Maybelline SuperStay 14HR Lipstick

$6.25 - $7.29
$6.25 - $7.29
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Maybelline SuperStay 14HR Lipstick:
  • Fresh, light and comfortable
  • Weightless feel
  • 14-hour wear
  • No dragging or drying
  • Prevents need to re-apply throughout the day
  • Assorted colors and shades
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Maybelline 14HR Lipstick goes on in one step and stays put for 14 full hours, staying fresh, light and comfortable. Offering a weightless feel, this Maybelline SuperStay Lipstick will not drag or dry. Maybelline 14-Hour Lipstick prevents the need to re-apply your lipstick throughout your day. Maybelline SuperStay Lipstick is available in a wide variety of colors and shades. Complete your look for a work day or a night out with Maybelline 14HR Lipstick.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Maybelline 14HR Lipstick goes on in one step and stays put for 14 full hours, staying fresh, light and comfortable. Offering a weightless feel, this Maybelline SuperStay Lipstick will not drag or dry. Maybelline 14-Hour Lipstick prevents the need to re-apply your lipstick throughout your day. Maybelline SuperStay Lipstick is available in a wide variety of colors and shades. Complete your look for a work day or a night out with Maybelline 14HR Lipstick.

Maybelline SuperStay 14HR Lipstick:

  • Fresh, light and comfortable
  • Weightless feel
  • 14-hour wear
  • No dragging or drying
  • Prevents need to re-apply throughout the day
  • Assorted colors and shades

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Trimethylsiloxyphenyl Dimethicone, Isododecane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyethylene, Stearyl Heptanoate, Ozokerite, Hydrogenated Styrene/Methyl Styrene/Indene Copolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Alumina, Parfum / Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Benzyl Alcohol, Silica, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Tin Oxide, Aluminum Hydroxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Paraffin, Dimethicone. [+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir, Mica, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 75470 / Carmine]

Directions: 

Directions: Apply your lipcolor by starting in the center of your upper lip. Work from the center to the outer edges of your lip, following the contours of your mouth. Then glide across the entire bottom lip.

Specifications

Model No.: SS1SLC12-005
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.1
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.805 x 0.805 x 3.11
Walmart No.: 550028920
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

168 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

168 reviews | 3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
33
3 stars
12
2 stars
16
1 stars
57
1-5 of 166 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST. LIPSTICK. **EVER**
3/21/2013

Customer review by dkaewill

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by dkaewill
by dkaewill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lipstick is THE best extended wear lipstick EVER MADE!! The colors are vibrant-and it truly does stay on through eating, drinking, lip licking, etc. I have had issues in the past with long wearing lipstick making my lips extremely dry & evetually cracking...this lipstick does NOT make my lips dry!! Even after several hours, they remain soft! If you wear long-lasting lipsticks, you know this is VERY rare. The colors are unbeatable, it glides on smoothly & truly does stay on for a long time. I like to take showers at night before bed; I do the hair & apply makeup then go to sleep. (strange, I know, but it saves me time in the morning if I have to jump up & run somewhere LOL) When I get up in the morning, the lipstick is still flawless & I usually don't have to reapply until late in the afternoon, if at all. I cannot say enough good about this product!! The walmart price is OUTSTANDING, I buy 2 or 3 at a time and I sinderely hope they NEVER discontinue this line. WORTH EVERY CENT!! **ps-I just ate some ribs & wiped my mouth afterwards-guess what?? Lipstick is STILL ON & still looks great!!! =)

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dkaewill
Fort Gratiot,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybelline SuperStay 14 HR Lipstick
5/8/2012

Customer review by LipstickLover4ever

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by LipstickLover4ever
by LipstickLover4ever

I love this lipstick. It doesn't stay on for 14 hours, but it does stay on a lot longer than any other lipsticks I have tried. I like the different colors. I reapply probably every 4-6 hours. It stays on during eating or drinking. Great lipstick.

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LipstickLover4ever
GREAT VALUE
6/26/2013

Customer review by a9m9r9

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by a9m9r9
by a9m9r9

I personally think this is a huge value for what you are paying.. $7?!? I usually do not buy drug store make up but this is one lipstick I love to use. It does not stay for 14hrs, yes, but if you want something to stay perfect for 14hrs in the first place, that's ridiculous and you should be looking for a lip stain. You wont even find that with smashbox or chanel. It is pigmented well and matte which is GREAT. You can choose the type of moisture you want to put on top. For my girls who's hair flys into their face while walking around/in the car, you know what I mean. The sticky or moisturizing lipsticks, smear or sticks to hair; this product doesn't. And if you pair it with your favorite moisturizer/balm, you are set. I dance competitively and this lipstick is what I use for my shows. Through sweat, it stays and photographs well. I realize there is a place for matte and satin finish or balmy lip color. I have always been drawn to matte because if i want a satin finish I pair with a lip balm or gloss. If I'm outside or in a show, it has to be matte. OH! It also smells good and doesn't give you a weird taste in your mouth. Added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a9m9r9
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Missing this lip color
1/17/2016

Customer review by JLD

4.0 stars 1/17/2016 by JLD
by JLD

I like this lipstick, but no longer can find a color I like. I was using #50 and #45. Please reinstate these colrs.

JLD
It was so so.
1/23/2016

Customer review by Mamaw

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Mamaw
by Mamaw

This was just a so so lipstick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 166 total reviews See all
1-5 of 166 reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
my husband hates when i wear lipstick cause it makes his lips all pretty he says lol so my question is does this lipstick transfer?? and if so is there any that will not? Thanks!!!!
by jeanbean 12/3/2012
8 answers
  • A. Not as much as some others.
    by Iluvmkup9/26/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Go for a stain! Then pair with your favorite lip balm. That way you can have moisturized lips with color that wont transfer. With a stain you can also get fancy and pair with lightly colored balms or glosses for some color personalization; when you're not smooching of course!!
    by a9m9r911/15/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have to give this lipstick a thumbs up as far as your concern is concerned!! It doesnt transfer; at least in my experience it didnt. All the best!
    by WlmartAddict10/12/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have NEVER had this lipstick rub off on others' lips, chin, chest, cheeks, etc. It looks GREAT, ALL the time, & DOES NOT RUB OFF! =) Hope that helps. Smooch away!!!
    by dkaewill3/21/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes this lipstick DOES transfer. Maybelline 24 hour wear does not. But it dries out fast and isn't easy to remove.
    by EmmaRea3/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. As far as lipsticks go, no. This one is pretty firm. If you dust a translucent setting powder over it, I'm sure it would transfer less. I had to try pretty hard to transfer it, even with a rather bright color.
    by SgPhoenix2/28/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes it transfers and it will stain as well
    by CaliCutie2/17/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This stays on well, after it dries. I had no problem with transfer, even on coffee cups or drinking straws. I liked it so well that I went back and bought more colors. As I said, I never had a problem with transfer........... no pretty lips for my husband, or anyone's cheek either.
    by ngla12/5/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.