Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $31.05
1 more seller from $31.05
| Learn more
  • $22.99
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $31.05
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account
  • 3-in-1 razor system
  • Innovative Gillette microcomb for incredible closeness
  • Precision edging blade
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Master your style with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler. This Gillette styling tool allows you to trim evenly, shave closely, and edge accurately.

    An alternative to expensive electric razors and electric shavers, the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler pair Braun-engineered technology with Gillette prices for an easy-to-use 3-in-1 razor system. Its Braun-engineered power beard trimmer is designed for effortless maneuverability and even trimming. Three exchangeable combs offer you custom length and contour adaptability for easy style upkeep.

    The power razor head has thinner, finer* Gillette razor blades for a smooth glide and close shave. Its innovative Gillette microcomb guides hair to the razor blade for incredible closeness, using exclusive Fusion ProGlide Power. The precision edging blade allows you to define crisp lines and edges. It's ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas.
    *First 4 blades vs. Fusion

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Master your style with the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler. This Gillette styling tool allows you to trim evenly, shave closely, and edge accurately.

    An alternative to expensive electric razors and electric shavers, the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler pair Braun-engineered technology with Gillette prices for an easy-to-use 3-in-1 razor system. Its Braun-engineered power beard trimmer is designed for effortless maneuverability and even trimming. Three exchangeable combs offer you custom length and contour adaptability for easy style upkeep.

    The power razor head has thinner, finer* Gillette razor blades for a smooth glide and close shave. Its innovative Gillette microcomb guides hair to the razor blade for incredible closeness, using exclusive Fusion ProGlide Power. The precision edging blade allows you to define crisp lines and edges. It's ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas.
    *First 4 blades vs. Fusion

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Styler Razor System with Braun Technology:

    • 3-in-1 razor system
    • Innovative Gillette microcomb for incredible closeness
    • Precision edging blade to define crisp lines and edges
    • Ideal for finishing touches and for reaching tricky areas
    • Uses one AA battery

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Alkaline
    Model No.: 4740051074
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.05 x 2.71 x 7.87
    Walmart No.: 550121259
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1603 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1603 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1603 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    28%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1044
    4 stars
    396
    3 stars
    89
    2 stars
    29
    1 stars
    45
    1-5 of 1581 total reviews
    28%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bad Product!
    2/3/2016

    Customer review by QuietStormX

    1.0 stars 2/3/2016 by QuietStormX
    by QuietStormX

    I've had 2-3 of these Stylers have Stopped working a few months after buying. My latest one heats up as if it seized now. I've add fresh batteries to get nothing for my $$$

    Comment from Patrick - 2/8/2016

    Hi. I am sorry you are disappointed in the performance of the ProGlide Styler. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad that you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so please give us a call at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    QuietStormX
    Washington, D.C.
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    What a Rip-Off!
    2/3/2016

    Customer review by QuietStormX

    1.0 stars 2/3/2016 by QuietStormX
    by QuietStormX

    I'm on my Third ProGlide Styler now. They keep Stopping period on me. They seize and Heat up like stuck?

    Comment from Patrick - 2/8/2016

    Hi. I am sorry you are disappointed in the performance of the ProGlide Styler. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad that you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so please give us a call at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    QuietStormX
    Washington, D.C.
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    So-So!
    2/4/2016

    Customer review by QuietStormX

    1.0 stars 2/4/2016 by QuietStormX
    by QuietStormX

    So-So? Two down ordered a New one for a deal. Waiting on refund card for defected one's

    Comment from Patrick - 2/8/2016

    Hi. I am sorry you didn't have a great shaving experience with our Fusion ProGlide Styler. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time to share your feedback. We would like to learn more about this from you, so if you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    QuietStormX
    Washington, D.C.
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    poor
    2/1/2016

    Customer review by unsatisfied

    2.0 stars 2/1/2016 by unsatisfied
    by unsatisfied

    It was great while it lasted but stopped working after 4 uses.

    Comment from Patrick - 2/3/2016

    Hi. I am sorry you were disappointed in the number of shaves you received from the Fusion ProGlide Styler. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad that you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so please call us at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    unsatisfied
    illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Easy to use and versatile tool.
    6/29/2013

    Customer review by jrsone

    5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by jrsone
    by jrsone

    As a guy with a beard, keeping it trimmed is necessary not just for looks but for comfort (having your mustache growing over your lips can be irritating!). I've used other trimmers in the past, and they work good enough but many of them have to be charged or even plugged in to use and while that seems like a small issue, every second counts when you are in a hurry in the morning. I was excited to receive this free from a program offered by Gillette, a trusted name in shaving and this time they teamed up with Braun to make a trimmer with the best technology for the best price. The trimmer worked well, trimmed the beard evenly without pulling hairs and was easy to use (just snap on the one of 3 included combs) and comfortable to hold (Nice grip, not too small, not too bulky) I like the fact that it comes with the battery already as well. I would recommend this to any girl (or girl!) looking for an inexpensive, easy to use solution to trimming hair. This is my new go-to tool from now on!

    jrsone
    Fairmont
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 1581 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1581 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1603 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    HOW IS TRIMMER POWERED? IF BATTERY WHAT TYPE, HOW OFTEN NEED TO REPLACE. ARE THERE NOSE EAR ATTACHMENTS? INS RAZOR ALSO POWERED, BY SAME BATTERY? CAN BATTERY BE RECHARGED FROM WALL OUTLET--DO YOU NEED A SEPERATE CHARGING UNIT, DOES THIS COME WITH BASIC STYLER PACKAE?
    by FRAN32 2/7/2012
    7 answers
    • A. all battery! no recharge! it dies put a new AA battery in.
      by diverse18/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Battery operated mine needed to be replaced after 2 weeks
      by Salvaje748/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. there is not a rechargeable battery for this. You supply your own AAA. I suppose you could use a rechargeable if you want but there is no charger base for this.
      by bigdudeonabike8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just uses AA batteries and my styler needed a new battery every time I used it until the styler quit working all together.
      by Justin8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. AA battery
      by Sfshopper19768/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just one AA battery will do the job, Its come with a Duracell battery already.
      by Tab19924/13/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is not rechargable, but you could use a rechargable battery!
      by tjandrade8/2/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.