Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 55, Classic Ivory 10, 0.35 oz

76 reviews ratings
Q&A
Walmart #: 005925694
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 55, Classic Ivory 10, 0.35 oz
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup:

  • Most powerful level of UVA-UVB protection available in foundation
  • Lightweight cream formula blends easily for a flawless, natural look
  • Buildable coverage
  • Helps prevent sunburn

About this item

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Compact Makeup:

  • Most powerful level of UVA-UVB protection available in foundation
  • Lightweight cream formula blends easily for a flawless, natural look
  • Buildable coverage
  • Helps prevent sunburn

Warnings: 

For external use only. When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use And ask a doctor if rash or irritation develops And lasts. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Sun alert: limiting sun exposure, wearing protective clothing, And using sunscreens may reduce the risk of skin aging, skin cancer, And other harmful effects of the sun.

Ingredients: 

Active: Avobenzone (2.8%), Homosalate (8%), Octisalate (4%), Octocrylene (9%), Oxybenzone (4%) Purpose: Sunscreen. Inactive: Isononyl Isononanoate, Silica, Beeswax, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Polyethylene Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone, Acrylates/Dimethicone Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Bisabolol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

Directions: 

Apply generously And evenly before sun exposure And as needed.

Specifications

Model No.: SFS ONLY
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.03
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 0.96 x 2.75 x 2.75
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
Origin of Components: USA
Walmart No.: 5925694
Show
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

76 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

76 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
11
1 stars
13
1-5 of 74 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I love it!
4/13/2012

Customer review by Sophia Loren

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Sophia Loren
by Sophia Loren

It's perfect and has great coverage for the sun! And a wonderful price. Thank you Neutrogena

Sophia Loren
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage and sun protection
4/10/2012

Customer review by NolaGirl

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by NolaGirl
by NolaGirl

I bought this product for the SPF and at first I would get breakouts from it. Now I use it over a light moisturizer and it seems like the more I use it my skin improves. My skin looks rosy, glowing and flawless. And unlike other reviews I find that this product has lasted me several months..but I don't over apply to prevent breakouts. I do agree the color is a little pale but I went a shade darker to adjust to my coloring. I would definitely recommend to anyone who freckles and burns. I keep it my purse and reapply whenever I get in the sun. PS: I am 48 and my skin a little dry and very sensitive.

NolaGirl
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works exactly like it should!
4/29/2012

Customer review by CrisRod7

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by CrisRod7
by CrisRod7

Its just the right tone and it doesnt look like Im wearing makeup at all, which as a light wearer of makeup, is the way I prefer it! I only get this one...hence why I ordered it online when I found my local stores to be out.

CrisRod7
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/25/2011

Customer review by Megankp

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by Megankp
by Megankp

I live in new england and we are notorious for harsh winters. I have strayed from neutrogena for a few years to try other products but this is so fabulous i cant stay away. Im 24 and i have dry and sensitive skin it flakes around my mouth and forehead. This is amazing and i love how it comes with a sponge to apply. This has really saved my skin !

Megankp
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Coverage!
2/27/2012

Customer review by Momma Jen

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Momma Jen
by Momma Jen

This product works great to cover up my flaws. Blends well, and buildable coverage. The only thing I don't like is the amount of product actually in the packaging. I don't use much of it, and not every day, but in less than 2 weeks I was in need of purchasing another compact. Other than that I have finally found the perfect foundation, and I have tried them all!

Momma Jen
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 74 total reviews See all
1-5 of 74 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list