Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridge Refills, 4 count

Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $17.97
2 more sellers from $17.97
Showing 3 sellers
  • $17.94
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $17.97
    +$4.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $18.20
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Gillette's #1 razor blade on sensitive skin
  • Precision Trimmer on back for accurate edging
  • Enhanced Lubrastrip
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridges feature Gillette's best razor blades and are 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide Razor with FlexBall Handle Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users). Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridges feature a precision beard trimmer for accurate edging. Gillette Fusion ProGlide Cartridges are Gillette's #1 on sensitive skin. Reengineered Low Cutting Force razor blades feature thinner, finer edges (first four blades vs. Fusion) with advanced low-resistance coating to cut effortlessly through hair with less tug and pull than Fusion. A Blade Stabilizer maintains optimal razor blade spacing for comfort, while allowing the razor's blades to respond to the contours of a man's face. Plus, the Streamlined Comfort Guard channels excess shaving cream to produce optimal blade contact, stretching the skin for a close, comfortable shave.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridges feature Gillette's best razor blades and are 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide Razor with FlexBall Handle Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users). Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridges feature a precision beard trimmer for accurate edging. Gillette Fusion ProGlide Cartridges are Gillette's #1 on sensitive skin. Reengineered Low Cutting Force razor blades feature thinner, finer edges (first four blades vs. Fusion) with advanced low-resistance coating to cut effortlessly through hair with less tug and pull than Fusion. A Blade Stabilizer maintains optimal razor blade spacing for comfort, while allowing the razor's blades to respond to the contours of a man's face. Plus, the Streamlined Comfort Guard channels excess shaving cream to produce optimal blade contact, stretching the skin for a close, comfortable shave.

    Gillette Fusion ProGlide Razor Cartridge Refills:

    • Gillette's #1 razor blade on sensitive skin (in manual & power) with thinner, finer blades (first 4 blades) for less tug and pull (vs. Fusion)
    • Precision Trimmer on the back for accurate edging
    • Enhanced Lubrastrip (vs. MACH3) for smooth glide
    • Gillette's most advanced razor blade coating
    • 2X preferred when used with the Fusion ProGlide razor with FlexBall Technology (overall preference vs. former ProGlide, among ProGlide users)
    • All Fusion razor blades fit all Fusion razors (with and without FlexBall Handle Technology)

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Holiday ,  Hanukah
    Gender: Men ,  Boys
    Color: Multicolor
    Street Date: -2208988800000
    Manufacturer Part Number: 4740030286
    Model: 4740030286
    Brand: Gillette
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.38 x 0.97 x 4.06 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Features
    Features
    Precision Trimmer
    Precision Trimmer
    Low-Battery Indicator Light
    Low-Battery Indicator Light
    Lubricating Strip
    Lubricating Strip
    Handle
    Handle
    Comfort Guard
    Comfort Guard
    Blade Stabilizer
    Blade Stabilizer
    Reengineered Low Cutting Force Blades
    Reengineered Low Cutting Force Blades
    Automatic Shutoff
    Automatic Shutoff
    Microchip
    Microchip
    FlexBall Technology
    FlexBall Technology
    Fusion ProGlide Power With FlexBall Technology
     
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Enhanced Indicator
    Enhanced Indicator
    Ergonomic With Enhanced Grips
    Ergonomic With Enhanced Grips
    Streamlined
    Streamlined
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Fusion Power
     
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    Indicator
    Indicator
    Ergonomic With Grips
    Ergonomic With Grips
    Flexible
    Flexible
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    1/5
    MACH3 Sensitive
     
    Indicator
    Indicator
    Ergonomic
    Ergonomic
    Flexible
    Flexible
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1899 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1899 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1899 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    35%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1232
    4 stars
    458
    3 stars
    132
    2 stars
    50
    1 stars
    27
    1-5 of 1896 total reviews
    35%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great blades
    5/26/2016

    Customer review by Starhoney

    5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Starhoney
    by Starhoney

    My husband really likes these blades. They are actually 5 blades and give a very close smooth shave. I like how soft and smooth my husbands face is after a shave with these blades. Even if he waits a couple of days he still gets a smooth shave.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Starhoney
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    As advertised, this razor leaves you looking sharp
    1/21/2016

    Customer review by ahclee90

    4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by ahclee90
    by ahclee90

    Having used the Gillette Powerglide for the past weeks, I'd have to say this is my favourite manual razor I've used to date. All of Gillette's claims about the product hold up. The flexball technology is effective and tackles the contours of your face with ease. The head maintains maximum contact with my face throughout the shave and, in doing so, allows for a quick and non-repetitive shave. The thinner, finer blades hold their edge nicely. I used the same refill for a month without feeling any difference or need to replace it. I love the idea of the Gillette Shave Club. It's convenient and definitely had the customer in mind when being created. The club website, complete with tips and videos, does give you a sense of exclusivity when logging in and it's nice to feel like your choice in the brand is rewarded. The pricing of extra refills seems to be on par with most retailers so, when you add the convenience of at-your-door shipping, it's hard to say no to an invite to this club.

    ahclee90
    Vancouver, BC
    Received free product:Yes
    Smooth shave with Gillette Fusion
    1/2/2016

    Customer review by Swervedriver11

    5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Swervedriver11
    by Swervedriver11

    I normally shave with a single blade safety razor with shaving soap. I have acne prone skin which can pose a problem when shaving. I tried the Gillette Fusion Proglide with Flexball and found the shave to be equally close and smooth as my safety razor. The Fusion has five blades (which Gillette states are their thinnest and finest blades) and despite the number of blades, I found that they provide a smooth shave even over pimples without digging into them and cutting them open. The razors are sharp enough that a second pass isn't necessary. The Fusion uses "flexball" technology which is designed to pivot multi-directionally and this helped when shaving along and under my chin. The Fusion's handle is solidly built with good weight and rubber grips. It doesn't feel cheap or light and it has a good length so it fits nicely in your palm. Overall, I was pleased with this products design, feel, and the resulting shave. I would purchase this item, and easily recommend it to other men.

    Swervedriver11
    Toronto, ON
    Received free product:Yes
    Nice Razor, nice movement. Pass on the Shave Club.
    1/31/2016

    Customer review by panticv

    3.0 stars 1/31/2016 by panticv
    by panticv

    I've been a Gilette customer for a while, but haven't bought a new handle in forever. So this product came as a change for me. My old handle was nothing special so I was so surprised by the comfort level of my new shave. The flexiball is a great tweak- I love that addition. Makes me wonder why I havn't gone for a new handle in forever. As for the razors, they're consistent with my prior experience with Gilette: you get a great smooth shave. A 5/5 for the product itself. That being said, I wasn't crazy bout the Shave Club. It feels like a web ad to subscribe for a monthly delivery of razors. It feels that way because it obviously is just that. The price isn't spectacular that I would want to stay a part of that, so I can't say I'd participate in the idea. If the price was noticeably better I'd consider a subscription for my razors- and even other basics like shaving cream. 2/5 The razor is a recommend for me, and the Shave Club- I guess go for it if you're lazy and want to take it off your shopping list...

    panticv
    Pickering, ON
    Received free product:Yes
    Good Value, Little Hassle
    1/6/2016

    Customer review by Bindstar

    4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Bindstar
    by Bindstar

    Shaving is a time-honored tradition and can be as divisive topic as the 1994 Stanley Cup playoffs. The right razor is a difficult journey to complete and the Gillette Shave Club is certainly one way to make that trek easier. With a Pro-Glide sent in the mail and matching cream purchased at the store, this face soon became a naked testament to the effectiveness of a reasonably good razor. The handle seems flimsy and its plastic construction is a surprise but the accompanying razor and roller ball action are a nice feature that are less gimmicky than the TV commercials lead on. With a better handle, these razors are a winner. The shave club is good and is reasonably priced compared to competitors but heavy shavers may be at a loss with the single blade per month that is supplied. For the busy professional and/or ultra-lazy this club represents the pinnacle of service and seems to, so far, be well equipped to deal with customer service issues. Overall a 4/5, they may want to consider a heavy user option.

    Bindstar
    Toronto, ON
    Received free product:Yes
    1-5 of 1896 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1896 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1899 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.