Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.39
Rush
Data unavailable
$29.30

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
  • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
  • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B features SuctionSeal® Technology with all-surface suction plates. These plates concentrate airflow for deep-cleaning suction power. As you move the Eureka Bagless vacuum across carpet, hardwood or tile floors the plates raise and lower, creating a seal to maximize airflow for powerful cleaning performance. Cleaning different surfaces is easy by simply switching the brushroll on or off. Whether it's surface dirt or debris hiding in crevices, it is sucked up and away without any scattering by this airspeed vacuum. It also includes an Arm & Hammer HEPA filter. The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B has adjustable height settings that ensure you are comfortable and can get to hard-to-reach areas. A 12' deluxe stretch hose is included.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B features SuctionSeal® Technology with all-surface suction plates. These plates concentrate airflow for deep-cleaning suction power. As you move the Eureka Bagless vacuum across carpet, hardwood or tile floors the plates raise and lower, creating a seal to maximize airflow for powerful cleaning performance. Cleaning different surfaces is easy by simply switching the brushroll on or off. Whether it's surface dirt or debris hiding in crevices, it is sucked up and away without any scattering by this airspeed vacuum. It also includes an Arm & Hammer HEPA filter. The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B has adjustable height settings that ensure you are comfortable and can get to hard-to-reach areas. A 12' deluxe stretch hose is included.

    Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B:

    • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
    • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
    • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
    • Airspeed vacuum never loses suction
    • 12' deluxe stretch hose
    • 27' cord with automatic cord rewind
    • Arm & Hammer HEPA filter included
    • 7-setting height adjustment
    • Eureka Bagless vacuum includes 3-year warranty
    • Suction plates create a seal with the floor to maximize cleaning performance

    Specifications

    Color: Blue ,  Black
    Manufacturer: Electrolux Home Care Products
    Features: Yes ,  Multi-Surface
    Cord Length: 39'
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: AS1101B
    Model: AS1101B
    Brand: Eureka
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 15.30 x 14.20 x 43.80 IN
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    228 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    228 reviews | 4 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    119
    4 stars
    60
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    31
    1-10 of 228 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Very Nice with exceptions
    10/3/2015

    Customer review by Satisfied

    4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Satisfied
    by Satisfied

    When I ordered my vacuum my order showed that it would be delivered in 2 days so since I was in need I decided to go with it. 3 days later the package arrived. I took the vacuum out of the box and began putting it together, since I have put together several this should have been a piece of cake, NOT! if you have arthritis you will definitely need help I broke my part that holds the onboard tools. the machine is top heavy when you extend the hose and is not good in tight spaces very hard to maneuver in small rooms I like the power that this machine has and the ease of emptying the canister. I have a lot of traffic and several animals in my home and I am constantly using the vacuum. I have large floor spaces and this vacuum work well for me picking up animal hair and dirt. The retractable electrical cord is great when putting the machine away but is a little cumbersome for me when getting it out. once you have the machine set to use it's great but does have it's drawbacks

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Satisfied
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Finally! A vacuum I L~O~V~E
    7/15/2014

    Customer review by RachelRenee

    5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by RachelRenee
    by RachelRenee

    So I'm not sure if it's actually possible to fall in love with a vacuum, but I'm feeling something pretty close to it for this one. First of all, IT'S first vacuum I've ever owned that will actually work well on hard floors without kicking everything out everywhere. Even cat litter on tile! How? Because it has a switch that let's you turn off the roll brush so it's just suction. Second - the cord winder button. How in the heck have we ever survived without this?? Third - the attachment hose is 11' - no more standing the vacuum on a chair to reach your ceiling fans or air filter vents. Fourth, the attachment for fur is like a mini-vacuum with agitator roll brush for your furniture - cat hair has met it's master!! In a house with 7 cats, this is the very best thing that happened to my floor cleaning task! I'm ordering a second one for the upstairs. I've always been a loyal Hoover customer, but Eureka has won my heart <3

    Was this review helpful? (231) (34)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RachelRenee
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    AWESOME VACUUM
    3/8/2016

    Customer review by Gabi

    5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Gabi
    by Gabi

    I have no carpet in my house except for two heavy duty walk in mats, which my dogs leave dog hair on and this vacuum picks up everything. It leaves my floors dirt, dust and dog hair clean. It has awesome suction power, its easy to assemble and it's very light weight. I would definitely recommend to everyone.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gabi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I love this vacuum!
    4/16/2016

    Customer review by DEBBIEofPA

    5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by DEBBIEofPA
    by DEBBIEofPA

    It has the longest extension wand of all the models (that I saw), has a long retractable cord, is easy to transition from floor to tool use, and the tools are on board too. Great suction and I love that the "beater bar" is not a brush so all the hair/pet fur doesn't get caught up in it.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DEBBIEofPA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Arrrrrgh
    4/24/2016

    Customer review by Michael

    4.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Michael
    by Michael

    This relaced the exact model we had for 7+ years. While we love this brand and model, this unit arrived with the roller brush in non working condition. Retuned to store but had to buy another brand/model.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Michael
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Exactly what I wanted for the price
    5/6/2015

    Customer review by GeorgiaMoxie

    5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by GeorgiaMoxie
    by GeorgiaMoxie

    I was looking for a vacuum in about this price range that had some good suction power. It's just me, my daughter and our cat so I fall about in the median level when it comes to foot traffic but I would vacuum with a shop vac if it was practical. I've had the lightweights up until now and they had a tendency to spit out whatever I just vacuumed so I chose this model and I'm really glad I did. I'm happy with the suction on the carpet and bare floor- it doesn't blow everything around when I vacuum in the kitchen and even if I don't turn the roller so I can use it instead of a broom. In regards to ease of assembly I was able to take it out of the box and put it together without looking at the instructions first (I'm a single mom, I can do these things). The only caveat is the weight. If you want a powerful vacuum then you are going to get a heavier vacuum because of the larger motor. I don't need to cart mine up and down stairs constantly so the weight doesn't matter to me and the tools reach everything I need to reach.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GeorgiaMoxie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Eureka Nailed It!
    1/23/2016

    Customer review by ChiefTuckABuckAway

    5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by ChiefTuckABuckAway
    by ChiefTuckABuckAway

    This vacuum is a great value and I used the online video to help me snap it together in no time without tools! It shipped to us very quickly. We needed to vacuum our hand made Indian wool rugs without a beater bar and this vacuum has great suction and does the deed well. We also have a lot of hardwood floors that we used to chase around the dog hair, grit, sand etc. with our old vacuum and this Eureka captures everything, no more kicking out the back! EUREKA!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ChiefTuckABuckAway
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Machine
    3/30/2016

    Customer review by Red55

    5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Red55
    by Red55

    This vacuum is great for the price! Vacuums better than my old more expensive one. I have two cats and three dogs and this thing picks up fur well.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Red55
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Absolutely awesome Upright vacuum
    7/24/2015

    Customer review by Patrick

    5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Patrick
    by Patrick

    I dont know how anyone can place a negative comment about Eureka's new line of vacuums. I have used canisters, electrolux, Kirby, sanitaire, Hoover, and even Dyson vacuums and none of them pick up dirt as well as these air speed models. Folks, I have used many vacuum cleaners in my day and none of them have performed as well as this one. The one thing you need to remember when buying a vacuum is that when you see a company making a big deal about " amps" on a vacuum , it doesnt make the vacuum any more powerful, The real test is how much air flow is going through the machine which is called "cfm's". CFM is how many cubic feet per minute air is passing through the machine. This vacuum does an awesome job removing dirt from carpeting and acts as a broom on hard floors and it has really good "cfm's" This model is well priced and upright vacuums will always be a little cumbersome, and a bit on the heavy side. This vacuum has a power paw brush that does a great job on furniture. Folks trust a guy that has had many vacuums in his day, go get one of these vacuums and see for yourself. Everyone in my family has bought one because of the machines performance. Dont listen to these negative comments and go try a eureka air speed with suction seal for yourself. YOU WONT BE SORRY!

    Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Patrick
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Works as well as other name brands
    11/16/2014

    Customer review by waylo88

    5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by waylo88
    by waylo88

    I have had another name brand vacuum for 12 years-which is awesome it has worked that long. I wanted to replace to try the " newer" bagless models, without spending the 300+ price tag. Was leary of the cheaper brands due to having belts wear out fast ( I am hoping this has been approved upon) aand having to buy a new vac almost every year. Though I have only had this vacuum a short time, I must say it works very well! I have pets and allergies. This even gets the smallest amount of grit and dirt from your rugs. I also have wood floors in my entire home, so finding a vac that works well on bare floors is a must. The brush action on the bare wood works great and doesn't just push the dirt-suctions up the tiniest bit! Love all the features. Pretty easy to assemble too. GREAT product at a GREAT price!

    Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    waylo88
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 228 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 228 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 228 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 48 questions
    1-3 of 48 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by arizona 99 11/19/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes
      by Cave9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The brush stops automatically when the unit is upright, plus there is a on/off lever. You cannot even force it on while fully upright.
      by calculate9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a switch to disengage the motor from the brush head.
      by SavageRick9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The foot operated brush roll level on the side of the unit is automatically put back into the brush deactivated position when the vacuum is locked into the upright position. The floor/tools suction selection on the top has to be manually switched over though to use the hose. It's also quite easy to forget to switch that back to floor when you return to floor vacuuming, even when the brush is turned on.. so the brush is running but the suction is still in the hose. I think a lot of people do this by mistake and thing the vacuum is just not cleaning very well.
      by domestos9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the brush stops in the upright position if using the hose or not-you can also stop the brush with a toe-switch
      by EXCS9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. theres a button to turn the brush off
      by missygirlx9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by tina3139/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. When you place the vacuum upright, the carpet brushes stop even when you turn the knob thing at the top side of the vacuum to "tools". Also, you always have the option of keeping the brushes on or off when vacuuming.
      by MichelleSG9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, when you push the vacuum upright the brush does stop.
      by campinggran9/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is a dial to switch from tools or floors
      by twiddles369/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Doris5922 1/30/2012
    11 answers
    • A. 12 amps @ 120 volts (1440 watts)
      by domestos3/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 amps
      by EXCS10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12
      by MichelleSG10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12
      by chuckley11/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12.... lots of suction though. I like the vacuum!!
      by RhonHar11/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 amps
      by An anonymous customer10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 amps
      by mabess5/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 AMPS. PLENTY POWERFUL. MOE POWERFUL THAN MY 2 OLD HOOVERS.
      by fatcatdetroit10/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 12 amps,but feels like it has more because it is more efficient
      by Rickiedean2/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Twelve...pretty standard.
      by Kevkop5/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by RateIt77 2/26/2012
    11 answers
    • A. nope. no cleaning in the dark
      by chuckley9/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Unfortunately it does not
      by hccmom9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No... I do miss that but it works so good I can over look that.
      by RhonHar9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No buy it even picks up Cheerios I love it. Just looking at it makes me want to vacuum ... Lol
      by Gnmh9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't. I have not found that to be a problem though.
      by Shopforotherpeople9/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No. It would be great if there were several LED's across the front to light the way.
      by An anonymous customer3/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no light on the vacuum. I wish it did.
      by petlover529/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by jebest13/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Used mine for first time today, and did not notice a floor light. Used it in medium light condition so I am pretty sure that I would have noticed.
      by Mom2KM3/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by mabess12/4/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 48 questions See all
    1-3 of 48 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  years Years See details

    Warranty Information: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of three years. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state. No
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.