Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever These are great diapers.... for the price they are great... 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin Little Snugs and Movers.. I LOVE the Little Snugglers and Little Movers. That's all I ever buy. When my son was little, I tried the Snug and Dry ones, but every single one I put on him, he would leak. I've heard from other friends that are mom's that the same thing happened with the Snug and Dry as well. So please keep making the Little Movers, I would be LOST without them! THEY THE BEST!! :o) 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No leaks overnight I actually use mostly cloth diapers, except at night, when only a disposable will do. My little guy started sleeping 12+ hours at 6 weeks, so I needed a diaper that wouldn't leak or make him uncomfortable. I'm always amazed that a Huggies diaper will stick with him as a he tosses and turned (restless sleeper) and almost never leaks, even after a looooong night's work. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits so snug My son has worn several types of diapers since being born 11 months ago. Huggies has won every time. When he was much younger he wore Luvs (very much filled with plastic) and I could hear him moving and he was not mobile at the time. Although my favorite type of diaper in Huggies is the Pure & Natural. Both the Pure & Natural and Little Movers fit my chunky son the best. They conform to his chubby thighs and hold in blow-outs to the max. Thank you Huggies for making a great diaper for my son! I have recommended you to my 5 friends who are pregnant right now. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HUGGIES THE DIAPER OF CHOICE Huggies diapers are great, they keep my child's bottom clean, and hold all the waste it needs 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best leak protection We use HUGGIES Little Movers Diapers (size 4) not only during the day, but AT NIGHT as well. NO LEAKS! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diaper! As a mother of twins I was elbow deep in diapers. Huggies' Little Snugglers was the ONLY diaper we used that did not leak and believe we tried EVERY kind. Plus it was super soft. The best diaper out there! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has kept my daughters explosive poos in the diaper. Other diapers her poo went right up her back. This diaper has a stretchy elastic thing in the back that conforms to the back so the poo stays in! Love it! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I just had my first baby and knew nothing about diapers. We had received many different brands of diapers at the baby shower and these are the first I used. I think they are extremely great. I love the fact that the diaper has a spot cut out for the babies umbilical cord. To me that helped alot and made me feel more comfortable. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Elastic Waistband My daughter has always had blow-outs until my hubby came home with Huggies one night. I was a little upset at first, but after I saw them contain her poop the next morning-I was changed. The elastic pocket in the back is perfect for catching those blow-outs. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diaper Worth Buying Huggies Movers are our favorite diapers. Our son uses the same diaper all night and we have never had a problem with leaking. The diapers are soft and they wrap all the way around, so nothing can escape through the sides. I can really tell they move with his body when crawling. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by works well I've used Huggies on both of my boys, and they work well. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Huggies Little Movers Diapers are soft, flexible & durable. They have no odor out of the package & are pretty true to size. I've had very few leaks or blow outs & even the ones I have had I do not blame the diaper. While not as thin as its competitor brand, the fact that I dont have to worry about potential chemical burns sold me on Huggies. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies little movers Great absorbant diaper, fits well and is only one that does't bother my baby's skin. (She has severe eczema). We finally have it under control and switching to huggies has helped. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diaper!! These are the best diapers. My active little one stays nice and dry. We started out with little snugglers and have moved on to little movers. Love them!!! 02/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These just didn't work for us! Little Movers were the only Huggies diapers that gave us problems. It seemed like our daughter had more leaks whenever she wore these, however, I'm guessing that maybe it's because she's fairly small & the shaped-to-fit cut wasn't made for her? I really don't know, but we now stick to the Snug & Dry or the Pure & Natural. They seem to work really well for her. Sorry Little Movers! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my little mover Now that my daughter is crawler its so nice to have a diaper that I know will hold her leaks when she is on the move. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HUGGIES LITTLE MOVERS MY FAMILY LOVES HUGGIES PRODUCTS. YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO LOVE THEM TO. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diaper for new parents... Love the umbilical cord cut-out and the wetness indicator helps you keep track of wet diapers by changing color when wet!! I only purchase these. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No worries My 22 month old son NEVER stops! With Huggies Little Movers, I never even think twice about leaks. Great diapers! Wouldn't use any other brand!! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice Diapers! Fit great, very soft! These diapers never leak and my daughter loves the pooh designs :) 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Since I am a mother of 3 boys I love a diaper that does it job! They fit well, and are nicely shaped. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies is the brand for us We prefer Huggies over other brands. Our daughter has sensitive skin and Huggies is one of the only brands that don't irritate her skin. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the others! Although I have mostly used Huggies since my son was born, I've tried another major brand that I had coupons for--what a waste of money! The other brand leaked all the time. Huggies is so much better, especially the overnight diapers. I just wish that the overnights came in smaller sizes. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Around I've tried using a variety of diapers and these are the ones I've had the least problems with regarding leakage. The fit just seems more comfortable for my babies as well!! Love Huggies! 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stuff This is a average to above average product. I would recommend. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper This diaper kept my new crawler dry. It never leaked and allowed for easy moving. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works Just Fine These diapers work just fine. I like that they are sized more generously than Pampers - giving me more value for the money. 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Huggies. My husband and I have considered buying stock :-) We have two little ones under 2 and having them on hand is always a must. We have tried other brands but keep coming back to Huggies Lil'Movers. They fit the best and don't tear at the tabs like others do. We are a Huggies Family! 02/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Good absorption Providing that extra protection needed for an active little one to prevent leaking out the edges. 02/12/2011
7,921-7,950 of 9,173 total reviews
Previous 263 264 265 266 267  ...  306 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew390
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp