Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $31.05
1 more seller from $31.05
| Learn more
  • $23.88
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $31.05
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology:
  • 3-in-1 razor system
  • Innovative Gillette microcomb for incredible closeness
  • Precision edging blade to define crisp lines and edges
  • Ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky area
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Master your style with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler. This Gillette styling tool allows you to trim evenly, shave closely, and edge accurately.

An alternative to expensive electric razors and electric shavers, the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler pair Braun-engineered technology with Gillette prices for an easy-to-use 3-in-1 razor system. Its Braun-engineered power beard trimmer is designed for effortless maneuverability and even trimming. Three exchangeable combs offer you custom length and contour adaptability for easy style upkeep.

The power razor head has thinner, finer* Gillette razor blades for a smooth glide and close shave. Its innovative Gillette microcomb guides hair to the razor blade for incredible closeness, using exclusive Fusion ProGlide Power. The precision edging blade allows you to define crisp lines and edges. It's ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas.
*First 4 blades vs. Fusion

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Master your style with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler. This Gillette styling tool allows you to trim evenly, shave closely, and edge accurately.

An alternative to expensive electric razors and electric shavers, the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler pair Braun-engineered technology with Gillette prices for an easy-to-use 3-in-1 razor system. Its Braun-engineered power beard trimmer is designed for effortless maneuverability and even trimming. Three exchangeable combs offer you custom length and contour adaptability for easy style upkeep.

The power razor head has thinner, finer* Gillette razor blades for a smooth glide and close shave. Its innovative Gillette microcomb guides hair to the razor blade for incredible closeness, using exclusive Fusion ProGlide Power. The precision edging blade allows you to define crisp lines and edges. It's ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas.
*First 4 blades vs. Fusion

Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology:

  • 3-in-1 razor system
  • Innovative Gillette microcomb for incredible closeness
  • Precision edging blade to define crisp lines and edges
  • Ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas
  • Uses one AA battery

Specifications

Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Alkaline
Model No.: 4740051074
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.55
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.05 x 2.71 x 7.87
Walmart No.: 550121259
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1599 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1599 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1599 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

28%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1044
4 stars
396
3 stars
89
2 stars
28
1 stars
42
1-5 of 1577 total reviews
28%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to use and versatile tool.
6/29/2013

Customer review by jrsone

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jrsone
by jrsone

As a guy with a beard, keeping it trimmed is necessary not just for looks but for comfort (having your mustache growing over your lips can be irritating!). I've used other trimmers in the past, and they work good enough but many of them have to be charged or even plugged in to use and while that seems like a small issue, every second counts when you are in a hurry in the morning. I was excited to receive this free from a program offered by Gillette, a trusted name in shaving and this time they teamed up with Braun to make a trimmer with the best technology for the best price. The trimmer worked well, trimmed the beard evenly without pulling hairs and was easy to use (just snap on the one of 3 included combs) and comfortable to hold (Nice grip, not too small, not too bulky) I like the fact that it comes with the battery already as well. I would recommend this to any girl (or girl!) looking for an inexpensive, easy to use solution to trimming hair. This is my new go-to tool from now on!

jrsone
Fairmont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to use and versatile tool.
6/13/2013

Customer review by jrsone

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by jrsone
by jrsone

As a guy with a beard, keeping it trimmed is necessary not just for looks but for comfort (having your mustache growing over your lips can be irritating!). I've used other trimmers in the past, and they work good enough but many of them have to be charged or even plugged in to use and while that seems like a small issue, every second counts when you are in a hurry in the morning. I was excited to receive this free from a program offered by Gillette, a trusted name in shaving and this time they teamed up with Braun to make a trimmer with the best technology for the best price. The trimmer worked well, trimmed the beard evenly without pulling hairs and was easy to use (just snap on the one of 3 included combs) and comfortable to hold (Nice grip, not too small, not too bulky) I like the fact that it comes with the battery already as well. I would recommend this to any girl (or girl!) looking for an inexpensive, easy to use solution to trimming hair. This is my new go-to tool from now on!

jrsone
Fairmont
Would recommend to a friend? No
STYLER THAT STYLES INDEED!
6/7/2013

Customer review by smith10

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by smith10
by smith10

I received this awesome product Free from a Gillette sponsored program.I was rather skeptical in actually buying it when I had seen it on shelf judging it won't compare to the expensive stylers out there.So I was rather excited in trying it out. I would start with pros: Convenient handle,easy grip and maneuvering. Precision and clean trimming. Different comb sizes for lengths desired. Easy cleaning.The styler has a hatch that can be popped off and snap right back on, allowing to remove stuck hair that results in jamming of the blades. Uses gillette fusion proglide razors catrdiges.Those are the best out there.Clean,proximate cuts.You can forget all about the nicks and scratches. Some cons are as follows: Not designed for heavy-duty cutting.Like cutting bigger beards. Lubrication of blades need to be increased.(Can be overcome by use of post-shave balm) Overall I think the product is amazing for its price.It is helping me keep groomed these days.I would definitely buy it in future.

smith10
Frisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
A well groomed face
6/28/2013

Customer review by huguito

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by huguito
by huguito

I tried the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Power Trimmer, given to me by a program run by Gillette; I was very surprised of this small yet powerful grooming tool, it is easy to use, with the attachments it gives you 3 options on the trimmer head and, once you are done you gan rinse it with water. Uses a double A battery which is supplied by Gillette and this is perfect because you don't have to worry about a charger and getting it misplaced, ... it happens to me all the time... The rubberized grip is quite comfortable and it remains that way even wet, now when I used the attachment to use it as a razor it was a bit uncomfortable due to the fact that we men are used to thin grips and a almost standard overall size of razors but, I was surprised with the performance of the new blades on this well built shaving head,... I used it today as a shaver and it felt a lot more comfortable, I have to say that I am very happy with it, no doubt this is another well designed product by Gillette.

huguito
Davenport
Would recommend to a friend? No
A well groomed face
5/28/2013

Customer review by huguito

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by huguito
by huguito

I tried the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Power Trimmer, given to me by a program run by Gillette; I was very surprised of this small yet powerful grooming tool, it is easy to use, with the attachments it gives you 3 options on the trimmer head and, once you are done you gan rinse it with water. Uses a double A battery which is supplied by Gillette and this is perfect because you don't have to worry about a charger and getting it misplaced, ... it happens to me all the time... The rubberized grip is quite comfortable and it remains that way even wet, now when I used the attachment to use it as a razor it was a bit uncomfortable due to the fact that we men are used to thin grips and a almost standard overall size of razors but, I was surprised with the performance of the new blades on this well built shaving head,... I used it today as a shaver and it felt a lot more comfortable, I have to say that I am very happy with it, no doubt this is another well designed product by Gillette.

huguito
Davenport
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 1577 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1577 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1599 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 16 questions
1-3 of 16 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
HOW IS TRIMMER POWERED? IF BATTERY WHAT TYPE, HOW OFTEN NEED TO REPLACE. ARE THERE NOSE EAR ATTACHMENTS? INS RAZOR ALSO POWERED, BY SAME BATTERY? CAN BATTERY BE RECHARGED FROM WALL OUTLET--DO YOU NEED A SEPERATE CHARGING UNIT, DOES THIS COME WITH BASIC STYLER PACKAE?
by FRAN32 2/7/2012
7 answers
  • A. all battery! no recharge! it dies put a new AA battery in.
    by diverse18/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Battery operated mine needed to be replaced after 2 weeks
    by Salvaje748/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. there is not a rechargeable battery for this. You supply your own AAA. I suppose you could use a rechargeable if you want but there is no charger base for this.
    by bigdudeonabike8/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just uses AA batteries and my styler needed a new battery every time I used it until the styler quit working all together.
    by Justin8/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. AA battery
    by Sfshopper19768/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Just one AA battery will do the job, Its come with a Duracell battery already.
    by Tab19924/13/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is not rechargable, but you could use a rechargable battery!
    by tjandrade8/2/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 16 questions See all
1-3 of 16 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.