HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack (Choose Your Size)

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES?? Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Night-time sometimes calls for a different level of protection, and HUGGIES?? Overnites Diapers are our most absorbent diaper. It's a simple way to give everybody sweet dreams. The SnugFit* waistband helps the diaper stay in place throughout the night

HUGGIES - Overnite Diapers Jumbo Pack:

  • Up to 12-hour protection
  • The most absorbent diaper from HUGGIES
  • Keeps baby comfortable and dry
  • Available sizes:
    • Size 3 (pack count 31) for 16 to 28 pounds
    • Size 4 (pack count 27) for 22 to 37 pounds
    • Size 5 (pack count 23) for 27+ pounds
    • Size 6 (pack count 20) for 35+ pounds

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Is Disposable: Y
Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
Size: Size 3
Manufacturer Part Number: 55403
Model: 55403
Brand: HUGGIES
Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.50 x 8.62 x 4.56 IN
Show

Comparison Table

Brand Image
What size diaper does your baby need?
What size diaper does your baby need?
How many diapers will you need each day?
How many diapers will you need each day?
Available in these size diapers:
Available in these size diapers:
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
What's different about HUGGIES Diapers?
Features fun Disney designs
Features fun Disney designs
Key features
Key features
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
Which diaper is designed for your baby?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
What can HUGGIES Diapers do for you?
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Stretchy SnugFit* waistband for even more flexibility
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
Huggies Leak Lock protection you trust to provide 12 hours of leak-free fun
HUGGIES® Little Snugglers Diapers
 
6 to 7 diapers
6 to 7 diapers
P, N, & 1-6
P, N, & 1-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
GentleAbsorb* Liner draws away more mess.
Our best diaper for newborn babies
Our best diaper for newborn babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Mickey & Minnie Mouse
Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
Double Grip Strips provide double the grip for a long-lasting fit.
Our best diaper for active babies
Our best diaper for active babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
Mickey Mouse & Pluto
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
With sides that open, Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers help make it easy to change standing babies.
Our best diaper for standing babies
Our best diaper for standing babies
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers
 
4 to 7 diapers
4 to 7 diapers
1-6
1-6
 
Mickey Mouse
Mickey Mouse
New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
New & improved, absorbs quickly to help stop leaks for up to 12 hours.
Leakage protection at a better value for babies of almost any size
Leakage protection at a better value for babies of almost any size
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers
 
4 to 6 diapers
4 to 6 diapers
3-6
3-6
 
Winnie the Pooh
Winnie the Pooh
The #1 selling nighttime diaper
The #1 selling nighttime diaper
Our most absorbent diaper helps maintain healthy skin
Our most absorbent diaper helps maintain healthy skin
 
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4001 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4001 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

4001 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3302
4 stars
482
3 stars
94
2 stars
38
1 stars
85
1-5 of 3990 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOTHING COMPARES!!!!
5/21/2016

Customer review by Boymom2

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Boymom2
by Boymom2

I have been using HUGGIES OVERNIGHTS since my son was born almost 4 years ago . They have really allowed him to get a great nights sleep as well as this mommy. I am now using them in my almost 10 month old . I tell everyone about these life savers ! Thank you HUGGIES for the many hours you hold up .

Boymom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No more sleepless nights!!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

My third child is an excellent sleeper...however, we hit a rough patch! About a month ago, she started waking up again at random times during the night. I thought that she was hungry, so I'd change her and give her a bottle. Then a few hours later, she was up again. So, I'd change her and give her a bottle. All of this eating during the night was causing havoc on the daytime schedule that she had fallen into and then in turn, messing up the nights! I felt like at 8 months old I had a newborn again! A friend of mine suggested trying these diapers. Perhaps she was waking up because she was extremely wet....and hey, who'd refuse a meal if one was offered! (But then that caused another really wet diaper the few hours later!) I found a small pack to try and it worked!!!!!! She went back to sleeping 12 hours every night! The daytime eating schedule returned to normal and this momma wasn't as worn out! I'm so glad my friend suggested these! I would have never thought to try an overnight diaper!

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mixed feelings
4/26/2016

Customer review by lynnie06

3.0 stars 4/26/2016 by lynnie06
by lynnie06

I recently purchased the huggies overnite diapers because I was unhappy with the quality of another brand's diapers because they just kept falling apart. The first night we tried these diapers I was pleased with the quality. Much more sturdy than the others I had previously bought. But my major issue was with the absorbancy. These diapers just don't seem to hold as much as the other brand I was purchasing and by the time my child woke up the next day he was leaking or on the verge. If there was a way to make these more absorbent I would definitely buy them again. But at this point I'm unsure.

Comment from - 4/26/2016

Hello - We are disappointed to learn your child is experiencing absorbency issues with our OverNites diapers, but appreciate you trying this line. As each baby is unique in size, shape, and weight, it may take a bit of experimentation to find the perfect fit, which may be the reasoning behind your son’s recent leaks. Have you tried our Little Movers diapers? They are shaped differently than the Overnites diapers and offer the Double Grip strips which help to keep the diaper on Baby to prevent against leaks. You can learn more about them on our website here: http://bit.ly/1GRrlGS. We would still appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your recent experience and see what we can do to help you and your family. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We hope to hear from you soon.

lynnie06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Terribly disappointed with new design!
8/15/2011

Customer review by boydanderinsmom

1.0 stars 8/15/2011 by boydanderinsmom
by boydanderinsmom

I started using the Huggies' Overnights with my oldest. I absolutely loved them. They were soft, very cottenesque, and performed as advertised. I have been a loyal Overnights' customer since early 2009. That was before the design change. This new style (Whinnie the Pooh logo) feels very cheap and plastic like; similar to a plastic grocery bag. If that weren't bad enough, these ones are not nearly as absorbent as the previous (Mickey Mouse logo) design . I used the 'new' design for about a week. My son began waking up in the middle of the night screaming because he was soaked through his clothes, his bed sheet and down to the mattress protector. [My 1 year old son was not drinking any more than before the {design} change at bed time] As every mother knows, having to change a screaming baby AND strip/remake a crib at 3 a.m. is no fun! I am so terribly disappointed in this change. I have already cancelled my monthly, automated delivery of these diapers. Guess I need to try another overnight.

boydanderinsmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good diapers no leaks
5/1/2016

Customer review by Ray Wilkins

4.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Ray Wilkins
by Ray Wilkins

I brought these diapers because my son sleeps through the night with no problems, my only problem is that if he pees onces it get heavy and compared to the movers it's more Sturdy. Over all no leakage and does what it says, just don't like them personally

Ray Wilkins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 3990 total reviews See all
1-5 of 3990 reviews

Customer Reviews | 4001 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.