Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Snugglers for my Little Snuggler I LOVE these diapers. They are SO soft and I never have a problem with leakage or rashes. I also LOVE LOVE LOVE the moisture strip. It's fool proof and is a great way to tell if baby is wet without have to do the sniff test. Just wish little snugglers came in larger sizes! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Out There These diapers never leak and never irritate my babies sensitive skin! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful buy! Little Snugglers is what the hospital was using on my newborn and it was love at first change! The diapers are soft and super absorbent. Even the hubby prefers them! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 the best diapers ever!!!! my daughter was not a premmie but was just a small baby and i have now used size p size n and size 1 and they are way better than any other diaper i have ever used and i have tryed every brand !! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They fit my daughter perfect My daughter was born a little small and these diapers still fit like a glove and she wore them for a long time also. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these diapers! They are so soft & snuggly, and the only ones that don't leak in that newborn phase of gravity defying #2's!! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best I have 4 children and this diaper is the best! Soft, no leaks, and comfy for baby! I've tryed other leading diaper brands and they dont compair!!! My advice: Dont waist your money on other diapers :) 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING USED THESE FOR MY SON WHEN HE WAS FIRST BORN. LOVE THE FIT. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Savers These pampers helped so much with the green line indicator that tells you when your baby goes potty. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Huggies I am a mommy of 3 and huggies has been our brand for over 11 years 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Fit I love these diapers :) Very dependable and absorbent. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper! I use these on my son pretty frequently, They hold up really well and I absolutely love that they have the wetness indicator! Which makes things easier on me. Overall they are a wonderful purchase. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Newborn Diapers EVER! My daughter was in newborn diapers for about 2.5 months, the only newborn diapers that acutally worked well on her were the Huggies Little Snugglers. We also tried pampers but my husband and i both agreed that huggies was by far the best. They never leaked when she would lay weird ways and didnt irritate her skin either. They leak guard works very well because they hug their legs just right so they never leak at night either. I have recommended these to all my friends who are having kids and anyone i know who is expecting a baby! Also, i plan to use them for our next child, since they work so well! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only brand that fit my baby Other brands did not fit my baby when he was first born. Huggies makes the perfect fit for newborn babies and I would recommend this to anyone! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Diaper I love this diaper. Not just for the design but the leak lock helps out alot. Most huggies have the leak lock so you don't have to worry about having gross clothes. I also like the umbilical cord cut.. so I don't have to fold the diaper. Very good diaper. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those chubbers! I have 2 daughters and both were born over 9lbs. I struggled with finding diapers that fit, didn't leak, and were still comfortable for both of them. Most diapers cut into them and as soon as they would go, they'd leak. I used to go through a ton of diapers a day and it got to be very expensive. Then my sister told me to use Huggies and we haven't looked back since. Perfect for all size babies, but they work for the chubbers too. My girls loved them and they were comfortable. Huggies are the best and we would never use anything different. Thank you Huggies for such great diapers!!! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed we received numerous packages of the snugglers when our son was born. these were by far the best diapers we used. unless his diaper was loaded to the max (mostly from long sleep streches) we didn't have any problems with leaks or diaper rash. I love these and will be using them for baby number 2 when the time comes! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Effective The Little Snuggler line was perfect for my preemie son. It was not only cute, but he never had any leakage. He has worn this line through size 2, but unfortunately has had to move on to the larger size Huggies since Little Snugglers aren't made in larger than a two. All Huggie diapers work great, but I just loved the little snugglers on my son. I have been hooked on Huggies since my first purchase. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 HUGGIES ARE THE BEST The only diapers I buy are Huggies because they hold more urine and just last longer!! I definitely recommend Huggies brand diapers. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute best! Nothing else compares These diapers are the only ones I buy for my Babies. They're soft and they fit just like a great diaper should. Huggies in general is the only brand that I can trust to keep my children dry and snug all night. Plus the bed sheets stay dry and clean, so I do much less laundry thanks to huggies! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No real complaints Our daughter is 5 weeks old today. She's had a few messy diapers but no blow-outs as of yet. I have been pretty impressed with the containment of the diapers so far. These diapers are also rather easy to put on and then adjust if you didn't get it on tight enough the first time because of a squirming baby. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Diaper I went back and forth between another popular diaper brand and Huggies. But while using the other brand, my daughter got a rash that looked like the lining in the diaper. Huggies diapers are softer and absorb just as well as the other popular brands but offer my daughter the protection without the worry of a diaper rash. I think they are excellent and I will continue to buy them. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features :) Huggies Little Snugglers are great! From the umbilical cord cut-out to the moisture strip. I also love that they don't stick to baby no matter what the consistency of the mess! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My aunt loved it! My aunt used little snugglers diapers and loved them! They were the only ones that wouldn't leave my little nephew a rash. I was a witness! I can't wait to use them on my own baby! She is due on the 10th of Nov! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! best diapers ever, only papers that didnt give my son a rash! wouldnt trade huggies for anything! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! huggis are my absolute favorite brand! my son is almost 3 months old and thats all i buy for him. the snugglers stayed on him and didnt drag off him like other brands that i had tried. also, this brand didnt make him break out or turn red when he wore them. thanks huggies!! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 AWESOME i would definetly recomend these to a friend because i love how the umblilical cord shape is perfect for his belly... i wuld keep using it for future babies 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diapers ever No leaks! We dont have to change clothes at every diaper change! Amazing! 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST NEWBORN DIAPER This was the only newborn diaper I could use for my daughter. Others leaked. I loved the wetness indicator and the soft material. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best diapers on the market! I love Huggies Little Snugglers. The material is soft & stretchy, they do an awesome job of NOT leaking & keeping messes inside the diaper, and I absolutely love the wetness indicator!!! 10/18/2012
31-60 of 5,461 total reviews
Previous2 3 4 5  ...  183 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew105
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp