Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B

4.0 stars
49 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 007439732
Rollback Special Buy
$79.00
Was: $148.88  (You save $69.88)
FREE shipping
FREE pickup
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Click on these options to see if you can get it by Christmas

 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$23.36
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.65
 
Showing options for 07095
  • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
  • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
  • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    SuctionSeal® Technology with All-Surface Suction Plates concentrates airflow for deep cleaning suction power.  As you move across carpet, hardwood or tile floors the plates raise and lower, creating a seal to maximize airflow for powerful cleaning performance.  Whether it's surface dirt or debris hiding in crevices, it' sucked up and away, without any scattering.

    Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B:

  • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
  • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
  • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
  • Never loses suction
  • 12’ deluxe stretch hose
  • 27’ cord with automatic cord rewind
  • ARM&HAMMER HEPA filter included
  • 7-setting height adjustment
  • 3-year warranty
  • Specifications

    Primary Color: Black
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: AS1101B
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 25.2
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.3 x 14.2 x 43.8
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 7439732
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    49 reviews | 4 out of 5

    5 stars
    23
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    6
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Finally! A vacuum I L~O~V~E
    7/15/2014

    Customer review by RachelRenee

    5.0 stars by RachelRenee

    So I'm not sure if it's actually possible to fall in love with a vacuum, but I'm feeling something pretty close to it for this one. First of all, IT'S first vacuum I've ever owned that will actually work well on hard floors without kicking everything out everywhere. Even cat litter on tile! How? Because it has a switch that let's you turn off the roll brush so it's just suction. Second - the cord winder button. How in the heck have we ever survived without this?? Third - the attachment hose is 11' - no more standing the vacuum on a chair to reach your ceiling fans or air filter vents. Fourth, the attachment for fur is like a mini-vacuum with agitator roll brush for your furniture - cat hair has met it's master!! In a house with 7 cats, this is the very best thing that happened to my floor cleaning task! I'm ordering a second one for the upstairs. I've always been a loyal Hoover customer, but Eureka has won my heart <3

    Was this review helpful? (53) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    RachelRenee
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Better than an Oreck
    7/25/2014

    Customer review by CorgiMom24

    5.0 stars by CorgiMom24

    We finally got a new vacuum after owning an Oreck for so many years. I have to say this thing is awesome! I vacuumed first with the Oreck then tried this thing...I literally filled up a whole garbage bag with vacuuming our 2 bedroom apartment for the first time! I almost had a heart attack. All of this dirt and stuff that's been in my carpet for years and within about a good hour of vacuuming and moving stuff around the difference was amazing! I am completely sold with Eureka and will definitely buying more of their products in the future!

    Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    CorgiMom24
    Orlando,Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every day
    Great value!
    9/7/2014

    Customer review by DrBaylor

    5.0 stars by DrBaylor

    Our early-model Dyson finally started to die but we didn't want to spend a ton of money since most brands of vacuums have similar technology now. It's a little heavier than similar models we tried in the store, but it's got everything you need attached to it - not separate pieces to store and keep track of. Switching floor/carpet settings and other functions are easy with your feet. Assembly is a bit awkward at times but there are videos online if you need help (the handle doesn't click into place, the next piece actually locks it into position, FYI). We found a deal online that was not only cheaper for this vacuum, but threw in a free mini-vac too! I think it was roughly $130 for the pair. Can't beat that! The only odd part was the fact that all the pictures showed a blue model, which was the same as what we tested in the store, but it comes in pink now... No big deal, but worth being aware of.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    DrBaylor
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-3 of 49 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    We are older with back problems and need a vacuum that is basically self powered, all you really need to do is guide it along most of the time.
    by an anonymous customer 1/30/2012
    • This vacuum is heavy. Definitely not for those who are older or have back, neck and shoulder problems.
      by hccmom5/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • I would say No. It's heaveier than my old one but not sure how is compares to new vacuums. But for you I would honestly say look for a different vacuum it would be hard on your back.
      by RhonHar4/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No and it's pretty heavy
      by Gnmh3/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • We are in our 70's and have both carpeted and bare floors and find it very easy to use. However, it is fairly heavy to haul if you have stairs.
      by Catrescuefamily3/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no, it is a little heavy to push and lift
      by jebest13/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • If it does have a powered motion I could not tell. As I said in my review, it felt like I was pushing a stubborn elephant around my living room. I have physical limitations due to joint problems and I will be returning this vacuum and getting something much lighter. But, on the bright side, I really did get a workout!
      by Mom2KM3/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • EASY TO WORK WITH. I'M 69.
      by fatcatdetroit2/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • no,it is self propelled,but believe me it moves very easy,i have one and love it
      by Rickiedean2/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, but the whole vaccumm is pretty light weight. It's not too difficult to handle.
      by Kevkop2/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Although this vacuum is great, this vacuum does not have this functionality to make it easier to push on the floor.
      by twin3r11/8/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    by arizona 99 11/19/2012
    • Yes
      by Cave9/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • The brush stops automatically when the unit is upright, plus there is a on/off lever. You cannot even force it on while fully upright.
      by calculate7/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is a switch to disengage the motor from the brush head.
      by SavageRick5/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. The foot operated brush roll level on the side of the unit is automatically put back into the brush deactivated position when the vacuum is locked into the upright position. The floor/tools suction selection on the top has to be manually switched over though to use the hose. It's also quite easy to forget to switch that back to floor when you return to floor vacuuming, even when the brush is turned on.. so the brush is running but the suction is still in the hose. I think a lot of people do this by mistake and thing the vacuum is just not cleaning very well.
      by domestos2/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • the brush stops in the upright position if using the hose or not-you can also stop the brush with a toe-switch
      by EXCS2/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • theres a button to turn the brush off
      by missygirlx2/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • yes
      by tina3131/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • Yes. When you place the vacuum upright, the carpet brushes stop even when you turn the knob thing at the top side of the vacuum to "tools". Also, you always have the option of keeping the brushes on or off when vacuuming.
      by MichelleSG1/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes, when you push the vacuum upright the brush does stop.
      by campinggran12/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • There is a dial to switch from tools or floors
      by twiddles3612/18/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    1-3 of 32 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 3 years See details

    Supplier Warranty: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of three years. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list