaper for babies with sensitive skin
Our best hypoallergenic diaper for babies with sensitive skin
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
 
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
S, M & L
S, M & L
 
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
 
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 5799 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5799 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

5799 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4251
4 stars
1160
3 stars
248
2 stars
80
1 stars
60
1-5 of 5777 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty good diaper for eco-friendly moms
8/6/2012

Customer review by lhmwilliams

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by lhmwilliams
by lhmwilliams

With all of the new info coming out on harmful chemicals in many household products we use, I've tried to be conscious of the products I use with my 4 month old to give her the healthiest start. I like that this diaper has organic cotton; if true to what it states it is using cotton that has been grown organically without the use of pesticides and other chemicals that can be absorbed into our baby's skin. Since diapers are constantly touching my baby's skin, I prefer if I can use something with little to no chemicals that can be harmful to her. A lot of the other organic, eco-friendly products are more expensive so I appreciate that there is an economical and easy option for our family. I think there are other chemicals, such as chlorine that are still used in these diapers but I appreciate that there are some improvements here that are available to moms on a budget. I've also noticed that with this product, my daughter does not have much diaper rash as with other regular diapers.

Comment from Kristin - 8/8/2012

Hi lhmwilliams! Thanks for the feedback! You may be interested to know that we use elemental chlorine-free (ECF) bleached pulp in making HUGGIES® diapers. If you are interested in finding out more about this, we encourage you to visit our web site at http://www.kimberly-clark.com/ and click on the Sustainability tab. Thanks again!

lhmwilliams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these Diapers
2/25/2011

Customer review by NEBMOM

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by NEBMOM
by NEBMOM

When I pregant with our first and only child, I researched everything out there. Huggies in my mind is the best. I purchased Pure and Natural Newborn diapers before our daughter was born and used them on her til she was 3mnths old. We then switched to the Little Movers which is a wonderful diaper for a very active baby/child, because we could never find the larger sized Pure and Natural. I have just recently switched back to the Pure and Natural because Diapers.com carries them in the larger size and for some unknown reason our daughter was developing sores on her hips from the Little Movers. Since our switch she has no more sores. Plus they work wonderful on her when she she gets a diaper rash. We have never used any other product on her, but Huggies. I have always felt that these are the best on todays market. If you are currently looking for diapers I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these. They hold up to the most active child, hold alot without leaking and they also keep the moisture away from babies skin.

NEBMOM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best huggies on the market
5/9/2012

Customer review by mattsamy

4.0 stars 5/9/2012 by mattsamy
by mattsamy

I bought several types of diapers when I was pregnant. The big debate was pampers vs. huggies, so I bought both and figured one of the two would work. Little did I know there were sub-brands. In sizes N-2 I chose swaddlers for my little girl because she had signficantly fewer blow-outs in them over "little snugglers." Sadly, my daughter is a little chunk and outgrew the "swaddlers" and "Baby drys" do not work as well and do not have the "wetness indicator" that I'd been spoiled with the past 5 months. The "cruisers" don't have a wetness indicator and are made for babies who crawl (presumably like the "little movers") so my daughter who is not quite mobile yet isn't quite ready for them. I decided to try the pure and naturals. I was instantly excited when I saw a wetness indicator on the pure and natural diapers. They're still not quite as good at holding onto blowouts as the swaddlers were, but they seem to work well. From what I've tried of huggies so far- these are the best and I would recommend them.

mattsamy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Natural Alternative
9/9/2014

Customer review by unknown328

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by unknown328
by unknown328

We wanted to go "natural" without having to battle cloth diapers. We've tried a few different brands. One was entirely too rough, one had no leak protection built in, another offered no wet detector, etc. When we found the Pure & Naturals, it seemed like the perfect fit for us. So far, we are very pleased with this diaper; we've been using the newborn diapers for three weeks now. Pros: they really are soft and malleable, the cotton is a nice touch, there is a cut-out for their healing belly button, nice elastic areas around the legs to prevent leaking, velcro-ish tabs so you can reattach when you realize baby was wiggling too much for a good fit, and also a really handy center wet-detecting strip that runs from front to back. Cons: Nothing that hasn't been seen in other diapers: nothing that detracts from using them. On the whole, we're going to keep using them as they work awesome for us right now; and help us feel a little better about using non-cloth diapers! :)

unknown328
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty amazing
2/15/2012

Customer review by stacamillion

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by stacamillion
by stacamillion

im a first time mom and a friend actually bought us a big package of huggies pure and natural diapers. they are really wonderful i must say. the cut out was low enough so it didnt touch my little ones umbilical cord stump, they fit really well, they didnt leave an indention of any kind on her legs or butt, and they didnt leak. the hospital we went to after delivery supplied us with a different brand of newborn diapers (not sure if im allowed to say the name or not lol) but i found myself folding down the top and when i would change her there would be circles all around her butt from where the lining of the diaper had actually left an imprint on her. i really prefer huggies. and the little yellow line made things really nice and easier for us too. right after our baby was born her urine didnt really have a strong smell and neither did her poo, so if not for that yellow line i would have had to keep checking her to see if she needed changed. over all i loved them.

stacamillion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 5777 total reviews See all
1-5 of 5777 reviews

Customer Reviews | 5799 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.