Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 these are great I have tried just about every diaper out there including a lot of different store brands. I like these the best they never leak. I hate diapers that leak. love these diapers. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by mY fAVORITE!! tHESE ARE THE ONLY DIAPERS i WILL BUY AS LONG AS MY BABIES USE DIAPERS. i HAVE TRIED LOTS OF OTHER BRANDS AND THEY NEVER HOLD UP AND STOP LEAKS LIKE THESE DO!!! 12/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new Wetness Detector! I loved the fit of these little snugglers for my newborn. It had been 4 years since my last newborn and was very happy with the snug fit and the wetness detector that these diapers offered! 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Huggies. I use Huggies Little Snugglers due to my son has sensitivity issues. At the hospital they supplies Pampers, but my son was a day old and his whole diaper area was red and he was extremely fussy. I had brought some Huggies from home and put them on him and he seem to calm down and the redness went away by the next day. I am very happy with Huggies and their quality. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother of twins, buys every time I have tried them all, having twins we tried to save money every way we could. But the other diapers were allowing leaks every night. I ended up spending more on laundry than I ever would have by just using these. They are great. NO leaks, NO irritations! 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 These work like the hoover dam My son leaks threw every diaper. He does not have a bladder issue. But as a boy he pees a bunch. And these diapers are the only ones that seem to hold it all. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love these diapers im in love with these diapers, they are the only ones my son dosnt leak out of and i have tried ever diaper out there. awesome product!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loyal to Huggies We used to use Pampers but the "dry max" chemicals were causing my daughter to get severe diaper rash so we tried out Huggies and haven't had diaper rash since. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Absorbant Huggies really seems to pull the moisture away from my babies skin. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers I am truly impressed with huggies. I received huggies as a gift at the baby shower and i ordered more online for my newborn. As a new parent, the indicator line helped out tremendously! 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers on the market! I love these diapers! no leaks, no bunching! They are just fabulous!!1 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fit I love this product because the fit is just right for my long skinny baby and keeps in even his biggest messes. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Cute designs, keeps baby drier than other brands!! 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the BEST I have 3 kids, and have used Huggies with all of them. Tried other brands, and they don't compare to the great leak protection these offer, and the fit has always been perfect. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "Snugglers" mom is born Little Snugglers are my favorite. I have tried many different brands and have found that Snugglers keep my baby drier and more clean than any other. I will keep using the Huggies brand for my baby. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers!! We've tried about 5 different brands of diapers and these are by far the BEST! We don't have any leak problems & they even hold all through the night!! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great diaper I appreciated the umbilical cord cut out, it meant I did not have to fold the diaper over like on so many other newborn brands, which meant less bulk and more comfort for my baby! The fit and shape was great, I don't think we ever had a leak with these diapers. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOR THE NONSTOP CHILD ALWAYS ON THE GO, THESE SEEM TO DO THE TRICK! THEY FIT HER IN ALL THE RIGHT SPOTS. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST my son can only use huggies because every other one breaks him out i love these ones!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by they work! For a VERY active baby who is crawling and pulling up and standing and just generally all over the place and a high maint. baby - these do the trick! She hasn't had a diaper rash with them and she is 8 months old. 12/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Baby isn't Square down there I like These diapers because they fit well around the legs and most of the time at the top 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I have yet to find a product that works better for our little girls. We have our 13 month old little girl and our 17 month old little niece and little movers are the only diapers that we have found that suit both of thier needs. Our little girl gets a rash from any other brand of diapers or wipes. They conform to move with the little ones, they don't leak, they can handle mass quantities of wetness (good for overnight or road trips) and with out a shadow of a doubt, I would deffinately reccomend this product not only to my friends and family, but to ANYBODY in need of great diapers. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the driest diaper ever huggies little snugglers out perform pampers swaddlers by far 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 My Standard for Diapers These diapers fit great. They are not too tight around my babies legs and they never leak. I like other huggies diapers but for an active toddler, these are the best. 12/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by FTM Love the points program, and the N size fit her longer than other brands. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by huggies little snugglers i love these diapers! my daughter is three months old and very petite but still has the chubby rolls on her precious legs of course most all babies do and the contoured fit around her legs is just perfect. no bulging or sagging any where truly the perfect fit. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest diaper these diapers are wonderful. they work wonderfully. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by #1 Diapers I love going to sleep knowing I can wake up to a dry baby. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by best by far!! ima a new mommy.. my son is 3 months old n wen i tell u that ive been thru alll kinds of diapers i have! alll brands n NOTHING is as good as HUGGIES little movers.. best fit, best absorbtion best everything. 12/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by holds sooo much better than Pampers--especially for my little wetter 12/25/2010
8,671-8,700 of 9,168 total reviews
Previous 288 289 290 291 292  ...  306 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw178
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp