Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B

Q&A
By: Eureka
Walmart #: 007439732
Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$20.39
Rush
Data unavailable
$29.30

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B:
  • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
  • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
  • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
  • Airspeed vacuum never loses suction

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B features SuctionSeal® Technology with all-surface suction plates. These plates concentrate airflow for deep-cleaning suction power. As you move the Eureka Bagless vacuum across carpet, hardwood or tile floors the plates raise and lower, creating a seal to maximize airflow for powerful cleaning performance. Cleaning different surfaces is easy by simply switching the brushroll on or off. Whether it's surface dirt or debris hiding in crevices, it is sucked up and away without any scattering by this airspeed vacuum. It also includes an Arm & Hammer HEPA filter. The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B has adjustable height settings that ensure you are comfortable and can get to hard-to-reach areas. A 12' deluxe stretch hose is included.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B features SuctionSeal® Technology with all-surface suction plates. These plates concentrate airflow for deep-cleaning suction power. As you move the Eureka Bagless vacuum across carpet, hardwood or tile floors the plates raise and lower, creating a seal to maximize airflow for powerful cleaning performance. Cleaning different surfaces is easy by simply switching the brushroll on or off. Whether it's surface dirt or debris hiding in crevices, it is sucked up and away without any scattering by this airspeed vacuum. It also includes an Arm & Hammer HEPA filter. The Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B has adjustable height settings that ensure you are comfortable and can get to hard-to-reach areas. A 12' deluxe stretch hose is included.

Eureka SuctionSeal Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS1101B:

  • Concentrated power on all floors with SuctionSeal Technology
  • AirSpeed Technology moves more air and removes more dirt
  • Multi-surface cleaning with on/off brushroll
  • Airspeed vacuum never loses suction
  • 12' deluxe stretch hose
  • 27' cord with automatic cord rewind
  • Arm & Hammer HEPA filter included
  • 7-setting height adjustment
  • Eureka Bagless vacuum includes 3-year warranty
  • Suction plates create a seal with the floor to maximize cleaning performance

Specifications

Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: AS1101B
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 25.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 15.3 x 14.2 x 43.8
Walmart No.: 7439732
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

210 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
108
4 stars
56
3 stars
7
2 stars
11
1 stars
28
1-15 of 210 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than a Shark or Bissell
11/13/2015

Customer review by xMichaelx

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by xMichaelx
by xMichaelx

I have actually bought two of these in the last 6 months. Not because there's anything wrong with it, but because it's that great! I had a Shark originally and had used it just 1 day prior to receiving my first Eureka. Of course, I had my doubts, but after running the Eureka it picked up almost 1/4 of a container of old dirt and carpet deodorizer that I hadn't used in over two weeks. I ended moving and left the first Eureka behind because where I moved to, we were using a Bissell. The roller bearings went out on the Bissell, so that's when I got my second Eureka. Just as before, nearly 1/4 of the container was full after just using the other vacuum only 2 days prior. We use it from carpet to bare floors without all the hassle of changing the switch each time. The tools/floor switch is brilliant and keeps the suction where it needs to be. The retractable cord took a little getting used to, but really makes putting it away a snap. I would definitely recommend this product whether you have high traffic areas or not. My wife loves the pink color (I would have preferred the blue myself ).

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xMichaelx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally! A vacuum I L~O~V~E
7/15/2014

Customer review by RachelRenee

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by RachelRenee
by RachelRenee

So I'm not sure if it's actually possible to fall in love with a vacuum, but I'm feeling something pretty close to it for this one. First of all, IT'S first vacuum I've ever owned that will actually work well on hard floors without kicking everything out everywhere. Even cat litter on tile! How? Because it has a switch that let's you turn off the roll brush so it's just suction. Second - the cord winder button. How in the heck have we ever survived without this?? Third - the attachment hose is 11' - no more standing the vacuum on a chair to reach your ceiling fans or air filter vents. Fourth, the attachment for fur is like a mini-vacuum with agitator roll brush for your furniture - cat hair has met it's master!! In a house with 7 cats, this is the very best thing that happened to my floor cleaning task! I'm ordering a second one for the upstairs. I've always been a loyal Hoover customer, but Eureka has won my heart <3

Was this review helpful? (209) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RachelRenee
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eureka Nailed It!
1/23/2016

Customer review by ChiefTuckABuckAway

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by ChiefTuckABuckAway
by ChiefTuckABuckAway

This vacuum is a great value and I used the online video to help me snap it together in no time without tools! It shipped to us very quickly. We needed to vacuum our hand made Indian wool rugs without a beater bar and this vacuum has great suction and does the deed well. We also have a lot of hardwood floors that we used to chase around the dog hair, grit, sand etc. with our old vacuum and this Eureka captures everything, no more kicking out the back! EUREKA!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChiefTuckABuckAway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I wanted for the price
5/6/2015

Customer review by GeorgiaMoxie

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by GeorgiaMoxie
by GeorgiaMoxie

I was looking for a vacuum in about this price range that had some good suction power. It's just me, my daughter and our cat so I fall about in the median level when it comes to foot traffic but I would vacuum with a shop vac if it was practical. I've had the lightweights up until now and they had a tendency to spit out whatever I just vacuumed so I chose this model and I'm really glad I did. I'm happy with the suction on the carpet and bare floor- it doesn't blow everything around when I vacuum in the kitchen and even if I don't turn the roller so I can use it instead of a broom. In regards to ease of assembly I was able to take it out of the box and put it together without looking at the instructions first (I'm a single mom, I can do these things). The only caveat is the weight. If you want a powerful vacuum then you are going to get a heavier vacuum because of the larger motor. I don't need to cart mine up and down stairs constantly so the weight doesn't matter to me and the tools reach everything I need to reach.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaMoxie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice with exceptions
10/3/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

4.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

When I ordered my vacuum my order showed that it would be delivered in 2 days so since I was in need I decided to go with it. 3 days later the package arrived. I took the vacuum out of the box and began putting it together, since I have put together several this should have been a piece of cake, NOT! if you have arthritis you will definitely need help I broke my part that holds the onboard tools. the machine is top heavy when you extend the hose and is not good in tight spaces very hard to maneuver in small rooms I like the power that this machine has and the ease of emptying the canister. I have a lot of traffic and several animals in my home and I am constantly using the vacuum. I have large floor spaces and this vacuum work well for me picking up animal hair and dirt. The retractable electrical cord is great when putting the machine away but is a little cumbersome for me when getting it out. once you have the machine set to use it's great but does have it's drawbacks

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as well as other name brands
11/16/2014

Customer review by waylo88

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by waylo88
by waylo88

I have had another name brand vacuum for 12 years-which is awesome it has worked that long. I wanted to replace to try the " newer" bagless models, without spending the 300+ price tag. Was leary of the cheaper brands due to having belts wear out fast ( I am hoping this has been approved upon) aand having to buy a new vac almost every year. Though I have only had this vacuum a short time, I must say it works very well! I have pets and allergies. This even gets the smallest amount of grit and dirt from your rugs. I also have wood floors in my entire home, so finding a vac that works well on bare floors is a must. The brush action on the bare wood works great and doesn't just push the dirt-suctions up the tiniest bit! Love all the features. Pretty easy to assemble too. GREAT product at a GREAT price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
waylo88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely awesome Upright vacuum
7/24/2015

Customer review by Patrick

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Patrick
by Patrick

I dont know how anyone can place a negative comment about Eureka's new line of vacuums. I have used canisters, electrolux, Kirby, sanitaire, Hoover, and even Dyson vacuums and none of them pick up dirt as well as these air speed models. Folks, I have used many vacuum cleaners in my day and none of them have performed as well as this one. The one thing you need to remember when buying a vacuum is that when you see a company making a big deal about " amps" on a vacuum , it doesnt make the vacuum any more powerful, The real test is how much air flow is going through the machine which is called "cfm's". CFM is how many cubic feet per minute air is passing through the machine. This vacuum does an awesome job removing dirt from carpeting and acts as a broom on hard floors and it has really good "cfm's" This model is well priced and upright vacuums will always be a little cumbersome, and a bit on the heavy side. This vacuum has a power paw brush that does a great job on furniture. Folks trust a guy that has had many vacuums in his day, go get one of these vacuums and see for yourself. Everyone in my family has bought one because of the machines performance. Dont listen to these negative comments and go try a eureka air speed with suction seal for yourself. YOU WONT BE SORRY!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value!
9/7/2014

Customer review by DrBaylor

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by DrBaylor
by DrBaylor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our early-model Dyson finally started to die but we didn't want to spend a ton of money since most brands of vacuums have similar technology now. It's a little heavier than similar models we tried in the store, but it's got everything you need attached to it - not separate pieces to store and keep track of. Switching floor/carpet settings and other functions are easy with your feet. Assembly is a bit awkward at times but there are videos online if you need help (the handle doesn't click into place, the next piece actually locks it into position, FYI). We found a deal online that was not only cheaper for this vacuum, but threw in a free mini-vac too! I think it was roughly $130 for the pair. Can't beat that! The only odd part was the fact that all the pictures showed a blue model, which was the same as what we tested in the store, but it comes in pink now... No big deal, but worth being aware of.

Was this review helpful? (46) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrBaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than an Oreck
7/25/2014

Customer review by CorgiMom24

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by CorgiMom24
by CorgiMom24

We finally got a new vacuum after owning an Oreck for so many years. I have to say this thing is awesome! I vacuumed first with the Oreck then tried this thing...I literally filled up a whole garbage bag with vacuuming our 2 bedroom apartment for the first time! I almost had a heart attack. All of this dirt and stuff that's been in my carpet for years and within about a good hour of vacuuming and moving stuff around the difference was amazing! I am completely sold with Eureka and will definitely buying more of their products in the future!

Was this review helpful? (108) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CorgiMom24
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Attachments and Power
1/14/2016

Customer review by Amom22

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Amom22
by Amom22

I bought this vacuum because I needed something for stairs and upholstery. This is a heavy vacuum but it really get the job done. I use it for one floor of the house and our stairs mostly and it works great on both my carpets and wood floors. We use mostly our wood stove to heat in the winter and it can make it dusty in here and carrying in wood tracks in wood chips and dirt. This works great for us and for the price I'd say it's a good choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amom22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Vacuum
11/20/2014

Customer review by rmhguy

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by rmhguy
by rmhguy

Excellent! It beats a Shark I returned.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmhguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great vacuum compared to my old Hoover.
6/25/2014

Customer review by CMofOmaha

4.0 stars 6/25/2014 by CMofOmaha
by CMofOmaha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We inherited a dog from the pet store. He is a tiny things with a ton of fur. A soft white undercoat and a very coarse but soft overcoat. He doesn't lose the outer coat but, that super soft white undercoat comes off in clumps. I have a slight allergy to his fur, and this vacuum does pick up that soft coat very well. The edge brush actually sticks out slightly and actually picks up the fur in the corners that our old Hoover just couldn't get. I haven't use the separate brush attachment as yet but, I think it will be great. The cord is fairly long but doesn't quite take me to the other side of the house. The power switch is way different and am trying to get used to it since it is foot activated in between the floor and the dust pan. I would recommend it overall since it was much cheaper than the Dyson's .

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMofOmaha
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not working out of the box.
12/20/2015

Customer review by mvines

2.0 stars 12/20/2015 by mvines
by mvines

I've wanted this vacuum for a while, finally my Eureka Airspeed canister broke again and could not be repaired. Ordered online with protection plan for a great price, took 4 days to ship which was weird but it is the holiday season, arrived so fast I was shocked. Got everything assembled and took it for a run, the suction seal on bare floors was wonderful, but as soon as I took it onto our very short almost hardwood carpet the brush took a while to kick on and even longer to get up to spinning speed. Hmm weird, moved the adjustable height lever up and up and up to the highest setting and the brush still lagged. Took it onto the regular carpet and it would bog down and stop. We have a basic med length carpet my other tqo vacuums jad no issues with. Contacted eureka to troubleshooting and after 4 transfers to other agents, their solution was to set the height to a higher setting, they did not understand there was NOT a higher setting because it was already on high. I was irritated to say the least, took the cober off to see if the belt was possibly loose, but it was not. Also contacted the warranty company and they took 3 days to reply, by then I drove the hour to our closest Walmart and got a full refund. Little did I know the same vacuum in store was nearly $40 more plus warranty. I will just buy a replacement canister for my airspeed beast and keep her around a while longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvines
Would recommend to a friend? No
Really Sucks!
11/29/2014

Customer review by okaybye

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by okaybye
by okaybye

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace an older Eureka carpet vacuum that was over heating. I went 2 weeks without vacuuming waiting for it to arrive. I have 3 dogs on low carpet & hardwood floors. This vacuum is AMAZING. First off very easy to use. Love the knob to switch from vacuum to tools & back. The option to turn off the brush on hard floors is great. It picks up everything. If I stop on the hardwood floors for a second this vacuum actually gets stuck to the floor with the suction! The roll brush attachment worked perfect on my sofa, no suction was lost switching to tools. It's also not as loud as the last one. Easy to empty and washable. Only possible bad thing, is that it is a bit heavier. But I'll just consider it my extra workout for the great performance it does!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okaybye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Vacuum
12/30/2015

Customer review by kidsrock

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by kidsrock
by kidsrock

Great vacuum for the price. Picks up very good. Only have had a couple weeks, but so far, no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kidsrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-15 of 210 total reviews See all
1-15 of 210 reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 46 questions
1-3 of 46 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
The one I have now sounds like a jet engine running.
by bodystyles 1/30/2012
11 answers
  • A. I would say five, it's loud but I've heard much louder
    by EXCS12/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 3 i was amazing. compared to my old one it was nothing
    by chuckley11/14/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say a 4. Everyone's level of "quiet" is different but this is very quiet compared to my old vacuum
    by hccmom11/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would have to say it's quiet so a 3. My husband absolutely hates the sound of a vacuum cleaner!!!! He would never let my use my old one! He was happy that this one was so much more quieter! Is there a vacuum that is a 1 I guess that would have to be a Rainbow vacuum but I can't afford $1000 + for one. SO for the great price it's quiet & great suction!!!! Love mine!
    by RhonHar11/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. noise isnt that loud
    by jebest110/19/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. 5
    by mabess6/2/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. MAYBE 3. QUIETER THAN HOOVERS.
    by fatcatdetroit9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. would have to give it a 4 this vac is not bad on the ears or back
    by Rickiedean10/25/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would have to say that it's on par with most vaccuums. Probably about a six or seven with the brush off, and a little bit louder when the brush is going.
    by Kevkop2/22/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I work for Eureka® and the SuctionSeal™ would be a 4 or 5 on a scale of 1 to 10. I compared the decibel level of the SuctionSeal™ to several vacuum cleaners in our line of products and we had some that were just slightly quieter, and others that were louder. This is obviously a highly subjective statement, since it is relative to what you are used to, and if your current vacuum sounds like a jet engine you might think it is even quieter than a 5. One thing I would suggest with your current vacuum is to check for clogged filters. As a vacuum’s filter becomes clogged it increases the sound generated as the motor works harder to move air through the filter. You may want to wash any washable filters and replace any non-washable filters on your current vacuum.
    by VacAnswers12/29/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 1/30/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes, it works wonderfully
    by tnt77712/9/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Very effective for pet hair in carpets and on furniture.
    by domestos9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes! I have a dog and now I can lay on the floor and not be full of hair! Or hair all over your socks. The hair is not that bad to empty our of the canister I was pleasantly surprised with that.
    by RhonHar9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is excellent for picking up pet hair on both carpeted and bare floors, especially cat hair. We have both built-in and conventional upright vacuums and they don't compare to the Eureka.
    by Catrescuefamily9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Works great on pet hair. I have smooth tile and rough tile and carpet. 2 dogs and a cat. Works great on all floor surfaces and furniture.
    by petlover522/10/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes I have three pets, one is a long ahired cat
    by jebest19/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by mabess6/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. IT'S GREAT FOR DOG HAIR. I HAVE 4 YORKIES, AND THEY ROLL AROUND ON THE CARPET ALL THE TIME.
    by fatcatdetroit6/28/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. excellent
    by Rickiedean9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have 2 black labs & it works great!
    by PSUROCKS9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
We are older with back problems and need a vacuum that is basically self powered, all you really need to do is guide it along most of the time.
by an anonymous customer 1/30/2012
11 answers
  • A. This vacuum is heavy. Definitely not for those who are older or have back, neck and shoulder problems.
    by hccmom12/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say No. It's heaveier than my old one but not sure how is compares to new vacuums. But for you I would honestly say look for a different vacuum it would be hard on your back.
    by RhonHar9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No and it's pretty heavy
    by Gnmh9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. We are in our 70's and have both carpeted and bare floors and find it very easy to use. However, it is fairly heavy to haul if you have stairs.
    by Catrescuefamily12/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, it is a little heavy to push and lift
    by jebest19/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If it does have a powered motion I could not tell. As I said in my review, it felt like I was pushing a stubborn elephant around my living room. I have physical limitations due to joint problems and I will be returning this vacuum and getting something much lighter. But, on the bright side, I really did get a workout!
    by Mom2KM12/25/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. EASY TO WORK WITH. I'M 69.
    by fatcatdetroit9/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no,it is self propelled,but believe me it moves very easy,i have one and love it
    by Rickiedean9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, but the whole vaccumm is pretty light weight. It's not too difficult to handle.
    by Kevkop9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Although this vacuum is great, this vacuum does not have this functionality to make it easier to push on the floor.
    by twin3r9/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 46 questions See all
1-3 of 46 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  3 years See details

Supplier Warranty: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of three years. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.