HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack:

  • Up to 12-hour protection
  • The most absorbent diaper from HUGGIES
  • Keeps baby comfortable and dry
  • Available sizes:
    • Size 3 (pack count 31) for 16 to 28 pounds
    • Size 4 (pack count 27) for 22 to 37 pounds
    • Size 5 (pack count 23) for 27+ pounds
    • Size 6 (pack count 20) for 35+ pounds

Explore this item

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: 55403
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.6
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 14.5 x 8.625 x 4.563
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 550208376
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What size diaper does your baby need?
What size diaper does your baby need?
How many diapers will you need each day?
How many diapers will you need each day?
Available in these size diapers:
Available in these size diapers:
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
Features fun Disney designs
Features fun Disney designs
Key features
Key features
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
 
6 to 7 diapers
6 to 7 diapers
P, N, & 1-6
P, N, & 1-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
Our best diaper for newborn babies
Our best diaper for newborn babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
Our best diaper for active babies
Our best diaper for active babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
Our best diaper for standing babies
Our best diaper for standing babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
 
4 to 7 diapers
4 to 7 diapers
1-6
1-6
 
Mickey Mouse
Mickey Mouse
New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Leakage protection at a better value for babies of almost any size
Leakage protection at a better value for babies of almost any size
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
The #1 selling nighttime diaper
The #1 selling nighttime diaper
Our most absorbent diaper helps maintain healthy skin
Our most absorbent diaper helps maintain healthy skin
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 3989 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3989 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

3989 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3299
4 stars
481
3 stars
91
2 stars
38
1 stars
80
1-5 of 3978 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

No more sleepless nights!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

My third child is an excellent sleeper...however, we hit a rough patch! About a month ago, she started waking up again at random times during the night. I thought that she was hungry, so I'd change her and give her a bottle. Then a few hours later, she was up again. So, I'd change her and give her a bottle. All of this eating during the night was causing havoc on the daytime schedule that she had fallen into and then in turn, messing up the nights! I felt like at 8 months old I had a newborn again! A friend of mine suggested trying these diapers. Perhaps she was waking up because she was extremely wet....and hey, who'd refuse a meal if one was offered! (But then that caused another really wet diaper the few hours later!) I found a small pack to try and it worked!!!!!! She went back to sleeping 12 hours every night! The daytime eating schedule returned to normal and this momma wasn't as worn out! I'm so glad my friend suggested these! I would have never thought to try an overnight diaper!

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terribly disappointed with new design!
8/15/2011

Customer review by boydanderinsmom

1.0 stars 8/15/2011 by boydanderinsmom
by boydanderinsmom

I started using the Huggies' Overnights with my oldest. I absolutely loved them. They were soft, very cottenesque, and performed as advertised. I have been a loyal Overnights' customer since early 2009. That was before the design change. This new style (Whinnie the Pooh logo) feels very cheap and plastic like; similar to a plastic grocery bag. If that weren't bad enough, these ones are not nearly as absorbent as the previous (Mickey Mouse logo) design . I used the 'new' design for about a week. My son began waking up in the middle of the night screaming because he was soaked through his clothes, his bed sheet and down to the mattress protector. [My 1 year old son was not drinking any more than before the {design} change at bed time] As every mother knows, having to change a screaming baby AND strip/remake a crib at 3 a.m. is no fun! I am so terribly disappointed in this change. I have already cancelled my monthly, automated delivery of these diapers. Guess I need to try another overnight.

boydanderinsmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
great but only for night as stated
9/11/2015

Customer review by Gianna2013

4.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Gianna2013
by Gianna2013

this diaper is fantastic as an overnight diaper because it does amazing at keeping your baby dry all night and you will not worry about waking up to a wet fussy baby who leaked through their diaper overnight. Now i know they do state overnight diapers right on them but if you are a mom like me who sometimes has to try to save $ well let me just share my experience of when i decided to use them for a during day diaper, they still provided excellent protection and there was no issues with it by malfunctions with the diaper it self but that was my issue with it that it was too good at its job and the reason i say this because i thought my baby didnt need a diaper change for so long when i did decide to double check her i found that it was full but the diaper performs so well you can not tell and there was no problems with a rash or her being fussy it is just that i feel as a mom you dont want your baby being wet for so long so i think its best to use these the way they were intended to be used. but i really recommend them for overnight use!

Gianna2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these!!!!
2/6/2012

Customer review by Jelizbeth1987

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Jelizbeth1987
by Jelizbeth1987

Overnights are the only diapers my son wears now! they are more absorbent and hes getting ready to potty trains so now he holds it till he really has to go some times hes dry for several hours and he stays dry overnight but he wont sit on the potty and if he is wearing any other diaper he pees right though it. these diapers are also great for times where maybe you cant change they right away. we got caught in a bad traffic jam for several hours they had been accident that shut the 2 lane highway in the middle of now where down, he fell asleep during the time we were stuck but i was sure that he would be soaked and all rashed up but it was freezing and i couldn't pull off the road and i wasn't going to wake my baby to change him and freeze him so i decided that i would wait till i could get to the rest station. the diaper was a little full but he was dry and had not rash! we rarley have a blow out any more and if we do its because he found a way to wiggle a butt cheek out! :)

Jelizbeth1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best overnight diapers
3/19/2012

Customer review by Oregoniangirl

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Oregoniangirl
by Oregoniangirl

My son is a heavy wetter, and I've tried several other overnight diapers, and was tired of getting up virtually every night to change my son't wet clothes and bed with all the others I tried. These were a last ditch effort (they don't carry them on Amazon, where I usually order diapers, but I wanted to give them a try because I read high ratings and reviews from parenting websites). With these, I get up once a month, if that - so much better! A helpful tip I found also in my search - if your child is having trouble leaking through, try the next size up, even if your child still fits in the lower weight category.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oregoniangirl
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 3978 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3978 reviews

Customer Reviews | 3989 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers in store also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.