Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility, and provide long-lasting protection. Improved Leak Lock protection. Disney designs.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES Little Movers diapers are shaped for fit and flexibility, and provide long-lasting protection. Improved Leak Lock protection. Disney designs.

HUGGIES - Little Movers Diapers:

  • Shaped to fit
  • Flexes to keep up
  • Leak lock
  • Disney Winnie the Pooh
  • Available sizes:
  • Size 3 for 16 to 38 pounds;
  • Size 4 for 22-37 pounds;
  • Size 5 for over 27 pounds;
  • Size 6 for over 35 pounds

Explore this item

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 30499
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.9
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 17.5 x 8.875 x 8.75
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 7908239
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What size diaper does your baby need?
What size diaper does your baby need?
How many diapers will you need each day?
How many diapers will you need each day?
Available in these size diapers:
Available in these size diapers:
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
Features fun Disney designs
Features fun Disney designs
Absorbent core for soft, comfortable protection
Absorbent core for soft, comfortable protection
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies® Little Snugglers Diapers
 
6 to 7 diapers
6 to 7 diapers
P, N, & 1-6
P, N, & 1-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
GentleAbsorb* liner provides a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. (Sizes N-3)
GentleAbsorb* liner provides a cushiony layer of protection between your baby's skin and the mess. (Sizes N-3)
Outstanding Skin Care
Outstanding Skin Care
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Movers Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Our driest feeling, best fitting diaper ever
Our driest feeling, best fitting diaper ever
Perfect Fit No Shaped for Movement
Perfect Fit No Shaped for Movement
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Absorbs like a diaper, fits like a pant
Absorbs like a diaper, fits like a pant
Perfect Fit No Stretchy for Movement
Perfect Fit No Stretchy for Movement
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
1-6
1-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Great Protection, Great Price
Great Protection, Great Price
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Overnites Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Our most absorbent diaper AND the #1 selling nighttime diaper.
Best for Overnight Protection
Best for Overnight Protection
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Huggies® Little Swimmers® Swimpants
 
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
1 to 2 swimpants each time you go swimming
S, M & L
S, M & L
 
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Nemo & Winnie the Pooh
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Featuring a unique absorbent material that won't swell in water.
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
Our swimpants for making a splash in the pool
 
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10259 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10259 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10259 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8312
4 stars
1493
3 stars
202
2 stars
103
1 stars
149
1-5 of 10182 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Little Movers are the Best Diapers
2/1/2016

Customer review by Mom of 3

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Mom of 3
by Mom of 3

Six years ago when I had my first child I used Huggies and it was a horrible experience. My child and the bedding was always wet after naps. Little movers were on sale and I bought it and what an amazing diaper. No matter how wet the diaper is, it feels dry on the inside and it has elastic around the waist and legs keeping everything in. I've tried many diaper brand but hands down this is the best. It can be pricey so coupons are a great way to reduce cost.

Mom of 3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome diapers - still the best!
1/4/2016

Customer review by CharleneA

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by CharleneA
by CharleneA

I received a package of Little Movers - size 4 - as part of the Influenster team review panel. I will say that we weren't new to the Huggies brand or Little Movers considering we're on our third baby. I was very surprised to see that the diapers had improved! Even my husband commented on how great of a fit they were for our daughter. We'd been trying store brands but we were experiencing leaks, so being reintroduced to Little Movers couldn't have come at a better time (no leaks!). They are an extremely secure and robust diaper. We are now using Little Movers exclusively, just like we did with our first two children. They are the perfect diaper for your toddler who's on the move!

CharleneA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something changed
1/7/2016

Customer review by Biddy

1.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Biddy
by Biddy

We have used these diapers for months and absolutely loved them! Something has changed about them now though. The last pack we got was completely different than all the last. They feel thinner, cheaper, and they cost $1 more for the pack. We used one overnight and my 17# daughter who has never leaked at night completely soaked thru after a few hours. There is no way on earth these would contain the mess of a 28lb baby as they claim. Bad move huggies. Won't be wasting any more money on these. Cheaper products at a higher price is unacceptable, especially when it comes to delicate baby behinds.

Comment from - 1/7/2016

Hello Biddy- We are disappointed to hear your daughter has started to experience leakage with our Huggies Little Movers diapers, especially since you have loved them for your family. Consumer satisfaction is important to us and we would expect our Huggies families to receive a top quality and consistent product no matter what as you continue to use them. We can confirm that there have not been any recent changes made to this style diaper and since your experience does not sound indicative of our usual high quality standards, we would value an opportunity to speak with you and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Biddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 10182 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10182 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10259 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.