Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush

$5.99
$5.99
Was $6.44
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush:
  • Powder gel is easy to apply
  • Sheer Maybelline blush
  • Lightweight for a natural look
  • Long-wearing for fewer reapplications
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush can create a natural-looking flush. Its gel powder formulation provides the matte finish of a powder with the easy and precise application of a liquid makeup. This sheer blush allows your skin's undertones to show through. It's made with a long-wearing formula so it can last throughout the day.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush can create a natural-looking flush. Its gel powder formulation provides the matte finish of a powder with the easy and precise application of a liquid makeup. This sheer blush allows your skin's undertones to show through. It's made with a long-wearing formula so it can last throughout the day.

Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush:

  • Powder gel is easy to apply
  • Sheer Maybelline blush
  • Lightweight for a natural look
  • Long-wearing for fewer reapplications

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 1211DBB-05
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.02
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.669 x 1.98 x 1.98
Walmart No.: 550028897
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

169 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

169 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 stars
39
1-5 of 168 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

blush
1/27/2016

Customer review by Alice

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Alice
by Alice

It is great! I was disappointed that someone had opened and tried it, but I am not so germaphobic that it bothered me so I didn't take the time to take it back. I am just using it. I should have checked the seal. My fault. No problem. That is a problem with PEOPLE, not Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money
7/6/2014

Customer review by didareview

1.0 stars 7/6/2014 by didareview
by didareview

So... I should've bought a better blush. First: Here's 3 ways to apply this: 1. Use your finger. It's entertaining how it bounces but the blush doesn't apply. 2. Use a brush. You have to cover the brush in blush in order for enough color to come. I get the impression that it'll go within 3 months. 3. Apply it direct from the container--meaning, press the blush to your skin. Only problem, a little too goes on and you have to smear some off. So, the color is terrible. Ease of use, terrible. To get the size, make an O with your fingers. Yes, that is the size.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
didareview
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
4/15/2012

Customer review by anonymous1219

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by anonymous1219
by anonymous1219

This blush looked fun and different so I thought I'd try it out. It is bouncy, but it does lose its bounciness after a while. It's really easy to put on, and the pigmentation is really good.

Was this review helpful? (32) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous1219
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
9/19/2014

Customer review by BkDebz

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by BkDebz
by BkDebz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice creamy blush that last a long time blends perfectly fine leaves face looking moisturized it has a flawless look to it can't go wrong with this product

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BkDebz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/13/2015

Customer review by 1MOONWALK

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by 1MOONWALK
by 1MOONWALK

The color is true. Goes on so smooth , stays on through my day. It is a good price and I will purchase again. Really love this blush.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MOONWALK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 168 total reviews See all
1-5 of 168 reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Kiara 10/7/2012
5 answers
  • A. Any if you apply it from container as it doesn't apply to brush or from finger. Read reviews before you buy.
    by didareview7/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I suggest "Hot Tamale" for you/ But even more, I suggest a different blush product, not this one.. REVIEW: I love cream blush because it lasts all day and it looks very natural... I love Maybelline's products so when I saw this I decided to get it. When I tried to use this, I was very frustrated. IT WOULDN'T GO ON/SHOW UP! It wouldn't blend, I had to sort of pat it on (and use a lot just to even see it). I would not recommend this blush because there is no no pigment !! Not even if you have skin as white as snow (i am a very fair-skinned redhead)!! I am so disappointed in Maybelline for this product.. They are one of my favorite low-end (cheaply priced) cosmetic brands. I buy from them a LOT because they are usually GREAT quality AND still the best price (I find that any cheaper --ex: Wet n Wild, NYC-- and the quality is terrible, "you get what you pay for." Maybelline products are usually cheaply priced but still actually good - NOT THIS ONE.) I got this product in Shade 05, "Fresh Pink" in hopes of finding a creme blush that complimented my ghostly skin. This blush failed to do so. It has a great "bouncy" texture at first but easily gets smushed, and most disappointing: when I try to apply it, there is ZERO color payoff. This is seriously OVERPRICED, I would pay 99cents for it max. The packaging is cheap (a screw jar 'glass pot' design would have been better and less likely to break). In conclusion: DON'T BUY. You know what works way, way, way better?? Buy Maybelline 'Color Whisper' lipstick and dab it/blend with fingers on cheeks, you will get a much better glow effect. ONE MORE TIME: DON'T BUY.
    by RedGlitter12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Try the hot tamle. it’s a bright red and you can build color by simply applying another layer(coat) of blush. The more of it that you use, the more you will be able to see the blush on your cheeks. Not sure if you will need that much, it’s really bright and bold but not too overpowering. Good luck :) p.s. I'm african american.
    by dani199112/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I bought this and was very disappointed. When you rub it onto your fingers hard any color can be applied to your skin at all. I only used about twice and decided it wasn't worth having so I sadly had to throw it away. I would recommend something else. Hope this helps.
    by Viktorie12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would reccomend the colors rose petal or coffee cake. the rose petal is pink with a brownish undertone in it to but not pink enough to make you look like a clown. and the coffee cake is the exact oppisote its a brown color with a pretty pink undertone so it would blend pretty well. hope it helps and i would recomend to buy both to kinda see which one you like best;)
    by hannerscabob12/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.